Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Am I Invisible?

Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 19:51 · For: Lost Invisibility
Wow. Incredible! I have really grown fond of your writing style, and the plot is uniquely interesting ... and, of course SUSPENCFUL! I REALLY can;t wait to see what happens, and how can Peter be so nice? He's in Slytherin! And WHY is he not in the book? AHH! So many questions! I really do adore this story, and your creative style. Keep it coming, and update as soon as you can. Your loyal fan - Fawkes17. (I will be back with more complenetnts.)

Author's Response: Aww, that is so sweet! I'm so glad I have so many fans. Wow, I never thought I was that...cool with writing. Thank you soooo much for the compliments. I really appreciate them because they give me hope about my strange writing skills. I love all you guys, and you too Fawkes17. *sigh* reviewers are the bomb!


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 17:42 · For: Lost Invisibility
By the way DiamondQuill, we are not (or at least I'm not) annoyed with you. Panecki is a fun word!!!


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 17:29 · For: Lost Invisibility
AWWW! Are they gonna end up dating or something? It seems like it. hehehe. so, what about my fanclub website idea, eh? I think it would be FUN!!!

Author's Response: Okay, first of all, I don't really know how this is going to end up. If you want, you can always give me suggestion. As you can see - Panecki fanclub and all - I love suggestions. Next on the fanclub website. I think it's an absolutely fabulous idea, but my computer skills are completely zilch. It would take me years to even start it. If you want, you can make the fanclub website, and I would join it in a heartbeat. I looooooooooove all my readers and reviewers, and gosh, I love the fanclub too. *sniff*


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 15:27 · For: Lost Invisibility
Cool another Chapter. Great Job i really like the nickname for Lucious, Locust. That makes me crack up. Update soon. 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 11:10 · For: Lost Invisibility
Yay I'm first to review! I like this chapter and I want to find out more about the mysterious Peter.. P.S I won't say anything about Peter's last name in this review. i hope you aren't annoyed with me by going on about it. Ppl, if you want to be in the ------- club then don't ask on this review board. This is still one of my fave stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked my newest addtion. The next few chapters should clear up a few things. Bye!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 11:06 · For: On to Hogwarts
Course ya can be in the club. I shud rlly stop clogging up Constelllations reviews with Panecki club stuff though... Soz Constellation!


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 15:47 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Oooooooooops! sorry for submitting that twice. I sooooooooooo didnt mean to.

Author's Response: LOL! It's okay. Now you get double the space.


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 15:46 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Hey Diamond Quill can i join the Panecki fan club? That name rocks and i love this story. Peter is such a misterious character and what is up with the DADA professor. Cant wait for an update. Ill be checking the recently added section for it. ~Ivy


Name: poisonivy91 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 15:45 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Hey Diamond Quill can i join the Panecki fan club? That name rocks and i love this story. Peter is such a misterious character and what is up with the DADA professor. Cant wait for an update. Ill be checking the recently added section for it. ~Ivy


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 6:54 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
I just made it up cos Constellation wanted a name and that name randomly wandered into my head. It's pretty cool though.


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 20:00 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Just out of curiousity, does the name Panecki mean anything? or is it just a made up name?


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 13:32 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
magic_pen is an official Panecki member. We luv u!


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 10:49 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
maybe we should have a website! called www.paneckifanclub.com!!!


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 16:02 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
YAY! NEW MEMBERS!!!


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 13:18 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Oooooooo, I want to be in the Paniki club!! I like being in clubs!!! Clubs are fun!!! Anyway, I give you a *10* and want the next chapter up soon. :)


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 20:15 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
hehehe. HEAR HEAR


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 11:47 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Do? DO? We are just the coolest ppl, who support the Panecki name and, and..... read this story. Who cares what we do? We just exist. PANECKI!!!!!!!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 11:43 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
what exactly does our club do?...


Name: Ezzcomo (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 10:07 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
LOL

Author's Response: Me, too


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 10:08 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
LilyPotter, Ezzcomo, Diamond Quill and Constellation are in the Panecki Club! Join!!!


You must login (register) to review.