Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Am I Invisible?

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 16:32 · For: Danger Zone
Oh no! You've left me hanging! I'm glad Jillian is free, for now at least. I know Peter can't be who they think he is because of that family history book, but I do think he's a good guy. Killicus sounds nutters! Oh, and I really loved that line about how she missed everyone, even Snape, oh how low can ones spirits sink? Anyway, thanks for the fic and can't wait for the ending.


Name: magic_pen (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 22:02 · For: Danger Zone
yay!! can't wait for more!!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:03 · For: Danger Zone
Wow, very emotional. And what an awful cliffhanger! You're going to make me die of anticipation!

Very excellent chapter. A little short, but there was still a lot packed in, a surprisingly good combination. A couple nitpicks, then I'll be on my way.

“I-I’ve been so w-worried,” she sobbed. “W-when I couldn’t find you before, I came to as this Slytherin, but we both couldn’t find you, and it was s-so s-scary.”

'As' should be 'ask'. And by the way, having her say 'this Slytherin' instead of 'Peter' was an excellent touch.

They brandished him in front of Jilliand, and, flustered, he performed the counter for the ropes before scolding the students who had carried him there.

There shouldn't be a 'd' after 'Jillian'. And the idea of Professor Flitwick being carried by a bunch of students is hilarious! And the wording here was great.

This is a very creative story. I can't believe you were thinking of dropping it! Update soon! :D



Author's Response: Oops! sorry about the mistakes. I'll fix them right away. Thanks for pointing them out! And thanks for the wonderful review.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 13:59 · For: Meeting of Strangers (again)
Interesting...


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 21:58 · For: On to Hogwarts
Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:45 · For: Change
Okay I just have to say I love your story! All of the character are deep and have a quality about them that make them real and realatable!

Author's Response: Aaaw, that's so sweet. Thanx


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:56 · For: Finding A Way Out
Jeez, I still don't know what's up with Jillian. Argh, it's so confusing! Update soon so that I can figure this out!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:52 · For: Something Evil
Ohhhh wow. Why does Kilicus even care? Jillain just knows that he's plotting, not what he's plotting. I hope Peter rescues her.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:52 · For: Something Evil
Ohhhh wow. Why does Kilicus even care? Jillain just knows that he's plotting, not what he's plotting. I hope Peter's rescues her.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:48 · For: Change
Uh oh. I smell trouble, and it's name is Professor Kilicus. Where did you come up with that name, anyway? Very unique.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:45 · For: Hey, wait, what's happening here?
Yay, romance! This is what I've been waiting for! *sigh* So romantic. Great job, and that's not just because of the romance.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:39 · For: Christmas Day
Again, very interesting. I'm very curious about what Viktor has to finish (although I assume that that is Professor Kilicus). Very intriguing; this is a very good story.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:34 · For: Dreaded Night
Interesting. Peter was oddly flustered. I do like the 'Lovia Locust' spell. I wish I were magic; I'd have a lot of fun with my enemies. :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:29 · For: Panic
Wow, what is up with Jillian? It would have been funny if Peter was in only a towel or something. It would have made Jillian much more uncomfortable. lol


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:24 · For: Lost Invisibility
Ooh, is there some attraction between them now? I can't wait to see. I liked her argument with Kirsten, too. I hope she dumps Lucian (I was wondering what his real name was).


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:17 · For: THE LAST NAME!!! Bwahahahahaha
Whoa. I don't think Peter's who he says he is. I can't wait to see who he actually is.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:15 · For: Spots and Secrets
It had a funny aftertaste like an extremely sour grapefruit, but was better than the time she accidentally swallowed some Polyjuice Potion and turned into Professor Snape. He he, that sound like fun! Although, if so many strange things happen to her, why doesn't anyone know her name?
Great chapter. It definitely got the plot moving. I'm very curious about Professor Kilicus.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:10 · For: Into the Forest? For protection? You're mad!
Peter? Hmm...

Well, this chapter certainly gets the plot moving. But if I were in Jillian's situation I would know where to start looking. Nice chapter.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:06 · For: Detention
Hagrid's speech was fine. Jillian deserved the attention, although she's a loner because she's rude to whoever wants to talk to her. But this makes her seem more human, so good job! I can't wait to find out what the Slytherin's name is.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:01 · For: Meeting of Strangers (again)
Ooh, a nice little twist. I am definitely intrigued by this mysterious Slytherin. Great job.


You must login (register) to review.