Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:33 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
Well, there was good plot development and foreshadowing of later chapters. Tonks didn't seem to be acting like herself, but I really don't blame her, seeing as how Harry is now only five years old. This one wasn't too capturing, but it was a good chapter all the same.


Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 12:54 · For: What Next?
WoW!!! I haven't had a chance to read your story for a while! man did you update!! I felt so sad for harry I thought for sure he wasn't returning.... Well can't wait to see what happens next...


Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 22:39 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
Ron is a brat in this story. I also think Mrs. Weasley is harsh. Harry is being bratty, but spanking like that is too degrading. I hate to sound like a psychologist or anything, and it's just a story. Great job writing.

Author's Response: I don't mind psychology. I happen to like it. Yes, both boys were brats. The spanking was actually put in because some readers thought it would make that better, I don't know. I knew some people would not approve.


Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 22:35 · For: What Next?
You know, if I were Harry I wouldn't really care if I sucked my thumb, I'd just be happy I wasn't stuck at the Burrow for five more years!! I think he might need transformed again... Very interesting story, quite gripping, I lke your Harry and Ginny and Hermione and Ron pairings.

Author's Response: What do you mean he needs transformed again? How so? You're right about the thumb sucking, it's just a side affect from being little so long and will pass. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: jkruleslucky13 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 13:51 · For: Faking Sick
I like the story, and would definetly go for A, because Harry needs to stay friends with Hermione and Ron, even if they are snogging and stuff. I also think that Mrs. Weasley could be just a bit nicer. In the books she's very nice, and only strict if her children do something that might endanger themselves, whereas in this story you're turning her into the mum from hell. *Sorry if I offended anyone by my bad language* Yeah, but still it's a good story.

Author's Response: Sorry. I didn't mean for her to come across THAT mean, or strict, whichever. But when she is nice, isn't she exceptionally nice?


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 13:38 · For: What Next?
yay! i knew he would grow up! good job! it was a good chapter! ouch.. those little clothes must have hurt.. lol. update soon!

Author's Response: Update will come by the end of the week.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 8:31 · For: What Next?
Is this the last chapter?

Author's Response: No. I will tell everybody when it is. If you look at other reviews for this chapter, you'll find some interesting news about the end of this story.


Name: Thestral15 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 0:51 · For: What Next?
This is one of my favorite Fan Fics on Mugglenet- keep up the great work! I've really enjoyed it so far, and am looking forward to reading the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it. Thank you.


Name: duck867 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 21:00 · For: The Letter
its not that i dont want him to go back... i just thought, after he told dumbledore that he never went through with punishments, dumbledore was going to stop bending the rules for him

Author's Response: Ah, I understand. Well, I think that is the last time I have somebody bend rules for Harry. But, you never know, it just depends on what mood they are in.


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 18:33 · For: What Next?
Yea for another chapter! It was such a relief to have Harry get back to himself. Very good timing! I'm glad to story is continuing. I'm enjoying it very much. Thanks!

Author's Response: Not only is the story continuing, but i am considering a sequel. but that will be our little secret for the time being. Shush. LOL


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 12:47 · For: Faking Sick
I've been reading this story all along and even added it to my fave stories list, but I just now figured out how to review! (I'm such an idiot). This is an awesome story, and to tell you the truth, I wouldn't pick either of them, though (A) would obviously be the closest. I think he will be able to go back, but not at once- He will have to miss some of the school year. Am I right?

Author's Response: I'm glad you consider my story a favorite. I hope you will continue to review now. Don't feel bad though, it took me a while to learn some things on this site, plus the login issue makes it hard to review anyway. As for your question; read on, and you shall see.


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 12:35 · For: What Next?
i liked th biginning but fo rsome reason i didnt like the DADA teacher, soz

Author's Response: That's understandable. He is a rather strict professor, but he has to be, because he is so young. Students often take advantage of younger teachers, so he wanted to make sure they knew he was in charge. But he did save Harry's life, didn't he? He's really not a bad guy.


Name: duck867 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 19:23 · For: The Letter
he got to go bakc even tho he missed the train? hows that work

Author's Response: You didn't want him to go back? What would he do at the Burrow for a whole year as a 16-year-old? Anyway, Harry has always been Dumbledore's "favorite" student. Dumbledore pretty much treats him like a nephew, or plays the role of guardian. Plus, as Remus said in the chapter, Dumbledore never intended for Harry not to return.


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/05 18:16 · For: What Next?
SWEET I'm so glad he finally got to go back!


Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/05 15:20 · For: What Next?
Oh yes that was an excellent chapter indeed. But is it the last chapter?

Author's Response: You will know when the end comes. I will tell you. But if you are curious, there are only two more chapters planned, I think.


Name: nimue (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 13:05 · For: What Next?
remembered to review again! still fantastic, would love to know who the new professor is though!

Author's Response: He's just a new character. I can give him a name if people want, however.


Name: purrkittyjaz (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 8:37 · For: Going Back to Hogwarts?
I love this story! I cried at the chapter 'Going to Hogwarts?' I really love it! Please update again!!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 21:35 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
Great chapter, it made me cry. Such heartfelt conversations. I wish the police wouldn't have found him, they were so annoying!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked the chapters and reviewed each. Sorry that you cried. Also, don't be so annoyed with the police, afterall, they were only doing what they felt best for Harry, who to them was a child.


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 21:00 · For: Ginny’s Birthday
Ahhhh, that was a really sweet thing to do, getting Ginny a locket for her birthday. I sure hope Harry is alright! Great chapter!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 20:49 · For: The Joys of Childhood
The chapter was very hilarious! I really enjoyed it! I'm just wonder, is the spell also affecting his mind? It must be. I just can't believe that he said that Quidditch was boring!

Author's Response: Yes it is affecting his mind. He is thinking like a child. Surely you've noticed that most children around the age of five don't actually watch sports events. They don't have the attention span to sit still for hours and watch people playing a game they don't understand the rules to.


You must login (register) to review.