Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Virgooster (Signed) · Date: 10/07/09 13:17 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
chop chop on the writing author!! i'm very anxious to see what happened. thanks


Name: 62442hedwig (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 22:51 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Are you not going to finish the story? :( I really enjoyed it! Immensely.


Name: SlytherinPanda (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 9:46 · For: Chapter 26- Of Vodka and Chocolate Cake
I love your story! Every chapter I think to myself: this is the best one yet. I chose to review this one because it aroused a question, during the coat fiasco. How do Draco and Hermione get their arms through the sleeves of their shirts/jackets with the Love Knot? That perplexed me. other than that I think you are doing a fenomenal job. I can't wait for the next update!


Name: dolphin8045 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 16:19 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
are u going to update? there r so many people waiting to see wut happens! including me!


Name: wrackspurt7 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 10:21 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I agree with Petra92...Dear sparx..to tell u the truth, I read this story 2 yrs back when i first checked out fanfiction..and when i came back to fanfic in 2009(thts now)i hoped the story will be complete...ur imagination and the way u have made draco hermione grow in this story is INCOMPARABLE to any other fic tht ive read Its beautiful. And when i saw it hasnt been updated im really worried-Is everything okay wit u Sparx?Whatever it is do get over it I know u have the strength to overcome any,anything....
U have inspired me to write fanfiction.
Loads of Love,wrackspurt7


Name: wrackspurt7 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 10:12 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Dear sparx,
i checked out fanfiction.net butu have only updated till chap 27....u i've been checking out this story on and off for past 3 yrs n it hasnt been updated and im dyiiiiiiing(word doesnt convey emotion enuf!)to find out wht hons next plllllllllllllz im sure many many mnay of us r being killled coz of the suspense so plzzz updaate! why dont u update here on mnff?tht'll be cool too.... Its a lovely story...


Name: bailor (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 20:21 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ok seriously? no way! that is unacceptable! how could you leave the story at that intense cliffhanger and not update for THREE WHOLE YEARS????!!!!!!!!!!! what in the world is wrong with you!!!!?? are you dead? because honestly i dont believe a talented writer like you could just leave it and not finish it. i mean come ON girl! wake up from that coma you are in and and finish the damned story!!!

amazing story just btw


Name: midori_yuki (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 7:10 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
hey!!!!! what's next???? please don't leave us hanging here!!!


Name: vladi (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 6:00 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
great forst chapter!


Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 7:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Wow! It sucks that you haven't updated this in so long. What a cliffhanger!

Update soon if you haven't abandoned it!

Romantic
xx


Name: shwee (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 22:33 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
AAAH this is amazing! However, it frustrates me to no end that I read 38 chapters, and it came to such a dramatic conclusion and now I have to wait to see what happens next. :) Hope you update soon, I really wanna know what that "something" was that happened!


Name: pocha8 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 12:55 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Ahhhh i loved it...can't wait untill next chapter!


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 21:21 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
hi um I just wanted to say that I miss this fanfiction. Yup. That is all :)


Name: sahasra (Signed) · Date: 09/02/09 8:32 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ooooyiii
hi
whr are u eagerly waiting fo the update......hope u do it quickly


Name: maitulsa (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 1:28 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
136 thousand words I read until this disappointing cliff hanger. I love this fanfic to death and nothing can compare, but I really wish you would just put writing block aside, or whatever the reason is why you aren't updating, and just finish it! SOMETHING that finishes with "the end"
I mean, can you imagine JK Rowling finishing her story with "and then it happened" right as harry walks out to meet his death in teh 7th book? NO. SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, I beg you with everything, FINISH THIS! Somehow, just finish this lovely story. Everyone is waiting, and eager to hear the end.


Name: hplovex3 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 10:32 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
hiya sparks,
my guess as to why you arent updating is that you want to raise the hype for this story and get it real popular. YOU HAVE DONE THAT SO FEEL FREE TO UPDATE ANY TIME SOON!!!


Name: Petra92 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 0:15 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Sparx.
I doubt you will even read this.
But. if you do there a re a couple of things i want to say.
This was teh first draco and hermione fic i had ever read.
Since 3 years ago when i first read it. None have compared. NOT even CLOSE!

I wanted to let you know that it was you Sparx that got me into writing FanFiction.

I don't know where you are or what happened to you. but i don't think you are purposely not writing... you can't be. You have thousands upon thousands of fans and if you read just even a couple of these reviews you would know that they all wait for your return.

That is why i think it is not on purpose.

Did you get hurt?

did you lose your password?

Maybe somethingterrible happened to you and you can't go on anymore,

I don't know, and i dare not assume,

for all i know you could be reading these pleading reviews and laughing or you could be dead. i know not.

But if you are out there and capable of writing and able to fifnsh this story. I bed of you to do so...

i have gotten over 100 people to read this story and they all agree with me that if at all possible you will finish it.


I hope nothing terrible has happened to you and thats why your not writing. I pray that that is not the reason.


Please come back to us...

Don't be sirius black, where he fell through the curtain to never return and all that was left were the whispers.

I hope you are well. With all my heart i hope that.

Forever your Fan.
Petra Pershing


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 21:26 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:37 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:35 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


You must login (register) to review.