Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Hardest Steps

Name: cookie_girl1377 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 21:27 · For: Steps
i love that i got to see the other side of this story. it made it so much more in depth.


Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 15:18 · For: Steps
I love this story, it's so...sweet. I would love Draco to change and for he and Ginny to be together.


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 10:35 · For: Steps
awww such a cute ending!!!


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 10:35 · For: Steps
awww such a cute ending!!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 14:57 · For: Steps
I liked how this fic corresponded so closely with the one from Ginny's point of view. I like how you used second person point of view in both fics. They're really neat.


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/05 0:14 · For: Steps
I really enjoyed this! It was really fun to read! 10/10


Name: Briseis (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 7:30 · For: Steps
Wow. That's all i really have to say, wow. It's powerful, emotional and absolutely brilliant. Well done.

Author's Response: thanks so much! I love this piece, I think it's the best thing i've written and it is always great to hear that other people enjoy it was well :)


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 20:04 · For: Steps
Awww soo adorable! Haha I just reviewed the "puzzle" one from Ginnys point of view, so it was very cute to to stumble across this one. Very well written and I reallly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: oh, you found this one too! Glad you still enjoyed it :)


Name: lanalang92 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 13:49 · For: Steps
It's so cute! I love it

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 22:10 · For: Steps
I have yet to see anyone write from this POV on this site . . . and even if someone did, I doubt they did it as well as you . . . That was a very great synopsis of possible (but improbable?) events . . . I really enjoyed the structure you created using the 'steps' . . . Really great story, well done!

Author's Response: "possible but improbbable" (very true). this was actually written as a dare cause I told my friend I supported all ships (minus slash) and she didn't believe me. So I wrote a D/G :P ha! in her face! ::ahem:: anyway, thanks for reviewing!


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 19:44 · For: Steps
that was an excellent oneshot. second person is hard to write in, but this is better than many third person views ive read ~10~

Author's Response: thank you very much. I enjoyed the second POV and I'm glad you thought I did it well :)


Name: Azkabanresident (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 23:42 · For: Steps
That was a really cool story. its really difficult to write in second person, but you have done it sooo well. do write more.

Author's Response: thank you very much. it was different to write in a different POV but I enjoyed it and I'm glad you did too ^_^


You must login (register) to review.