Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:00 · For: What Next?
Who is the TEACHER???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:55 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
I hope Harry changes back to a teenager!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:01 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Is harry a teenager again? Please say yes!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:13 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I feel bad for harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:03 · For: Faking Sick
A)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:00 · For: Surprises
Oh no! Harry is gonna be a bad boy!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:49 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
I feel so bad for harry! I've cried during every chapter!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 11:13 · For: O.W.L. Results
HOW IS THIS FUNNY?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:59 · For: A New Family for Harry
Oh! Poor Harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:57 · For: Harry's Tantrum
This si very starnge!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:53 · For: The Letter
This is going to be a humor story? It's not very funny yet!


Name: BlastEndedSkrewt (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:36 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Wow... How can this be a humor fic...? It's so sad.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:22 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I bet i kno wats goin 2 happen. instead of gettin older and learnin his lesson he's becoming younger i think

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. They made me smile, which is something I needed after my day at work. Thank you again.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:41 · For: Turning Five … Again
awwwwwwwwwww.im gonna cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's jus so cute. nd wen tonks picked him. i can jus hear his tiny squeeky voice.awwwwwwww.harry likes ginny,harry likes ginny, harry likes ginny!!!!!!!!!lol.isn't that so cute. he wants to get ginny a gift!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:02 · For: Little Harry
awwwwwwww.wen he sayd that 2 ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol.so cute. i wonder how it would have been if he stayed with the weasleys instead and ginny took care of him!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 13:55 · For: Desperate Time
awwwwwwww.omg. i can just imagine
The handsome harry potter as a baby. awwwwwww.wen he whines it's so cute cause i can hear it and imagine it in my head!!!!!!


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:05 · For: Detention and Desire
I thought it was immensely entertaining in the first 22 chapters, but 23 through 25 was choppy; seemingly thrown together. Even groan worthy.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:32 · For: Detention and Desire
The deepest most desired wish? Hmmm.... i saw that, havent read it yet. No offense, but this story really wasn't all that funny. It belongs more it dark/angst. So, while deprived of certain facts and laughs, this story certainly shows that with a good attention to details long neglected, you may be a great story writer. You already are, but I find that when you pay more attention to details, stories come out more realistic. I myself am (eventually) writing a fanfiction, and moaning over the fact that I have no clue how to actually get it on here. Thank you for reading my very common reviews! This was a good (albeit wrongly detailed) story. Goodbye!

Author's Response: Perhaps I merely pay attention to different details than you. True, Ron might be playful with a toddler for a best friend, but he is equally likely to be jealous of Harry stealing attention, like during the Triwizard Tournament. Despite your criticism, I thank you for reviewing.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:20 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Oh yeah, and all 3 of them can fit under the cloak, asdone in Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.

Author's Response: Before reading Half Blood Prince, I did not think they would all still fit under it. They are getting older and bigger, and I did not know how big the cloak was. But I think it said in book 6 that Ron had to stoop low to keep all their feet hidden.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:18 · For: What Next?
I think it's allright to say who the Professor is. If it's a fanfic you can say whatever you want. But I still think Harry and ron should be the best friends J.K. made them. And what year is this? 6? Yeah, well, it's true Harry dates Ginny come 6, but in 5th year he liked Cho, not Ginny, still. So I'm guessing this is AU. But it's just not realistic with Hermionie and Ron not sticking around. Really in this situation, Ron would be amused and playful, happy around Harry and all smiles. Hermionie would be patient, but playful like his bestfriend was always a little kid.

Author's Response: The story takes place mostly in the summer after year 5 and partly into year 6. So Harry and Cho are already through. Also, I did put an AU warning on the story, as well as a Book 6 disregard, because I wrote this about six months before it was released. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.