Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Am I Invisible?

Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 16:42 · For: Dreaded Night
...Constilation's taunting us... :*( lol. jk.

Author's Response: Well, maybe I am and maybe I'm not. LOL! Well, you should figure it out for yourself, because I certainly have to.


Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 16:36 · For: Dreaded Night
Another great chapter! I have a feeling that Peter has a invisability cloak of something on the lines of it. It was him telling her the answer? I think that maybe the professor is under the imperius curse or something. I don't know... Great jog...10/10

Author's Response: Well, he might have an invisibility cloak. Maybe. I don't know. Hmm. I better think about it more, huh?


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 20:07 · For: Dreaded Night
Okay, my last review was short cause i was reading this when I was supposed to be asleep. *halo* I thought this was a great chappie, I think Peter put a memory charm on the teacher guy (I cant remember his name right now...) but I also think he saw what "The Teacher Guy" had on his desk...idk. I'm going to "try" to not flood the review page again. *another halo* Also, I agree with Lily...MAKE EM FREAKING DATE!!!!*yet another halo*

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad you liked it since it did take a while to post. Well, you just might be right, and you just might not. I guess we'll both see. Ah, you both have the same opinion on whether they should get together. Maybe I could have something happen. *Innocent smile* *grin* *evil chuckle*


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 22:21 · For: Dreaded Night
lol Lily! Great Chappie!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:31 · For: Dreaded Night
WILL THEY GO ON A BLOODY DATE AND GET IT OVER WITH?!?!?! 10 :-)


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:25 · For: Panic
Panicky. Paneki. It's a pun! “I-I was j-just berating myself be-because, um, I - ”


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:19 · For: Lost Invisibility
Hehehehehahahahahehehehehahaha. yeah. dont ask. 10


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:14 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
pan-e-ki or pane-ki?

Author's Response: pan-e-ki, I think.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:10 · For: Spots and Secrets
I would keep the hair...lol...10


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 21:04 · For: Into the Forest? For protection? You're mad!
Hello again...hmm....10 for suspense


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:56 · For: Detention
lalalalalalalala...oh, what? A reveiw? okay...er...COOL!!! that works. Have a big shiney(shiny?) ten as well.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:51 · For: Meeting of Strangers (again)
I forgot that. hehe. romantic. 10


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:47 · For: Down the toilet?
10 for pure humor.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:43 · For: The First day (a.k.a. Chaos)
Humor 4…realism 5…grammar 1… "Right now, Madam Pince was busy, so Jillian just looked around. There were a few people there (COMMA) which surprised her a little since rarely anyone ever came into the library on the first day back to Hogwarts."

Author's Response: Oops, sorry about that. I guess I got caught up in writing that I forgot. Usually I'm such a stickler about grammer - that's when my sister starts yelling at me to shut up. It's funny. Well, that was random. Good day.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:35 · For: On to Hogwarts
Hello! I am re-reading so I don't forget! Hmm...lets see...1 point for mystery...1 point for plot...1 point for decription...1 point for format...1 point for grammer/spelling...5 points for looking at my reveiw! Ten altogether!!!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 13:38 · For: Panic
Okay you guys, I made a webpage so we stop clogging reveiw space. Anyone who has something to say about the paneki club, go to: http://www.matmice.com/home/paneki any club members can contact me for the password so they can put stuff on it, but everyone else can just use the guest book as a message board. sound good???

Author's Response: Yes!


Name: catface13 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 22:18 · For: Panic
I really liek your story- it's the first AU fic I've read, and I really like it! I just started a post-HBP fic- feel free to check it out! It's called "Harry Potter and the Last Horcrux" (General Fics) Good job and good luck!


Name: catface13 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 16:18 · For: On to Hogwarts
Your story is good- I read up to chapter 10! Please never abandon it!

Author's Response: I'm just going to say this - I sent my fanfic in about two or three weeks ago, and they still haven't even read it! I guess they're down or something, so don't worry. I'm not going to abandon it. It just might take forever!


Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 11:41 · For: Detention
nice one...fav chapter


Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 11:41 · For: Meeting of Strangers (again)
loved it


You must login (register) to review.