Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 8:43 · For: The Letter
Nice start to the story... can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 12:11 · For: The Letter
no offence, but i dont see anything funny yet

Author's Response: It is only the first chapter.


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 21:36 · For: The Letter
it is good i like it and im so stupid i read the other story before this one!!! this is good keep going


Name: guitarrebelgrl (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 15:18 · For: Detention and Desire
wow.

ok I only really had one problem with this story and it was that the spell was a punishment. I think dumbledore would have never done it, and would have been more confortable with a death eater doing it or something. Little children aren't meant to handle such hurt and complicated emotions. I think it was horrible for Harry, especially how we know he hates to be babyed from book five. It was horrible for him, and I'm surprised he didn't complety lash out and close up to the best of his extent.

But this just shows how deep I got into it. I felt like I should be defending Harry. Also, it eventually was a good solution because it required him to depend on people. Everytime Harry was upset, I got upset. And although I don't think Ron would have teased him to that extent, everyone seemed in charactor.

Overall, very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I really appreciate your honesty. You make some good points and I'm glad you liked the overall story and my writing.


Name: Godric_Groffindor (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 16:21 · For: Detention and Desire
very good story loved it.


Name: Darth Sirius (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:51 · For: Detention and Desire
After the story ended, i will submit my review of the whole: Nice job, but put it in the 'genreal' or 'angsty' sections.


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/06 11:48 · For: The Letter
man, i am so sorry that I have been bugging you so much. I didn't realize i was such a pain in the behind. I was just really excited that I had actually made a story of my own and that I didn't always have to give reviews. I don't need you to respond to every single review i had just thought that my story had already come out, but when I checked it was rejeted. I don't think it had enough words. By the way how many words does a stroy need? My friend wolfdancer12 said either 500 or 800 words, but that is a big difference. I didn't mean to annoy you and it is okay with me if you din't ever want to here my writing again. I know that does sound stubborn, but I just want you to know that I know that I was a jerk and tha I care. I should probably go now to give this tie to get to you and you are probably tired of my writing dragging on. Oh, and by the way I love this chapter it was a really nice. I can tell you have a gift that shouldn't be wasted. I don't care if my writing is half of what yours is, but if you still care to review my story tell me what you think of it. I will listen to you. And if this is the last time I talk to you then i was jus twondering because your writing is so advanced how old are you?


Author's Response: There really is no need to apologize. I didn't mean to come across so irritated. I just wondered why you were asking similar questions each time. It is very exciting to get a story posted. Regular chapters need to be 800 words, but prologues, which need to be labeled as such can be 500. You weren't a jerk and I don't mind corresponding with you. I will of course read your story. I keep my word. I appreciate the praise, but I don't think I am that good. I am 22, by the way, since you asked.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:35 · For: Detention and Desire
:'( End of story!... *sniffles* I didn't want it to end!!!!!! *snifflesnuffle* I'm sad... I am going to write the 'neverending fanfic' just so nobody will miss the story!!!! YAY!!! (note to self: stay away from large amounts of sugar...) 10/10... :'( oh, the sadness...

Author's Response: There's no need to be sad just because it ended. I am currently working on chapter 25 of the sequel. If you liked this one, you might like it too. A neverending fic would be cool, but people would eventually lose interest I'm afraid. Thanks for your reviews.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:15 · For: What Next?
Nice, but exactly who is the professor??? I'm a little confused here... 10/10*****


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:59 · For: Truth or Nightmare
:'( I WANT 'DEAR' OLD VOLDY TO DIE!!!!!!!!!! 10/10 Poor Harry... That must've hurt like HELL!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. The story may be finished but I still read each review.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:48 · For: Turning Five … Again
Awwww... I liiked the part where Mrs. Weasley couldn't decide how old he was! 10/10 :D


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:39 · For: Cranky, Sick and Whiney
Ginny is sooooo nice to Harry... I'm sure Harry's the most adorable little thing to her! (as well as me!)


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:12 · For: Desperate Time
Again "Awwww..." He is soooo cute!!! (in a little kid way as of now!) 10/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:48 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
LOL!!! Awww... Poor Harry. 10/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:40 · For: A New Family for Harry
Awwww... Harry is so adorable as a four-year-old! :D 10/10


Name: simple minded nerds amoung you (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 8:18 · For: The Letter
good start

i just hope it continues that way

~TJ


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 21:11 · For: The Letter
Harry is grumpy and depressed... He really is being grouchy... 10/10 very well written!


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:13 · For: The Letter
I would say overall that I really enjoyed this story. I liked how you made Harry immature and unable to cope- like how he was in the OotP. I laughed when I read it because I realized how much of a four-year-old he was acting in OotP. It was funny I thought... and I loved the title!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you found it amusing and I hope you'll read the sequel. It's dark instead of humour, but it follows the same AU storyline.


Name: potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 7:32 · For: Faking Sick
B


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 0:24 · For: Faking Sick
good story so far, and i pick A


You must login (register) to review.