Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: carissabookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/20/15 15:29 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Whaaat?! You can't just end it there! I just binge-read this entire story in two days and you end with a CLIFFHANGAR!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!


Name: Silkystone (Signed) · Date: 05/20/15 15:00 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
Brilliant, like the way you've kept characters true to themselves!


Name: WhiteRose66 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/15 15:49 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
When's the next one coming out ??


Name: beatriceflower (Signed) · Date: 10/26/14 18:54 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
YOU CANNOT FINISH IT HERE! I HONESTLY CAN'T BELIEVE THERE HAS NOT BEEN AN UPDAET!!! pleaaaassseeee pleeaaaassseeee if you everr go on this website again, plleeeeeeaaassseeeee consider uploading the next few chapters!!!!! you must have had an idea about what was going to happen next!!


Name: Hunting Weaselbee (Signed) · Date: 08/10/14 13:39 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I LOVE YOUR STORY It's the first fanfic I ever read a long time ago and trust me I still can't wait for the ending. I will be here when it's finished. :) :)


Name: beatriceflower (Signed) · Date: 04/12/14 18:11 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
OMG YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME okay so you have not updated for ages and im sort of assuming that you're not going to carry on but PLEASE TAKE PITY ON ME IF YOU READ THIS MESSAGE AND FINISH THE STORY!!!! ps. the story so far is fabulous


Name: hadabada (Signed) · Date: 02/22/14 16:42 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
unfinished?


Name: Seda9204 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/13 17:56 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
To the people who, like me, were praying for an update even though the last one was in 2006- The story liiveees! As you may see from other reviews, there has been an update and you can finally read chapter 39 here -> http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?chapterid=435069&i=1
And to the author herself, if she reads this: I know it is hard to keep up with the writing, but I am so glad you do, and thank you so much for this story. And honestly I don't care how much time it takes you to finish it, as long as I know that you will. Thank you and keep writing: you are amazing.


Name: NessaK94 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/13 19:38 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
OMG! Please don't tell me the story end here! I'm dying to see them together!!!


Name: amberrr (Signed) · Date: 03/04/13 15:41 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
what happened? whaaaaat


Name: Aurora Dawn (Signed) · Date: 11/23/12 18:20 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I have read all 38 chapters when will you finish the story. Your story kept me on the edge.


Name: zhengjiamei (Signed) · Date: 11/10/12 2:31 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
hey, are you going to update this any time soon? i've read this recently in my spare time and have been asking myself the same question everyone's been wondering about:

WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!


Name: roni2012 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/12 4:28 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
love reread one of fav d/h fic....


Name: weasley-malfoy-aficionado (Signed) · Date: 08/18/12 7:08 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
the story's brilliant
plzzzzzzzzz update it soon


Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/12 12:35 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
will you NEVER update???


Name: Dinglebob (Signed) · Date: 07/03/12 20:17 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Cliffhanger ending?? Come on!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 21:07 · For: Chapter 3- Sharing A Dorm
Nice!(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 20:50 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
I know that this was made before the sixth and seventh book, so it's hard to read in that aspect since it's so different, but I like your rendemption of it, haha!(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 20:31 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I've said this a countless number of times and that is, you probably don't even visit this site anymore because thi is your only story and it looks to me that it's doing reasonably well on the reviews, seeing how it has the most of any story.

As for the stoy, it was interesting. We know Lucius Malfoy would never let his son marry a muggle-born, but she was right in saying that he wanted his son to marry her just so he could become popular again with the wizardin world. I enjoyed his chapter now I'm movingnkn to the next!!!(:


Name: WanderingAround (Signed) · Date: 05/25/12 15:17 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Dear Sparx,

I've been a fan of TUP for nearly four years now, and it's been killing me ever since that I never knew how Draco and Hermione's story ended. So with that, I've spent months writing this story and have tried my best to make it as faithful to yours as possible (with a few tweaks here and there).

I've started with my own version of chapter 39 and I really hope you approve, because you've inspired me so much all these years. Rest assured, whenever you decide to finish this story, I'm sure it'll still be the better than whatever I come up with. :)

Still, I hope you'll check it out and drop me a comment about what you think! Thanks! :)

Here's the link: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8149222/1/The_Unseemly_Proposal


You must login (register) to review.