Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:22 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I bet i kno wats goin 2 happen. instead of gettin older and learnin his lesson he's becoming younger i think

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. They made me smile, which is something I needed after my day at work. Thank you again.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:41 · For: Turning Five … Again
awwwwwwwwwww.im gonna cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's jus so cute. nd wen tonks picked him. i can jus hear his tiny squeeky voice.awwwwwwww.harry likes ginny,harry likes ginny, harry likes ginny!!!!!!!!!lol.isn't that so cute. he wants to get ginny a gift!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:02 · For: Little Harry
awwwwwwww.wen he sayd that 2 ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol.so cute. i wonder how it would have been if he stayed with the weasleys instead and ginny took care of him!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 13:55 · For: Desperate Time
awwwwwwww.omg. i can just imagine
The handsome harry potter as a baby. awwwwwww.wen he whines it's so cute cause i can hear it and imagine it in my head!!!!!!


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:05 · For: Detention and Desire
I thought it was immensely entertaining in the first 22 chapters, but 23 through 25 was choppy; seemingly thrown together. Even groan worthy.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:32 · For: Detention and Desire
The deepest most desired wish? Hmmm.... i saw that, havent read it yet. No offense, but this story really wasn't all that funny. It belongs more it dark/angst. So, while deprived of certain facts and laughs, this story certainly shows that with a good attention to details long neglected, you may be a great story writer. You already are, but I find that when you pay more attention to details, stories come out more realistic. I myself am (eventually) writing a fanfiction, and moaning over the fact that I have no clue how to actually get it on here. Thank you for reading my very common reviews! This was a good (albeit wrongly detailed) story. Goodbye!

Author's Response: Perhaps I merely pay attention to different details than you. True, Ron might be playful with a toddler for a best friend, but he is equally likely to be jealous of Harry stealing attention, like during the Triwizard Tournament. Despite your criticism, I thank you for reviewing.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:20 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Oh yeah, and all 3 of them can fit under the cloak, asdone in Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.

Author's Response: Before reading Half Blood Prince, I did not think they would all still fit under it. They are getting older and bigger, and I did not know how big the cloak was. But I think it said in book 6 that Ron had to stoop low to keep all their feet hidden.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:18 · For: What Next?
I think it's allright to say who the Professor is. If it's a fanfic you can say whatever you want. But I still think Harry and ron should be the best friends J.K. made them. And what year is this? 6? Yeah, well, it's true Harry dates Ginny come 6, but in 5th year he liked Cho, not Ginny, still. So I'm guessing this is AU. But it's just not realistic with Hermionie and Ron not sticking around. Really in this situation, Ron would be amused and playful, happy around Harry and all smiles. Hermionie would be patient, but playful like his bestfriend was always a little kid.

Author's Response: The story takes place mostly in the summer after year 5 and partly into year 6. So Harry and Cho are already through. Also, I did put an AU warning on the story, as well as a Book 6 disregard, because I wrote this about six months before it was released. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:17 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
It's a good story, but I'd rate it 3 out of 5. It has 2 faults. Hary's 4, he shouldn't like Ginnym that's just sort of strange. And Ron is his best friend, they shouldnt be cruel. Why do they hate each other, i think that's a little messesd up. And Hermionie and Ron need to be closer to Harry, they're the best friends. So all in all Hermionie Ginny and Ron(and sort of Harry ) kinda got whacked out. anyway its an ok story, but not really a fave. And here is suggested reading for you: The unseemly proposal. i think. Send u the real name soon!

Author's Response: Harry's only partly four. He goes through times where he is like a four-year-old in all ways, but also has times when he thinks like somebody his age. As I state at one point (I can't remember if it is before or after this chapter) Ron is mean to Harry because he is jealous of Harry getting so much attention from his own mother. Hermione is very close to Harry, especially in the chapters of 4, 5, and 6, or there about. She, like Ginny, even sticks up to Ron for Harry. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:43 · For: Detention and Desire
Oh no! Itz ended! I loved it! It was really good, well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:26 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Wow I nv knew Hagrid would put Harry in detention!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:11 · For: What Next?
You should at least tell us who it is! Plus there's no sign of Draco!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:30 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
So he's gona be a child all thru da story? gd grief!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:15 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
Ah, thatz so sad, though!!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:07 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Oh my god what happened?! Why he'd forget everything! Oh dear I think my guess my b wrong!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. He passed out because he saw himself as he truly was, giving his older mind a chance to re-emerge. He forgot about Ginny's present because he, like all little kids, is a bit self-centered.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:00 · For: The Joys of Childhood
Wow I liked that chapter, it was funny!!! Hehe


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:18 · For: Hogwarts Letters
hmm...i wonder wat happens nxt!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:03 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
ye, tonks' punishment was a bit harsh, i mean shez normally very nice...i wouldnt imagine anyone punishing harry on anything, though, i mean itz not his fault hes in that state...etc.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:49 · For: Faking Sick
b. becuz harry is very naughty, i doubt whether he will learn the lesson! plus it must be near term time now!!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:11 · For: Surprises
Um, naughty Harry!!! Nice chapter by the way...


You must login (register) to review.