Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 11:45 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
IT'S GOOD!!!!!


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 14:30 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I LOVE your story!!!!!!! Please, please PLEASE update soon!!!!! Maybe if your stck for ideas you could say that they took the next step (wink, wink) Please update soon
a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 6:02 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love ur story but PLEASE continue it soon


Name: LeeMH (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 22:36 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
It seems there are still some of you who didn't know about it, but Sparx had been updating her story at harrpotterfanfiction.com and it's recent! Sparx's last update is only Dec last year, and she's now up to chapter 5 (she had to go slow) but she said in a review (yes, she REVIEWED) that chapter 39 IS written and will be updated soon (oh, well, something along those lines). So what're yo waitin' for? Search up for the site below! ;D

http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=291596

I hope this lightens your mood. I found this first from previous reviews, though =) So spread the news !


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 8:45 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I loved this!!!!!!!! Are you ever planning on continuing it though? PLEASE?!!!!!!!!


Name: musicmaker64 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 18:43 · For: Chapter 36- Feelings
Awesome chapter. One of the best of the entire story.
Personally, I think the kiss should have been described in more detail. :)


Name: musicmaker64 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 17:38 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!!
You are an amazing writer. I'm hooked. You MUST WRITE MORE!


Name: xGrangerWeasleyx (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 23:15 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I had a dream this morning that you had come on to this site and updated something, not this story, but something. Anyway, that gave me SO MUCH HOPE that you were going to come back and update this one. I almost cried when I woke up, realising it was just a dream. Please come back. Please!


Name: tomfeltonmalfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 17:22 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
please finish this story!!!!! i've been waiting for years!!!!!!!!!


Name: Dramionetruelove (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 4:41 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
You are a MURDERER! Do u even realise that??? First you write such an awesome fanfic and make us daydream and then you Update as if your fans wouldn't care if you are late in updating the next chapter or not! Well if that's the mindset that you have, then you'd better change it! I have been waiting for months for your next update and I daydream atleast 10 times a day on this fanfic but you are busy in your own world!
PLEASEEEEEEEEEE! I am begging you! Do come back and update the rest of the story! I am desperately waiting to know how it ends! I'll die out of curiosity if you are not soon enough! And if you must know, you inspired me to continue with my own fanfic, which I had once decided to give up! I owe you a lot but plz do this last favour for me and finish up the story soon....
Yours ever faithful Dramione Fan,
Lyimee


Name: xGrangerWeasleyx (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 8:34 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love this so much!! There's this thing about it that just blows my mind and I think it's the fact that Hermione and Draco were still the way they are in the book - hating each other and whatnot. I love how you stayed true to their characters. But when are you going to update?? I'm desperate.


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 12:14 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
After reading this i decided to write my own ending to it, and the only sad part is that i cannot post it because this story is not mine. and my ending is very good. do wish i could post it. *sighs*


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 12:02 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Its been so long since i finished reading this thus far, and the suspence is becoming overwelming.. please, i do not know if you have stopped using this site but if you have not, im kindly asking you to please resume the story. i would greatly appreciate it.


Name: Extraordinary Still Ordinary (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I decided not to read this last chapter. If you continued it, this story would have been something else (not that it already is but everyone loves an ending). I'm sure I'm not the only one but I am highly disappointed you stopped here. I admire authors who never stop putting heart in a story. Thoughs that just keep writing and writing until they know their heart is content. No guiltiness from a nagging incompletion because they've made sure their story is completed and they feel thoroughly satisfied how far they've took it. It was a great story, one of my favorites. It's an awful shame you stopped here. With your writing talent you could've kept going but apparently you weren't altogether dedicated to your wonderous work of literature whatever your reason. Thank you at least for sharing your imagination thus far.


Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 8:36 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
update please!!!!!its been soo long!!and im dying to know what happens!!!!!


Name: kimweasleyizahippie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 9:14 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
wait a minute, (yeah yeah my THIRD review in 5 minutes) but u havent been on this thing in 6 years?!?!?!? (maybe 4 or 5 i already forgot) dude come on its the #1 MOST read story on fanfiction u can at least say that it is "completed" i guess its easy to forget a story that is SOOO hard to continue on, i get that, but at least tik the box saying 'completed' if u rnt going to update it =/


Name: kimweasleyizahippie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 9:11 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
oh and also, im glad to see that it is not completed! now i really admire this. i feel silly writing two reviews, but i have to!! ^.^ i, myself, would totally understand leaving the story at this, but i truly, truly admire u continuing on such a complicated story! u really got urself in a sticky situation, take as much time as u need to complete this! it was incredible. really enjoyed it. =)


Name: kimweasleyizahippie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 9:08 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
ur so mean its not even funny -.-
it was smart of u to do something like this, tho, n i understand how hard it is to write on to continue with it, but seriously? man ur mean! =P haha but i respect u for it..even tho id really like to know what happened, i bet its hard to live up to expectations and end such a complicated plot. u wrote such a great story and i really enjoyed it! i did feel that some of the earlier chapters were a little redundant, but i enjoyed the drastic character development as it grew and yet stayed so accurate to their characters of what u interpreted them as and how jk rowling portrayed them. it was perfect to me. a few typos here n there, but very good. loved it. =)


Name: effieludric (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 6:00 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
please,update next chapters!!! the story is so awesome!!!


Name: dilu98 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 3:56 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love your story its really cool. But could you please write a little faster please?


You must login (register) to review.