Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Arianna (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 0:27 · For: Over the rainbow
Oh my, that was wonderful (and yet I wish it were true an owl would find me, but no).

Author's Response: Yeah, it didn't come to me, either.


Name: Arianna (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 0:25 · For: "Father William"/ or, "Professor Snape!"
Okay, that was brilliant! I can now see a flobberworm being balanced on Snape's greasy nose!

Author's Response: YEp. LOVE THE IMAGERY.


Name: Arianna (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 0:21 · For: The Raven
Pretty good, I had to laugh in quite a few places. Only thing is, we just studied this in my college english class, and so I picked up on a few places where you dropped the meter and rhyming and ruined some of the story. That's okay though, I'm not grading you on it, and I really did enjoy it, I may even showit to my teacher for laughs.

Author's Response: YOUR teacher? THANKS A BILLION!


Name: LilmissBrit (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 4:59 · For: The Raven
Woah. Totally awesome - I normally haaaate poetry SO bad, but that was just amazing! So, yep, I'm a fan now...

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAY! Another fan~ Thanks!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 10:45 · For: The Raven
"Tis Ron Weasley, nothing more." - great line! This is really good, you have an obvious talent! Phew that was long - lol. P.S: Thanks for the reviews!

Author's Response: THANKS! That's a great comment for me!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:02 · For: "The City in the Sea" or, "Randomness Takes Over"
randomness rules!!! and so does this poem!! please update soon!

Author's Response: I sure will! THanks!


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 13:55 · For: The Raven
I loved it! We're doing a poetry unit in school and when we heard The Raven, I couldn't stop thinking- Tis Ron Weasley, nothing more. *10*

Author's Response: A ten!!!!!!YAYAYAYAYAY! THANK YOU!


Name: PotterSister (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 12:00 · For: Over the rainbow
I LOVE IT!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE LIKE THIS!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 11:49 · For: Over the rainbow
Coooooooooooool! That must have taken ages to write! coolcoolcool!! 10+ Review me!

Author's Response: Thank you! I willl!!!!!!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/05 13:23 · For: Over the rainbow
Oh Y CAN'T I FLY!!! Answer: because i'm not a bird...nor do i have a broomstick, or a magic carpet...BUT I CAN FLY IN A PLANE!!! YAY!!! GOOD POEM!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's true, I forgot about THAT! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/05 13:21 · For: "Sympathy" or "Bullying is bad"
*Sniff* I'll never look at bullied boys again!...maybe...GOOD POEM!!!

Author's Response: HAhaha...Thanks a lot!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/05 13:19 · For: "Father William"/ or, "Professor Snape!"
I LIKE IT!!! TEHE!!! SNAPE IS OLD!!! GRANDPA SNAPE!!! TEHE!!!

Author's Response: THanks...I thought of Dumbledore, but then, he wouldn't snap at people.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 20:08 · For: Over the rainbow
I meant His Dark Materials(last time I spelled it wrong lol)

Author's Response: I read the book. It's great!


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 20:08 · For: Over the rainbow
I meant His Dark Materials(last time I spelled it wrong lol)


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 20:07 · For: Over the rainbow
hey that was good! I was wondering..you're name is similar to Lord Asriel in Philip Pullman's trilogy His Drak Materials...Is that where you got it from?

Author's Response: No....Azrael is the angel of death. I had to research Jewish stuff, and I found it. It's a guy though, so I like to believe that Azrael has a twin sister named Azrael...and that's me.


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 20:04 · For: The Raven
well, usually I'm not that into poems but yours was great! *two thumbs up!* kinda sad about the whole Hermione thing though. but poems are oftne meant to be depressing right?...anyways good job!

Author's Response: Yeah. Thanks.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 18:04 · For: Over the rainbow
as always this is a good poem i mean song!

Author's Response: THANK you! Love the song...you're going to see it again in one of my other stories.(The original, I mean...)


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:45 · For: "Sympathy" or "Bullying is bad"
Oh, this poem really hit home for me... I guess the original, though the Neville twist was pretty interesting. I spent an entire year of school in misery due to bullies... I don't like them at all. There are many times I've wished that I didn't have to be a "grown-up", but I do admit that I do like being able to stop bullying when I see it, which is what so many wouldn't do for me. This was written very well. Keep it up.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH...I hate bullies too.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 18:20 · For: "Sympathy" or "Bullying is bad"
another good job! you better at these kinds of things than i would be! please update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS THANKS THANKS


Name: SusannaC (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 10:55 · For: "Father William"/ or, "Professor Snape!"
Another good one! I think its really tough to parody something else and you've made a great job of it.

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you very much.


You must login (register) to review.