Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Right

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 14:09 · For: Just Right
Very cute story,I love the feet part


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 0:03 · For: Just Right
pffff no matter how people portray ginny in these stories; shy, or smart, confident, or depressed and or heart broken, happy in a giddy sort of way, or totally run by her hormones, sentimental, or even threatening, she still makes you laugh. no matter how people write in her point of veiw, you always end up laughing your socks off.


Name: annaraine (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 19:04 · For: Just Right
Love the style of writing! Good work.


Name: annaraine (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 19:02 · For: Just Right
Love the style of writing! Good work.


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 0:09 · For: Just Right
I loved every bit of this! I especially like the part with Harry! This was very well written!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 20:33 · For: Just Right
i want a boyfirend like Harry! hahaha too cute i really liked this story it was really cute!
Charlene


Name: DragonPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 5:14 · For: Just Right
what the bloody hell is a milquetoast


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 15:37 · For: Just Right
Just two words: LOVED IT!!!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 15:34 · For: Just Right
Just two words: Loved it!!


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 16:40 · For: Just Right
right............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. dont hurt me!


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/06 19:04 · For: Just Right
Very nice one shot. I enjoyed the discriptiveness and really loved how well it was written.

-Thespidermanblanket


Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/06 19:02 · For: Just Right
Very nice one shot. I enjoyed the discriptiveness and really loved how well it was written.

-Thespidermanblanket


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 2:30 · For: Just Right
sigh, awwwww


Name: marrianna (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 20:37 · For: Just Right
Wow. This was so cute! I love the idea of the "breathing experiments", that's so creative. Please write more.


Name: Rogue (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 15:04 · For: Just Right
Come on cant u add more?? i really wanna know what happens next!!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 14:35 · For: Just Right
This was really good. Ginny's feelings seemed really appropriate and the feet disappearing thing really got me as well. Liked it v much. Good job.


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 22:26 · For: Just Right
This was the very first story I read here, and I believe the one of the very best so far. Sweet, whimsical, and a VERY intriguing summary. I think it was the invisible feet that got me. And the crowning touch was that the cat (Piddyfoot, was it?) just HAD to have kittens on Ginny's jumper. Again, bravissima!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Just between you and me, I felt very sorry for Ginny when she lost her jumper that way. Ewwww.....


Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 19:19 · For: Just Right
Ohhh Please write more you are an amazing writer and I loved your story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Just can't hear enough of that! :D I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for me.


Name: kranestad (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 15:16 · For: Just Right
Hmm...:) A cute little story, with enough raving to be typical Ginny, and sweet Harry surprising her and all...Aaaww...:D A typical example of a stressed out girl who just needs to be stopped before she goes insane with worry, and who better fit for the job than the boyfriend, Harry? A rollercoaster with a pause and enough time to breath...Everyone needs one once in a while :) I'm sorry if my review didn't make sence, I just wanted to tell you everything that came to mind and conclude with; great one-shot, can't wait to read more of your material :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! I do appreciate it when a reader takes a moment to leave a comment. I do have a few other fics and I will be uploading them to Mugglenet soon.


You must login (register) to review.