Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: vladi (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 6:00 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
great forst chapter!


Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 7:40 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Wow! It sucks that you haven't updated this in so long. What a cliffhanger!

Update soon if you haven't abandoned it!

Romantic
xx


Name: shwee (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 22:33 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
AAAH this is amazing! However, it frustrates me to no end that I read 38 chapters, and it came to such a dramatic conclusion and now I have to wait to see what happens next. :) Hope you update soon, I really wanna know what that "something" was that happened!


Name: pocha8 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 12:55 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Ahhhh i loved it...can't wait untill next chapter!


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 21:21 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
hi um I just wanted to say that I miss this fanfiction. Yup. That is all :)


Name: sahasra (Signed) · Date: 09/02/09 8:32 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ooooyiii
hi
whr are u eagerly waiting fo the update......hope u do it quickly


Name: maitulsa (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 1:28 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
136 thousand words I read until this disappointing cliff hanger. I love this fanfic to death and nothing can compare, but I really wish you would just put writing block aside, or whatever the reason is why you aren't updating, and just finish it! SOMETHING that finishes with "the end"
I mean, can you imagine JK Rowling finishing her story with "and then it happened" right as harry walks out to meet his death in teh 7th book? NO. SO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, I beg you with everything, FINISH THIS! Somehow, just finish this lovely story. Everyone is waiting, and eager to hear the end.


Name: hplovex3 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 10:32 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
hiya sparks,
my guess as to why you arent updating is that you want to raise the hype for this story and get it real popular. YOU HAVE DONE THAT SO FEEL FREE TO UPDATE ANY TIME SOON!!!


Name: Petra92 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 0:15 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Sparx.
I doubt you will even read this.
But. if you do there a re a couple of things i want to say.
This was teh first draco and hermione fic i had ever read.
Since 3 years ago when i first read it. None have compared. NOT even CLOSE!

I wanted to let you know that it was you Sparx that got me into writing FanFiction.

I don't know where you are or what happened to you. but i don't think you are purposely not writing... you can't be. You have thousands upon thousands of fans and if you read just even a couple of these reviews you would know that they all wait for your return.

That is why i think it is not on purpose.

Did you get hurt?

did you lose your password?

Maybe somethingterrible happened to you and you can't go on anymore,

I don't know, and i dare not assume,

for all i know you could be reading these pleading reviews and laughing or you could be dead. i know not.

But if you are out there and capable of writing and able to fifnsh this story. I bed of you to do so...

i have gotten over 100 people to read this story and they all agree with me that if at all possible you will finish it.


I hope nothing terrible has happened to you and thats why your not writing. I pray that that is not the reason.


Please come back to us...

Don't be sirius black, where he fell through the curtain to never return and all that was left were the whispers.

I hope you are well. With all my heart i hope that.

Forever your Fan.
Petra Pershing


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 21:26 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:37 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 20:35 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Hi I'm Georgia
I just added my first fan fic story about five mins ago , maby you could have a look at it. I loved your story so much , it was soooo good. My dad printed it out for me at his work and he was so embarresed because it just kept printing lol. anyway i really hope that my story can be as good as yours thanx xxx


Name: accioquill (Signed) · Date: 08/18/09 17:36 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I've had an idea! I think that it wasnt Mr. Malfoy that gave them the love knot, I think it was dumbledore! Duhn-duhn-duhn! I dunno is that right?


Name: moongoddess188 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 9:52 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Im sad you will probably never finish this story :( I followed it for so long!


Name: Starsmile (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 6:05 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
OMG THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER
I CANT WAIT FOR THE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: cheesecakeparty (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 18:32 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
NOOOOO!!!! I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENEDD!

i cannot handle suspense like this!
:D


Name: Starsmile (Signed) · Date: 08/08/09 14:05 · For: Chapter 18- Pansy’s Outburst
UGH PANSY'S SUCH A BITCH!!!!!!!!
Awesome story btw
My favorite story EVER
Keep up the good work :D


Name: mytydawn (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 16:43 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! i really love this story and i want to know how it ends! its been years since ive been able to read something new and i hate it


Name: Muggleborn Slytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 14:51 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
This is great! but, for the sake of my sanity, please keep writing and update quickly, i check to see if a new chapter is up almost everyday! i know, i know i'm using a lot of exclamation marks, it's just the way I am! lol


Name: Lorelai Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 10:19 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I'm really sad that this hasn't been updated in 3 years. It's a really good story. And I'm almost heartbroken to say that it's terrible that this will never be finished. I hate not finishing a good story, especially one as this. I don't know how I would want it or expect it to end, as you have written it. Terrible shame it is that you've abandoned your brilliant piece of work. A real shame. :(


You must login (register) to review.