Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 20:51 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
WHAT HAPPENS?!?!?!?!?! I CAN'T TAKE THE SUSPENSE!!!!!!!


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 13:41 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Uhm, SERIOUSLY REGRETTING READING THIS FANFIC! Not updated since 2006, and with a cliffhanger like THAT??? HOLY SHNIKEYS!!!

But it's still utterly fabulous and well written. :)


Name: Ryan MacFarlane (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 7:44 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I sent a long-winded e-mail. Perhaps that will help. But most likely not. If I were reading reviews before I read the story (as you may be), I would leave. NOW. It's for your own good. I may struggle to not wonder what happened. Great story though, if only it were finished.


Name: E-Mione (Signed) · Date: 03/10/11 21:56 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
I loved it! Wish there was more :[


Name: Mysticswan72 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 12:15 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
I love this story and have been adicatted to it. I have hung on every word. Your writing style is amazing and I wish that you contuine this story with the same action and suspence. I am waiting for the next chapter


Name: angie_pie1991 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 19:30 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
wheres the rest so much happened i want to no more!!


Name: mrsfelton92 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/11 18:54 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
guys, it's been almost 6 years, she's gone. just leave the story as is and try to forget about it. impossible, i know, because i was one of the first to read and review it back when it had just started, i actually got in touch with sparx back around ch. 16 or so, but she's gone and not coming back. this story is probably just a far away memory to her. :(


Name: petrifikustotalus (Signed) · Date: 03/04/11 9:33 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
ATTENTION. She won't be updating, she's been gone for four years. However, she is posting it on another site: http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?psid=291596. But there are only 5 chapters so far on there. She probably won't post anymore.


Name: sweetlittlereminder (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 11:19 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
OMG, where is the new chapter!!!! I must find out what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: sweetlittlereminder (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 7:20 · For: Chapter 2- Lucius Malfoy’s Order
I love how this story is written, its going along really great!!


Name: Kadetlegs (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 15:58 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Oh my gosh! Please finish this story now! The cliffhanger almost made me cry!!!! Pppppllllllllleeeeeeaaaaassssssseeeeeee! Continue soon or I may just die!!!!! (sorry for my overdramatic behavior) just finish the story I'm begging you!


Name: DeepRed (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 1:49 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
Arrrgh, the cliffhanger is unbearable! This story is brilliant, it truly is, and although the waiting for them to get together is frustrating, you pull it off perfectly and naturally. Big well done from me! Please write the next chapter soon! I can't wait to read it. DR


Name: weasleygirl3 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/11 20:44 · For: Chapter 1- The Unexpected Visit
Write now so good!!!!


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 17:20 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!! IT'S BEEN AGES!!!!! PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO WITHER AWAY BECAUSE YOU'VE NOT BEEN U[PDATEING FOR SOOOOOOOOO LONG!!!!!! UPDATE NOW PLEASE!!!!!
AND THEN WHAT IN THE WORLD HAPPENED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 17:20 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!! IT'S BEEN AGES!!!!! PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO WITHER AWAY BECAUSE YOU'VE NOT BEEN U[PDATEING FOR SOOOOOOOOO LONG!!!!!! UPDATE NOW PLEASE!!!!!
AND THEN WHAT IN THE WORLD HAPPENED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: erosphilia (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 2:38 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
this fanfic is really terrific! i can't wait for the next chapter......!!! ^^ thanks for this wonderful heartthrob fanfic XD


Name: kaemina102 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 23:27 · For: Chapter 38- Pushing the Right Buttons
U need to write more! like soon, you have a gift please write more!!


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 14:04 · For: Chapter 35- Break-Times
That was very interesting. You should do editing though. You got a lot of typos.


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 12:10 · For: Chapter 31- The Big Game
Nice ending...Gives suspense. All chapter endings should do that.


Name: Fanitisyfiction (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 14:16 · For: Chapter 13- Of Popped Buttons and Wrong Accusations
FUNNY!! Keep it.


You must login (register) to review.