Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:11 · For: What Next?
You should at least tell us who it is! Plus there's no sign of Draco!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:30 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
So he's gona be a child all thru da story? gd grief!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:15 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
Ah, thatz so sad, though!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:07 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Oh my god what happened?! Why he'd forget everything! Oh dear I think my guess my b wrong!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. He passed out because he saw himself as he truly was, giving his older mind a chance to re-emerge. He forgot about Ginny's present because he, like all little kids, is a bit self-centered.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:00 · For: The Joys of Childhood
Wow I liked that chapter, it was funny!!! Hehe


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:18 · For: Hogwarts Letters
hmm...i wonder wat happens nxt!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:03 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
ye, tonks' punishment was a bit harsh, i mean shez normally very nice...i wouldnt imagine anyone punishing harry on anything, though, i mean itz not his fault hes in that state...etc.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:49 · For: Faking Sick
b. becuz harry is very naughty, i doubt whether he will learn the lesson! plus it must be near term time now!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:11 · For: Surprises
Um, naughty Harry!!! Nice chapter by the way...


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:57 · For: Acting Your Age
hey, good of u 2 make harry n ron friends again! gd chapter


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:45 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Confusing now!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:36 · For: Truth or Nightmare
ouch! that was SCARY!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:25 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
Ok I really don't get the last part.

Also, I think Ron should be nicer to Harry. They were always best friends, I really don't get why Ron is so mean.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:43 · For: Turning Five … Again
Coo!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:11 · For: Cranky, Sick and Whiney
Cool! Ginny looking after Harry! lol!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:59 · For: Little Harry
But you made Harry suffer so much!!!!

Author's Response: Suffering builds character. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:41 · For: Desperate Time
Haha it was a bit alarming!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:31 · For: O.W.L. Results
Ahh...that was kinda sad! The last part I mean...


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:17 · For: Emotions of a Child
That was nicely written too. Cool work with Harry and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you again.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:09 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
Hmmm...a bit weird!


You must login (register) to review.