Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:18 · For: What Next?
I think it's allright to say who the Professor is. If it's a fanfic you can say whatever you want. But I still think Harry and ron should be the best friends J.K. made them. And what year is this? 6? Yeah, well, it's true Harry dates Ginny come 6, but in 5th year he liked Cho, not Ginny, still. So I'm guessing this is AU. But it's just not realistic with Hermionie and Ron not sticking around. Really in this situation, Ron would be amused and playful, happy around Harry and all smiles. Hermionie would be patient, but playful like his bestfriend was always a little kid.

Author's Response: The story takes place mostly in the summer after year 5 and partly into year 6. So Harry and Cho are already through. Also, I did put an AU warning on the story, as well as a Book 6 disregard, because I wrote this about six months before it was released. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
It's a good story, but I'd rate it 3 out of 5. It has 2 faults. Hary's 4, he shouldn't like Ginnym that's just sort of strange. And Ron is his best friend, they shouldnt be cruel. Why do they hate each other, i think that's a little messesd up. And Hermionie and Ron need to be closer to Harry, they're the best friends. So all in all Hermionie Ginny and Ron(and sort of Harry ) kinda got whacked out. anyway its an ok story, but not really a fave. And here is suggested reading for you: The unseemly proposal. i think. Send u the real name soon!

Author's Response: Harry's only partly four. He goes through times where he is like a four-year-old in all ways, but also has times when he thinks like somebody his age. As I state at one point (I can't remember if it is before or after this chapter) Ron is mean to Harry because he is jealous of Harry getting so much attention from his own mother. Hermione is very close to Harry, especially in the chapters of 4, 5, and 6, or there about. She, like Ginny, even sticks up to Ron for Harry. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:43 · For: Detention and Desire
Oh no! Itz ended! I loved it! It was really good, well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:26 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Wow I nv knew Hagrid would put Harry in detention!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:11 · For: What Next?
You should at least tell us who it is! Plus there's no sign of Draco!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:30 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
So he's gona be a child all thru da story? gd grief!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:15 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
Ah, thatz so sad, though!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:07 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Oh my god what happened?! Why he'd forget everything! Oh dear I think my guess my b wrong!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. He passed out because he saw himself as he truly was, giving his older mind a chance to re-emerge. He forgot about Ginny's present because he, like all little kids, is a bit self-centered.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:00 · For: The Joys of Childhood
Wow I liked that chapter, it was funny!!! Hehe


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:18 · For: Hogwarts Letters
hmm...i wonder wat happens nxt!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:03 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
ye, tonks' punishment was a bit harsh, i mean shez normally very nice...i wouldnt imagine anyone punishing harry on anything, though, i mean itz not his fault hes in that state...etc.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:49 · For: Faking Sick
b. becuz harry is very naughty, i doubt whether he will learn the lesson! plus it must be near term time now!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:11 · For: Surprises
Um, naughty Harry!!! Nice chapter by the way...


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:57 · For: Acting Your Age
hey, good of u 2 make harry n ron friends again! gd chapter


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:45 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Confusing now!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:36 · For: Truth or Nightmare
ouch! that was SCARY!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:25 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
Ok I really don't get the last part.

Also, I think Ron should be nicer to Harry. They were always best friends, I really don't get why Ron is so mean.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:43 · For: Turning Five … Again
Coo!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:11 · For: Cranky, Sick and Whiney
Cool! Ginny looking after Harry! lol!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:59 · For: Little Harry
But you made Harry suffer so much!!!!

Author's Response: Suffering builds character. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.