Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: doggstarr (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 7:51 · For: Home to Hogwarts
when are you going to update this story. I was really enjoying it.. I keep coming to see if you've updated yet Hurry up


Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 17:33 · For: Home to Hogwarts
Hysterical. Great to see Snape get his. Great writing tool.


Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 10:02 · For: Coming to Order
Why the hell dont you have more reviewers!? Great Story Anyway?


Name: snivilus (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 18:02 · For: Focusing
Well, in the words of Ron Weasley....bloody brilliant. 10+


Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 10:20 · For: Focusing
excellent! Please post more soon!


Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 10:11 · For: Focusing
pfc


Name: SamGadschie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 7:38 · For: A Birthday At Headquarters
spellcheck: on the way to the next chapter....


Name: SamGadschie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 7:37 · For: A Birthday At Headquarters
.... on the way to the next way, I just thought I'd drop by to give you 100000000 points, eh, 10. ;)


Name: SamGadschie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 7:23 · For: The Auror's Resurrection
Another great chapter. I'm going straight to chapter 3....


Name: SamGadschie (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 6:59 · For: The Gathering Storm
Great.


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 21:59 · For: Focusing
posting 4 chapter


Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 13:45 · For: Coming to Order
Great story, your writing is really good. Watch the typos though!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 1:13 · For: The Gathering Storm
Ooo.. Bloody Brilliant! Rating:10


Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 21:05 · For: A Birthday At Headquarters
PLZ update soon!

Author's Response: I've just sent chapter 4 to the moderators for review and uploading. I hope it will be up soon! Thanks for reading.


Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 14:01 · For: A Birthday At Headquarters
Great story! Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Shell (Signed) · Date: 11/15/04 9:13 · For: A Birthday At Headquarters
WOW, This is GREAT I LOVE IT!!! You Write like JK, Please post more soon Your New but faithful Bumper ~Shell

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading, Shell! I'm glad you are enjoying it. I certainly enjoyed writing it. I will certainly post more soon. Lots more. This story is complete and I am posting chapters as quickly as time permits. Thanks again!


Name: drifting_shadow (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 6:45 · For: The Auror's Resurrection
brilliant, a good story line but some very minor faults. i cant wait for the next chapter.


Name: drifting_shadow (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 6:44 · For: The Gathering Storm
brilliant, a good story line but some very minor faults. i cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reading. Chapter 3 has been uploaded and more will be sent shortly. There are nineteen completed chapters but since nineteen is such a long one, I will likely submit it in two parts. Happy ficcing!


You must login (register) to review.