Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hplover731 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/11 14:20 · For: Chapter 36- Feelings
i wonder if sparx will ever update...it's driving me INSANE!!!!!!


Name: Diamond Destiny (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 14:25 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Om my gosh! love your writing! It is amazing! I starting reading on Harry Potter Fanfiction and it was only up to chapter five and I was pretty disappointed then I read somewhere that you had them here and I was super ecstatic!!!!! I love how you keep and Hermione's and Draco's character the same unlike some other writers who rush write into the romance. I love how you came up with the idea of the love knot! Simply ingenious!! It is really good so far and I love how you're taking it slow and having them gradually fall in love with each other. If I don't read another chapter soon I think I'll be so distracted that I'll fail my upcoming PAT's... (Provincial Achievement Test) so please hurry and up more chapters. Is there any way that you could inform me when there's a new chapter? I just signed up right now so I could review this thats how much I love it! Keep up your amazing writing!


Name: MihzE (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 6:05 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Wow so good! I can't believe you ended it like that but I was hoping for more romance between them.. Are you going to write more? :)


Name: LeeMH (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 6:24 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
To mugglenetbabe :

Its okay =) I dont think u'll have to wait till ure 19 this time. look at reviews below, and Sparx even give reviews ^^


Name: shaarotto (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 9:08 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
as much as i love u for writing this amazing fanfiction... i am super hating you for not updating!!! please please just please update i;ve been waiting for 4 years!!!!! please update


Name: HebrideanBlackDragon (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 12:04 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
More! More! More! XD


Name: mugglenetbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 16:09 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ok beach! LISTEN TO ME STRAIGHT! U BETTER BE IN A STUPID COMA OR BE DEAD OR SOMETHING BECAUSE IF YOU ARENT YOU SOON WILL BE! O NO SPARX IM SORRY I REALLY DONT MEAN THAT IS JUST THAT YOUR KILLING ME HERE! I WAS 12 SPARX 12!!!!! DO YOU UNDERSTAND? I WAS 12 FREAKING YEARS OLD! THEN THE LAST TIME U UPDATED I WAS 13!!!! DO YOU UNDERSTAND? I MEAN DO YOU COMPREHEND DO YOU KNOWWWW HOW IT FEELS LIKE? NO YOU DONT! U EVIL! IM 18! IM 18 SPARX!!!!!!!! IM A DESPERATE HUMAN BEING! A NERD! I COULDVE JUST MOVE ON U KNOW! BUT I COULDNT IM IN COLLEGE AND IM ONLY WAITING FOR THE END OF THIS STORY SO THAT I CAN GROW! SO THAT I CAN MOVE ON! DO YOU UNDERSTAND? YOU R MAKING ME SICK!
I LOVE YOU
I WISH YOU THE BEST
BUT ONLY IF YOU FINISH THIS STORY
YOUR LOYAL FAN MUGGLENETBABE


Name: mugglenetbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 15:52 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU! SPARX OMG PLEASE DO!NOT!BE!DEAD!


Name: HebrideanBlackDragon (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 12:11 · For: Chapter 14- Meeting At Midnight
Pure bottled awesomeness!!! XD write more!


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 19:24 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ANYONE THAT WANTS THE NEXT CHAPTER READ THIS!!!!
Sparx is alive and posting on harrypotterfanfiction... she has to put up the whole story, and she has updated up to chapter 5, but her activity is super recent! like chapter 5 was posted this week... she will be putting up the rest.. you have not idea how pumped I am >.<
heres the link
http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=291596


Name: Magic Violin (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 16:48 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
WHEN.WILL.YOU.WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Msweasley101 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 15:08 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
FELLOW MEMBERS BEGGING AND CURSING WILL DO NO GOOD SHE IS OFFIACLY DEAD THIS STORY HAS ENDED.


Name: Msweasley101 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 15:00 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
R u dead or like have no muse or some thing please make more


Name: baconhat (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 15:51 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/reviews.php?storyid=291596

sparx says she wont be able to go back on this account due to some issues. :D SHE IS ON HPFF NOW AND IS UPDATING REGULARLY ^^

unless that isn't actually her. and if it isn't, does anyone think sparx is dead? i mean she hasn't updated for years. she could say "sorry ill update soon" but she hasnt said anything for 4 years ><

anyway, good story :D


Name: angel2koolkat (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 0:16 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
It's really good~ Please FINISH IT! last time updated was 4 years ago :-(


Name: jagadeesanenator (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 11:20 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
What happened?


Name: Sparxles (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 13:42 · For: Chapter 4- Dancing Sheep and Pink Pompoms
Love your writing sparx!


Name: siriusly-ily (Signed) · Date: 12/08/10 9:23 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
OHMYGOD. I SIRIUSLY LOVED THIS. BUT WHEN ARE YOU GONNA CONTINUE?!!?!?!? PLEASE,PLEASE CONTINUE. I REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED NEXT. =D


Name: wingedana (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 9:36 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
By the way...I saw that she is uploading chapters in HPFF, but Im not sure if its the same person and if we will some day see the rest of the story. :(


Name: wingedana (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 9:28 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
"And then something happened"...!!!
How I love this last chapters!!!
This Fic just got me, It started ok, but keept on growing better and better. Its so sad that all ended but here... :(
And now, here I am... waiting like all those people that have been waitig for 4 long years.


You must login (register) to review.