Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Am I Invisible?

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 10:07 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Yay! One more member!!! The Panecki's RULE!!!!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:59 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
" "Peter Paneki - now, that has a nice ring, doesn't it ?" " can I join the Paneki fan club??? :-) 10

Author's Response: This club just keeps getting bigger


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 14:07 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
YAY! I'm in a fanclub! w00t! TY DiamondQuill and Constellation!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 11:24 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Members: Diamond Quill, Constellation and Ezzcomo. btw, I no I'm crazy. Being crazy is funnn!!!!


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 10:52 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
By the way DiamondQuill I'll join the Penaki fan club lol...

Author's Response: LOL! Panecki fan club. Has a nice ring to it.


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 10:50 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Okay...DiamondQuill is a little crazy... UPDATE SOON!!!! I'm curious...whats special about the last name peterson? i think i need to read more carefully...

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. If you want to read another one of my stories, I wrote one called "The Outsider." It's very different from my current one, and I'm still working on it. *sigh* There haven't been much readers. Anyways, about the last name Peterson. Maggie Peterson is actually a friend of my sister's, nothing really that "special" *shifty eyes* Keep reading. All questions will be answered with time.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 10:30 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
PANECKI!!!! I WIN I WIN I WIN!

Author's Response: Yes, you did win. *shifty eyes* HEHE


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 10:30 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
YAY!!!!!!!!!!! GO ME! GO ME! GO ME! PANECKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This baby is a phantom baby!!! MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! PANECKI!!!!!!! Join the Panecki fan club. Members Diamond Quill and Constellation! :):):)

Author's Response: Hey, I'm in a club! Thank you for being so enthusiastic about my story, and thank you for the last name. It's been very helpful with the construction of the story.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 16:11 · For: Into the Forest? For protection? You're mad!
Nice chapter! I found 2 names. from http://www.behindthename.com/ FREEMAN m English From a surname meaning "free man" in Old English. ORSON Gender: Masculine Usage: English Pronounced: OR-sun [key] Options: Contribute Information From a surname meaning "bear" from Norman French ors, ultimately from Latin ursus. American actor and director Orson Welles was a famous bearer of this name.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the names. I'm still gathering ideas, but keep reading to find out the name.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 15:39 · For: On to Hogwarts
Great chapter! I like how she fell asleep on the train, but I would think it would have left by then. 10 :-)

Author's Response: Oops, that's a mistake on my part. Sorry!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 20:38 · For: Spots and Secrets
I loved this chapter. SO the story unfolds. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurry up with the next chapter. heres a marvolus *10* for you!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Actually, the next chapter should be up any day now, I hope.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 3:22 · For: Spots and Secrets
You havent updated for absolutely ages. I'm annoyed with you. :'( PANECKI!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but I have a new story that came out when I was trying for the next chapter of "Am I Invisible." It distracted me. I'll get it up as soon as possible. I love that Paneki name!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 11:10 · For: Spots and Secrets
PANECKI!!!!! PANECKI PANECKI PANECKI PANECKI!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That name just makes me laugh. Okay, I may use that last name in the next chapter, so be waiting. I'm hoping to get the next chapter out by next week. *fingers crossed*


Name: TommyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 19:41 · For: On to Hogwarts
Hey, love the suspense! Hurry with Peter's last name cuz he probably feels bad w/out one. lol. Update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Hey, TommyGirl. I will try to update it as soon as possible, and Peter's last name *shifty eyes* will be in the next chapter.


Name: Carolinaluna13 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 16:28 · For: Spots and Secrets
really cool chapter. please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was having doubts since it kept getting rejected!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 10:10 · For: On to Hogwarts
PANECKI PANECKI PANECKI!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have no clue how you came up with that name, but it always makes me laugh.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 10:10 · For: Spots and Secrets
Glad it's up!!! Did you put in Peter's surname anywhere?? Did I miss it?? I want to know what you chose!!

Author's Response: I didn't choose just yet because I like them all. I can't decide, so I'm going to look them over and see which one fits him the best.


Name: TommyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 14:47 · For: On to Hogwarts
I already sent the names to you, anyway I really like the story!!! Oh yah, TommyGirl is my penname, I forgot to tell you. ky

Author's Response: Hiya, TommyGirl. I know your real name! Well, thanks for all the names. I'm going to post them all later, though. Bye!


Name: Phreke (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 9:40 · For: Into the Forest? For protection? You're mad!
Keep up the good work. do you want an ordinary last name or an unusual one? heres one of both: ordinary=Carlson unusual=Tarian (meaing SHIELD)

Author's Response: Ooh, I love unusual names. Since mine is totally boring, that's what I look for in my characters, although Peter is not an unusual name. Oh, well. I needed something ordinary in this magical world. I like Tarian. I'm very grateful for everyone who's giving me these ideas, thank you very much! :)


Name: Phreke (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 9:23 · For: On to Hogwarts
I Really Really like it! YAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!

Author's Response: And I'm really really glad you like it.


You must login (register) to review.