Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 18:03 · For: Birthdays, Brokenness and Betrayals
COOOOOOOOOOL!!!


Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:51 · For: The Astute Decisions of Albus Dumbledore
hi, im not so sure about his scar thing but the rest of this fiv is really good so far. im a new member and am writing a R/Hr fic. i also like how graphic harrys dream was. it sent the message of how horrible it was across really well. got to finish your story so bye


Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:34 · For: The Dreaded Dream Depiction
Good Chapter!!


Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 4:36 · For: Promises and Pillow Fights
great chapter


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:39 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
wow amazing story i read it from start to finish!


Name: ChocolateIsASin (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:15 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
I have one thing to say - awwwwww!!!!

Harry and Ginny - Ron and Hermione FOREVER!!!


Name: ChocolateIsASin (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:15 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
I have one thing to say - awwwwww!!!!

Harry and Ginny - Ron and Hermione FOREVER!!!


Name: ChocolateIsASin (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:14 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
I have one thing to say - awwwwww!!!!

Harry and Ginny - Ron and Hermione FOREVER!!!


Name: starfish2 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 5:59 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
this is really awesome hope there are more chapters to come


Name: hprox123 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 15:19 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
man i expected ginny and harry to have sex together in the last chapter sigh...o well good story though.


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 11:56 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
hey! where's the rest of the story??


Name: Len (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 5:15 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves

OMG!!
My eyes hurt and it's all your fault *pouts* I've reading The Mistery Letter and Summer at Grimmauld Place non-stop and I'm in the middle of my exams!!

it's not fair, you know.

I was trying to work on a final essay but it was impossible: I couldn't write two sentences without stoping to go to keep reading your fics! that's how hooked on it you had me! and now i want to keep reading but I'd probably fail if I do so (and you don't want to received a howler from Spain blaming you for having prevented me from studying, do you?)

anyway, you were worth to recieve a review after every chapter but since i didn't have the time I'll write nice reviews afterwards, when i can read the rest of your fics (actually, seeing my constancy and steadiness I give me five minutes to be here again *rolls eyes at herself*)

well, my dear talented writer, "talk" to you soon

keep writing cuz you're very good at it!


Name: Ollivander92 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 20:31 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
Power of the Prophecy definetly...


Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:06 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
i like it but is this it or are you gonna write more or a sequel?


Name: Malchior (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:41 · For: Birthdays, Brokenness and Betrayals
Lol I love it, I love this whole DBZ Super Saiyan unfathomable power thing going on with Harry. I'm just surprised no one else has done it before. I honestly began to think that when they walked into their room and were stuned, it would be because he was like sheathed in a golden glow of magic while things were orbiting him and stuff.


Name: Malchior (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:19 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
I really like this story, it seems to be very interesting and quite a little plot twister.

I get the feeling that the 'other' is non other than our dear Severus Snape (the git), especially when you look at Hermione's interpretation of "The one with the power to vanquish the Dark Lord approaches". It makes me think of Snape creeping up on them, and then with the rest of her explanation, I start to think that maybe Harry doesn’t actually kill old Moldy Shorts. What he does instead is weaken each other to the point of vulnerability, and then Snape is the one who must deliver to the final blow hence the “And either must die at the hand of the other, for neither can live while the other survives”.

Anyway, I really like where this is going (whether my feeling is right or not), so keep up the good work.


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 22:02 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
is there more?


Name: alexispotter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 2:16 · For: Promises and Pillow Fights
I haven't finished the chapter yet, but I felt the need to tell you DO NOT CALL HARRY 'HAR'. D: I felt a little piece of me squirm and break. It's really not cool.

But otherwise, this one is great so far... I loved the last one


Name: kyokoandyuki121 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 15:27 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
waaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh continue it!!!!!!!


Name: binteridhwan (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:53 · For: Intuitive Actions and Innocent Alcoves
i loved it! happy belated b'day by the way!!


You must login (register) to review.