Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Watching Us

Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 21:58 · For: Final Battle
Phew boy, this made me tear up at the end.

It was a real tear jerker, and I absolutely loved it.

You captured Dumbledore, Voldemort, and Harry perfectly. The correct characterization of those three stuck out clearly in my mind.

It's heart breaking how Harry wished to be back in his cupboard. That's the line when I lost control over my tears.

Fantastic job. Please, keep writing.


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 10:59 · For: Final Battle
Wow, you are a really, really great writer! I love this story...you did a fantastic job!!! **Hands over dad's famously devilishly delicious secret family recipe chocolate cake with a promise of more to come (ONLY! If you promise to update Head over Feet.)*** I might even spare the recipe.


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 10:57 · For: Final Battle
Wow, you are a really, really great writer! I love this story...you did a fantastic job!!! **Hands over dad's famously devilishly delicious secret family recipe chocolate cake with a promise of more to come (ONLY! If you promise to update Head over Feet.)*** I might even spare the recipe.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 10:21 · For: Final Battle
Wow! I love this! I'm off to read the sequel! :p
I really like the way that Voldemort is destroyed without Harry having to use Avada Kedavra, and instead focussing on love, as I think it makes the whole situation seem a lot 'purer'...
Really well written. Well done. :)


Name: maria_taglioni (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 7:16 · For: Final Battle
Very good story as always. I was shamelessly sniffing when I finished reading it.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 15:10 · For: Final Battle
Wow. That was amazing. That just totally blew me away.


Name: Sycco (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 13:26 · For: Final Battle
That was really written well and i can just imagen it ending like that lol you really know how to get people emotional by killing everyone anywya i thought that was really written well and i liked how Harry walked up to Voldermort saying the Prophcy and scaring the shite out of him lol anyways 10/10


Name: Rowan_and_Rose (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 10:29 · For: Final Battle
Wow I loved your story. I will definitely go find the squel 10!! It was very moving and extremely well written. I liked the fact that we didn't find out it was Ginny straight away too.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much!


Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 5:47 · For: Final Battle
hey, i just found ya story and i want to say it's great. awesome. it's also the the one that touched me most (and i've read lots) 10

Author's Response: I'm so honored :D Thanks for your kind words !


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 20:32 · For: Final Battle
whoa.. this story kicks ass man!! =D I totally love it! I was really touched when Ron found Ginny dead.. *sniff sniff* waaah!

Author's Response: ::hands tissue:: thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^


Name: marrianna (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 13:09 · For: Final Battle
Very nice. I like how you had Harry kill Voldemort. There are too many stories were it gets kind of cheesy, but yours is believable. Good job.

Author's Response: not chessy? really? that's great, thanks for that!


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 17:39 · For: Final Battle
I loved ya story and i loved ya sequal. your very talented

Author's Response: thank you very much :)


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 18:31 · For: Final Battle
I like this ending. Even though all of those who had died is terribly sad (sirius *sob*) I want the trio to make it.. It's how I envision it. I liked it. This review was hard to write. I don't know why. Anyways, you have a great talent at writing. Here is a ten.

Author's Response: yes, this was hard to write and was actually a challenge to write one of the last chapters of the 7th book. "When All is Said and Done" is the next chapter and my last chapter of the 7th book. Thanks for reading :)


Name: ObSeSeDHaRrYPoTtErLoVeR (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 14:22 · For: Final Battle
you should have a sequel of what there life would be like after the war

Author's Response: funny you should say that....cause I do! well, sort of. I have a follow up one shot that I've submitted called "When All is Said and Done", so look out for it!


Name: kerzza (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 7:59 · For: Final Battle
love it! i want more but *sigh* i know that's the end., excellent though.

Author's Response: there is more....i've submitted the sequel so I hope you read it too ^_^


You must login (register) to review.