MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:36 · For: The Welcome Feast
Just my opinion but Ginny and Dean never seemed like a good couple. I had always pictured her with Harry. Great chapter but things are looking pretty rough in the wizarding world!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:25 · For: The Closing of Gringotts
Wonder how the Wizarding World will function now, since there is no currancy. Nasty little creatures Goblins. Good chapter

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:22 · For: Back to Hogwarts
Nicely modified version of Quidditch. Don't go easy on Ginny because she is a girl, she will give it right back. Can't wait for the Trio plus Ginny to return to Hogwarts!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:17 · For: Ambush in the Dark
I have never in my life laughed so hard as I did while reading this chapter. Great job on stunning Moody. Sounded like a nice party. Great chapter! ;)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:09 · For: The Visitors
Lucky boy a Qudditch Pitch all to himself! Great Chapter but wonder where is is going now?!?!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:01 · For: Potter's Cove
Break out the Firewhiskey!! Harry must be so happy to not have to return to Privet Drive ever again! Another fantastic chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:58 · For: Ruins of the Past
That is great that Harry got to see and meet some of his relatives even if they are only portraits. Intrigueing chapter.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:50 · For: Bloodlines and Ancestors
Very interesting seeing Harry's geneology chart. Absolutely fasinating! Wonderful chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:44 · For: Godric's Hollow
Nice little cliffy there. It is certainly nice to see Harry back in Godric's Hollow. Very well written. Two thumbs up!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:41 · For: Special Delivery
Good going Tonks!!! Poor Dung. That is so funny and as far as I think quite in character for him. Best chapter so far!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:35 · For: The Madness of Uncle Vernon
Interesting! I really wonder how Dumbledore is going to get Harry out of there. Uncle Vernon has really gone off his rocker now. A bit short but overall a fantastic chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:32 · For: Owls and Ex-Ministers
Harry for a instant seemed to be possesed by James. I don't think James liked Vernon and most likely would not be able to resist toying with him. Awesome fan fic!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:28 · For: The Letter From Sirius
A bit of a short chapter but fulfilling nonetheless. Harry finally seems to come to terms with Sirius' death and is ready to move on. Wonderful chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:27 · For: A Muggle-Style Beating
Nice bit of excitement there. Dudley does not seem so bad now nor does Harry's aunt. Great chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:22 · For: Flight From Privet Drive
Poor Harry, it has been emotional trying on him since Sirius died. And now the plot gets interesting. Draco Malfoy enter stage right! Great first chapter!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:07 · For: Flight From Privet Drive
Awesome beginning. I can't wait to continue reading this fanfic to find out what else occurs!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:06 · For: A New Beginning
Usually I do a review for each chapter of a story that I read. However, your fanfiction was so good that I decided not to do a short review for each chapter and to do a long one here. This is one of the best stories I've come across in a while and I had a really good time reading it. There are parts were characters are a bit OOC or certain things that would never occur but that is understandable. Overall, thanks so much for writing this and I look forward to reading other stories by you in the future. Please continue to write!

Name: The Bunnyvenger (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:00 · For: A New Beginning
this is the most amzing story I've ever read!

Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 15:47 · For: A New Beginning
OMG!!!! You have no idea how excited I was when I found out you finished!!!
I think how you wrote the war was just fantastic! And Im glad you put just the right amout of romance in your fic. Ive seen so many stories ruiuned because theres too much mushiness.
Overall I think this is one of THE BEST FANFICS OUT THERE!!! If you write a sequel (even though you say you have to plans to do so) I want to be the first one to read it!!!!!!

Name: shadow6844 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 21:01 · For: A New Beginning
This is my all time favorite fanfiction story. I even like it better than book 6.

You must login (register) to review.