Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: roni2012 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/12 9:08 · For: Chapter 7- The Anonymous Christmas Present
great idea of the love knot!! cute and funny scene when draco was drunk!!


Name: roni2012 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/12 7:52 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
lucius actually think his plan will work! i am looking forward to seeign how it unfolded!!


Name: riri_granger (Signed) · Date: 01/19/12 0:34 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
What???? what happened????
are you alive?


Name: Mmekocat (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 12:25 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I loved it it has Alot of wit cNt wait to read the rest


Name: riri_granger (Signed) · Date: 01/16/12 18:57 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
Please update, please...


Name: camcam11 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/12 16:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Why, WHY, did you stop writing this story?!?!?! :c I knew when i "entered" this story, that it was not completed, and it's last update was long time ago, but i just HAD to, and i fell in love with it! Pleaseeeeee start writing again!!!!!! For us! :')


Name: syatapandlisten (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 11:15 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Why did you leave it like that? You can't do this to us!!! Pleaseeeee, continue this! Update soon?


Name: stephanieo546 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/11 3:58 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Can i have more please?


Name: CassidyLynn202 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/11 5:36 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Oh my god! I want to hex you right now!! You can't leave us hanging like that! Ahhhhhh great story. But please update


Name: Highflyer (Signed) · Date: 11/08/11 4:46 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
What!?!?! You can't leave it like that, damn it!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/11 3:22 · For: Chapter 4- Dancing Sheep and Pink Pompoms
I can definitely see why this is the most read story on the whole site...will definitely be back for more!


Name: AshGlow7 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 11:11 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Sad to see that it hasn't been updated recently xx I read it from 10 o clock last night and did not get to sleep until 4:30 xx really wanted to know what happends next


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 13:37 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
"And then something happened.." What?? What happened??? The suspense is killing me!! How DARE you leave me a cliffhanger!! I'm getting ready to pelt you with rotten tomatoes!!!
So, please update soon ^.^


Name: Sirius_Lily_James (Signed) · Date: 10/10/11 16:50 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Please, PLEASE update soon!!!! "And then something happened." I can't take the suspense!!!!!!!!! WHAT happened???!!!!!!


Name: Treenut (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 20:12 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Awesome! I like how it all fits together. First, it shows Hermione reading her book and looking up when someone walks into her living room. Then, it shows Draco getting ready to leave. Finally, it all comes together and it shows the Malfoys with the Grangers. I also would like to comment on how Mr. Malfoy asking Draco to change hinted the future when Mr. Malfoy asked Hermione to marry Draco. He had made Draco change because he had to look nice for that reason. Well thought out!


Name: MidnightFelicis36 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 10:55 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Finish it please! I actually made an account just to make a review! I'm dying to know what's next! I just started reading this afternoon, now it's 3am and I finished all of it half a day! I totally loved it!


Name: MidnightFelicis36 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 10:55 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Finish it please! I actually made an account just to make a review! I'm dying to know what's next! I just started reading this afternoon, now it's 3am and I finished all of it half a day! I totally loved it!


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


Name: HeartyRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 21:39 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
C'mon, when's the next one coming out?


You must login (register) to review.