Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: friend_of_fans (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:34 · For: Little Harry
really funny!thanks again!

Author's Response: You are most welcome. I apologize to all the readers that I did not reply to. I have been having internet problems. Thanks to everyone for reviewing.


Name: friend_of_fans (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:07 · For: A New Family for Harry
ha ha ha ha ha!!!Thats funny!I think harry is cute acting this way!thanks for writing this story!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 16:38 · For: The Letter
It's good, but there are a couple spelling mistakes, etc. Also I don't think I'd call it a humor story, but I guess this is only chapter one, after all. So keep it up.


Name: tonks_lupin_shipper (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/06 9:26 · For: Faking Sick
So far this story is awesome! And as for how it should end...I think choice A is the best.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:05 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I hate Snape!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:00 · For: What Next?
Who is the TEACHER???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:55 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
I hope Harry changes back to a teenager!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:01 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Is harry a teenager again? Please say yes!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:13 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I feel bad for harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:03 · For: Faking Sick
A)


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:00 · For: Surprises
Oh no! Harry is gonna be a bad boy!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 10:49 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
I feel so bad for harry! I've cried during every chapter!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 11:13 · For: O.W.L. Results
HOW IS THIS FUNNY?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:59 · For: A New Family for Harry
Oh! Poor Harry!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:57 · For: Harry's Tantrum
This si very starnge!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:53 · For: The Letter
This is going to be a humor story? It's not very funny yet!


Name: BlastEndedSkrewt (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 13:36 · For: Molly’s Request / Harry’s Request
Wow... How can this be a humor fic...? It's so sad.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 21:22 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I bet i kno wats goin 2 happen. instead of gettin older and learnin his lesson he's becoming younger i think

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. They made me smile, which is something I needed after my day at work. Thank you again.


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:41 · For: Turning Five … Again
awwwwwwwwwww.im gonna cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's jus so cute. nd wen tonks picked him. i can jus hear his tiny squeeky voice.awwwwwwww.harry likes ginny,harry likes ginny, harry likes ginny!!!!!!!!!lol.isn't that so cute. he wants to get ginny a gift!


Name: xxEleyteria93 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 14:02 · For: Little Harry
awwwwwwww.wen he sayd that 2 ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol.so cute. i wonder how it would have been if he stayed with the weasleys instead and ginny took care of him!


You must login (register) to review.