Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:57 · For: Acting Your Age
hey, good of u 2 make harry n ron friends again! gd chapter


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:45 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Confusing now!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:36 · For: Truth or Nightmare
ouch! that was SCARY!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 10:25 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
Ok I really don't get the last part.

Also, I think Ron should be nicer to Harry. They were always best friends, I really don't get why Ron is so mean.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:43 · For: Turning Five … Again
Coo!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:11 · For: Cranky, Sick and Whiney
Cool! Ginny looking after Harry! lol!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:59 · For: Little Harry
But you made Harry suffer so much!!!!

Author's Response: Suffering builds character. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:41 · For: Desperate Time
Haha it was a bit alarming!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:31 · For: O.W.L. Results
Ahh...that was kinda sad! The last part I mean...


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:17 · For: Emotions of a Child
That was nicely written too. Cool work with Harry and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you again.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 14:09 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
Hmmm...a bit weird!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:59 · For: A New Family for Harry
Ok, that was a bit confusing but I thought it was good. I thought that Hermione would play with Harry though. Obviously not.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:53 · For: Harry's Tantrum
Oh my god you really made a interesting chapter! haha 4 yr old harry...never read anything like it! what a brill idea!

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliments and reviews.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:46 · For: The Letter
You've made a wonderful start! I can't wait to finish your story, I'm looking forward to it!


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 11:36 · For: Detention and Desire
I'm sorry to say that you're story was very good... but I didn't really like it that much... but it was still good.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews. I'm sorry you did not like it much, but thanks for compliment. It is refreshing to get a complment even from somebody who dislikes it.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 10:20 · For: Acting Your Age
Mrs. Weasley has to remember that with the spell that Dumbledore put on him, it is hard for him to act 16 years old, so most of the time he'll act as 5 year olds do... no metter how hard he might try.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 10:00 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
No wounder Harry is anger... ok he looks like a child... but treating him like one dose not help him learn what ever he has to learn... it will only make him worse.

If they treated him normally, then he wouldn't be so anger. I just hope he can get back at the Haedmaster for doing this to him... as it wasn't a far thing to do.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 9:12 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
Dosen't Hermione know that Harry's mind if becoming like of a 4 year old and not a 15??

Author's Response: Yes, but it is a big change for her too. How would you react if your best friend was suddenly over ten years younger?


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 9:03 · For: A New Family for Harry
Oh boy... I hope Dumbledore knows what he is doing... otherwise, all this will make Harry hate him even more. I know I would a bit


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 8:55 · For: Harry's Tantrum
Dumbledore is a git... yes Harry needed to learn a lesson... but Dumbledore need to relise that Harry as a lot on his mind... with Sirius drith. And on the same night, he learn that he has to be a killer or be kill. For someone at the age of 15, it's a lot to take in. But with someone who had been beaten by his family, and not been shown how to love, what would you expect... I wouldn't want to talk to someone. Spically someone who knew what was going on, and yet not told him... if Dumbledore told Harry sooner, then most of this wouldn't be needed... I'm sorry, but I think Dumbledore is wrong in doing what he is.

But other then that not a bad chapter.

Author's Response: Whoa! You're the first reader to be mad at Dumbledore like this. Usually they're mad at me. Thanks for reviewing and for the constructive feedback.


You must login (register) to review.