Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 17:20 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!! IT'S BEEN AGES!!!!! PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO WITHER AWAY BECAUSE YOU'VE NOT BEEN U[PDATEING FOR SOOOOOOOOO LONG!!!!!! UPDATE NOW PLEASE!!!!!
AND THEN WHAT IN THE WORLD HAPPENED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: erosphilia (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 2:38 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
this fanfic is really terrific! i can't wait for the next chapter......!!! ^^ thanks for this wonderful heartthrob fanfic XD


Name: kaemina102 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 23:27 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
U need to write more! like soon, you have a gift please write more!!


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 14:04 · For: Chapter 35- Break-Times
That was very interesting. You should do editing though. You got a lot of typos.


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 12:10 · For: Chapter 31- The Big Game
Nice ending...Gives suspense. All chapter endings should do that.


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 14:16 · For: Chapter 13- Of Popped Buttons and Wrong Accusations
FUNNY!! Keep it.


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 11:45 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
IT'S GOOD!!!!!


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 14:30 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I LOVE your story!!!!!!! Please, please PLEASE update soon!!!!! Maybe if your stck for ideas you could say that they took the next step (wink, wink) Please update soon
a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;a86;


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 6:02 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love ur story but PLEASE continue it soon


Name: LeeMH (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 22:36 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
It seems there are still some of you who didn't know about it, but Sparx had been updating her story at harrpotterfanfiction.com and it's recent! Sparx's last update is only Dec last year, and she's now up to chapter 5 (she had to go slow) but she said in a review (yes, she REVIEWED) that chapter 39 IS written and will be updated soon (oh, well, something along those lines). So what're yo waitin' for? Search up for the site below! ;D

http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=291596

I hope this lightens your mood. I found this first from previous reviews, though =) So spread the news !


Name: bellyjeanie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 8:45 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I loved this!!!!!!!! Are you ever planning on continuing it though? PLEASE?!!!!!!!!


Name: musicmaker64 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 18:43 · For: Chapter 36- Feelings
Awesome chapter. One of the best of the entire story.
Personally, I think the kiss should have been described in more detail. :)


Name: musicmaker64 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 17:38 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!!!
You are an amazing writer. I'm hooked. You MUST WRITE MORE!


Name: xGrangerWeasleyx (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 23:15 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I had a dream this morning that you had come on to this site and updated something, not this story, but something. Anyway, that gave me SO MUCH HOPE that you were going to come back and update this one. I almost cried when I woke up, realising it was just a dream. Please come back. Please!


Name: tomfeltonmalfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 17:22 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
please finish this story!!!!! i've been waiting for years!!!!!!!!!


Name: Dramionetruelove (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 4:41 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
You are a MURDERER! Do u even realise that??? First you write such an awesome fanfic and make us daydream and then you Update as if your fans wouldn't care if you are late in updating the next chapter or not! Well if that's the mindset that you have, then you'd better change it! I have been waiting for months for your next update and I daydream atleast 10 times a day on this fanfic but you are busy in your own world!
PLEASEEEEEEEEEE! I am begging you! Do come back and update the rest of the story! I am desperately waiting to know how it ends! I'll die out of curiosity if you are not soon enough! And if you must know, you inspired me to continue with my own fanfic, which I had once decided to give up! I owe you a lot but plz do this last favour for me and finish up the story soon....
Yours ever faithful Dramione Fan,
Lyimee


Name: xGrangerWeasleyx (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 8:34 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love this so much!! There's this thing about it that just blows my mind and I think it's the fact that Hermione and Draco were still the way they are in the book - hating each other and whatnot. I love how you stayed true to their characters. But when are you going to update?? I'm desperate.


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 12:14 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
After reading this i decided to write my own ending to it, and the only sad part is that i cannot post it because this story is not mine. and my ending is very good. do wish i could post it. *sighs*


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 12:02 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Its been so long since i finished reading this thus far, and the suspence is becoming overwelming.. please, i do not know if you have stopped using this site but if you have not, im kindly asking you to please resume the story. i would greatly appreciate it.


Name: Extraordinary Still Ordinary (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I decided not to read this last chapter. If you continued it, this story would have been something else (not that it already is but everyone loves an ending). I'm sure I'm not the only one but I am highly disappointed you stopped here. I admire authors who never stop putting heart in a story. Thoughs that just keep writing and writing until they know their heart is content. No guiltiness from a nagging incompletion because they've made sure their story is completed and they feel thoroughly satisfied how far they've took it. It was a great story, one of my favorites. It's an awful shame you stopped here. With your writing talent you could've kept going but apparently you weren't altogether dedicated to your wonderous work of literature whatever your reason. Thank you at least for sharing your imagination thus far.


You must login (register) to review.