Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:05 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I hate Snape!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:00 · For: What Next?
Who is the TEACHER???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:55 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
I hope Harry changes back to a teenager!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:01 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Is harry a teenager again? Please say yes!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:13 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I feel bad for harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:03 · For: Faking Sick
A)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:00 · For: Surprises
Oh no! Harry is gonna be a bad boy!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:49 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
I feel so bad for harry! I've cried during every chapter!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 11:13 · For: O.W.L. Results
HOW IS THIS FUNNY?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:59 · For: A New Family for Harry
Oh! Poor Harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:57 · For: Harry's Tantrum
This si very starnge!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:53 · For: The Letter
This is going to be a humor story? It's not very funny yet!


Name: BlastEndedSkrewt (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:36 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Wow... How can this be a humor fic...? It's so sad.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:22 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I bet i kno wats goin 2 happen. instead of gettin older and learnin his lesson he's becoming younger i think

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. They made me smile, which is something I needed after my day at work. Thank you again.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:41 · For: Turning Five … Again
awwwwwwwwwww.im gonna cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's jus so cute. nd wen tonks picked him. i can jus hear his tiny squeeky voice.awwwwwwww.harry likes ginny,harry likes ginny, harry likes ginny!!!!!!!!!lol.isn't that so cute. he wants to get ginny a gift!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:02 · For: Little Harry
awwwwwwww.wen he sayd that 2 ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol.so cute. i wonder how it would have been if he stayed with the weasleys instead and ginny took care of him!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 13:55 · For: Desperate Time
awwwwwwww.omg. i can just imagine
The handsome harry potter as a baby. awwwwwww.wen he whines it's so cute cause i can hear it and imagine it in my head!!!!!!


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:05 · For: Detention and Desire
I thought it was immensely entertaining in the first 22 chapters, but 23 through 25 was choppy; seemingly thrown together. Even groan worthy.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:32 · For: Detention and Desire
The deepest most desired wish? Hmmm.... i saw that, havent read it yet. No offense, but this story really wasn't all that funny. It belongs more it dark/angst. So, while deprived of certain facts and laughs, this story certainly shows that with a good attention to details long neglected, you may be a great story writer. You already are, but I find that when you pay more attention to details, stories come out more realistic. I myself am (eventually) writing a fanfiction, and moaning over the fact that I have no clue how to actually get it on here. Thank you for reading my very common reviews! This was a good (albeit wrongly detailed) story. Goodbye!

Author's Response: Perhaps I merely pay attention to different details than you. True, Ron might be playful with a toddler for a best friend, but he is equally likely to be jealous of Harry stealing attention, like during the Triwizard Tournament. Despite your criticism, I thank you for reviewing.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:20 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Oh yeah, and all 3 of them can fit under the cloak, asdone in Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.

Author's Response: Before reading Half Blood Prince, I did not think they would all still fit under it. They are getting older and bigger, and I did not know how big the cloak was. But I think it said in book 6 that Ron had to stoop low to keep all their feet hidden.


You must login (register) to review.