Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: syatapandlisten (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 11:15 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Why did you leave it like that? You can't do this to us!!! Pleaseeeee, continue this! Update soon?


Name: stephanieo546 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/11 3:58 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Can i have more please?


Name: CassidyLynn202 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 5:36 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Oh my god! I want to hex you right now!! You can't leave us hanging like that! Ahhhhhh great story. But please update


Name: Highflyer (Signed) · Date: 11/08/11 4:46 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
What!?!?! You can't leave it like that, damn it!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 3:22 · For: Chapter 4- Dancing Sheep and Pink Pompoms
I can definitely see why this is the most read story on the whole site...will definitely be back for more!


Name: AshGlow7 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 11:11 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Sad to see that it hasn't been updated recently xx I read it from 10 o clock last night and did not get to sleep until 4:30 xx really wanted to know what happends next


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 13:37 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
"And then something happened.." What?? What happened??? The suspense is killing me!! How DARE you leave me a cliffhanger!! I'm getting ready to pelt you with rotten tomatoes!!!
So, please update soon ^.^


Name: Sirius_Lily_James (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 16:50 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Please, PLEASE update soon!!!! "And then something happened." I can't take the suspense!!!!!!!!! WHAT happened???!!!!!!


Name: Treenut (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 20:12 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Awesome! I like how it all fits together. First, it shows Hermione reading her book and looking up when someone walks into her living room. Then, it shows Draco getting ready to leave. Finally, it all comes together and it shows the Malfoys with the Grangers. I also would like to comment on how Mr. Malfoy asking Draco to change hinted the future when Mr. Malfoy asked Hermione to marry Draco. He had made Draco change because he had to look nice for that reason. Well thought out!


Name: MidnightFelicis36 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 10:55 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Finish it please! I actually made an account just to make a review! I'm dying to know what's next! I just started reading this afternoon, now it's 3am and I finished all of it half a day! I totally loved it!


Name: MidnightFelicis36 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 10:55 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Finish it please! I actually made an account just to make a review! I'm dying to know what's next! I just started reading this afternoon, now it's 3am and I finished all of it half a day! I totally loved it!


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:39 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


Name: Marauders_Founder (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 9:59 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
This FanFic is really good! Can't wait until Ch. 39 :)


Name: Kat_Snape (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 20:02 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
ahhhhhh finish it please!!!! i just finished the whole thing and i really want to see how it ends


Name: SeekerOwl (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 3:28 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Please say you'll write more! I really do love this fanfic; read a lot of Draco/Hermione fanfics but this has got to be one of the best; very original idea too!


Name: FireintheBreeze (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 17:47 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Hey! I know that chapter 39 is out on another website but it's under an author of a different name? I'm not sure if it's actually YOU on a different site or SOMEONE ELSE just stealing your fabulous work?!! Could you please set the record straight here? We are all really confused but still eagerly awaiting a new chapter. If it is you on the other website Chapter 40 would be awesome anytime soon..

Thank you so much! Love your story!


Name: FireintheBreeze (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 17:25 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
oh my merlin! PLEASE UPDATE YOUR STORY SOON! It is the best fanfiction I've ever read! I absolutely love your characterisations and the plot! You made me fall in love with the Draco/Hermione combination. BUT PLEASE UPDATE! YOU LEFT US ON A CLIFF HANGER! Chapter 38 was amazing...I need chapter 39 immediately or I might just need to visit Madame Pomfrey!


Name: CCgranger (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 15:35 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
omg please please update this fanfiction. it is by far the best and i love it! and im sure others do too! :)


You must login (register) to review.