Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 16:10 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
i really like the entire story!! i thought the lesson would be more complicated but it was so simple, that i should have caught on days ago! BTW why did snape bother harry about his potion but leave malfoy alone? he really is a meanie isn't he? good story, keep writing, i wanna read more!!!

Author's Response: Snape's always done stuff like that. It is actually written in book five, when Snape banishes Harry's potion because he forgot one tiny thing, though his potion still looked okay. Meanwhile, Crabbe's, I think, was an utter mess, yet Harry got the zero, Crabbe at least got some points. Then there was when Snape smashed Harry's sample and gave him a zero.


Name: nimue (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 9:12 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Snape is an old git isn't he?! Glad to hear that you are doing a sequel as this is one of the best stories I've ever read on here.

Author's Response: Thank you. I never imagined I would be "one of the best" when I started this. Thank you, very much.


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 21:41 · For: Faking Sick
oh my gosh! thats so cruel!! its good that harry's been to the quidditch cup already or he would never know what he was missing!! but i think it should be A because he HAS to stay in his year. and if its c, then all hell will break lose with voldemort and stuff, but then he would be way ahead, but have a chance to redo all of his classes! but he HAS to go back this year, so definately A, but he should be cutting it really close, like the night before the train to hogwarts.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 16:04 · For: What Next?
Is this the end of the story?

Author's Response: I did already answer this, but since you asked twice. NO! I will type "THE END" at the end of the last chapter. This is the last time I will answer for anybody.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 16:04 · For: What Next?
Is this the end of the story?


Name: DeerKillerBeemer (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 6:29 · For: What Next?
SWEET! Harry's back at Hogwarts *does happy dance*! yay! Okay, I love this chapter--it's awesome! Keep up the good work...hopefully you'll still continue the story even though Harry is back to his normal self. ;)

Author's Response: The story will continue for a bt still, I think to chapter 25. And since Honeydude already ruined the secret, there will be a sequel. The sequel will focus on something Harry learned over the last five chapters of this story.


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:49 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I am soooooooooo sorry- the reviews by Hermiones_Secrets were actually mine- somehow it ended up under her name.

Author's Response: Don't worry about it. I'm just glad you like my story and are willing to review. Thank you for all your praise and feedback.


Name: Hermiones_Secrets (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:45 · For: Hogwarts Letters
That was a nice chapter, explaining a lot. It shows how much more child-like Harry is becoming. Also, I've got a question. Where is Mr. Weasley? He couldn't possibly be at work day and night? Is he dead? Just wondering. Good chapter 9/10. (Don't worry, I hardly ever give tens- even a nine is extremely rare for me.)


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:34 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
Oh yeah, one more thing. Was Harry really reffering to Mrs. Weasley as "Mommy?" Or did he mean his own mother? Just wondering.

Author's Response: You have to focus on his frame of mind. He woke up scared, and thought he was alone. Any five-year-old would ask for a maternal figure. He just wanted comfort. And Mrs. Weasley was fulfilling the job of a mother. So, he did mean her, but not necesarily meaning to say mommy.


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 18:33 · For: Slipping, Sliding, Falling Backward
Well, there was good plot development and foreshadowing of later chapters. Tonks didn't seem to be acting like herself, but I really don't blame her, seeing as how Harry is now only five years old. This one wasn't too capturing, but it was a good chapter all the same.


Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 12:54 · For: What Next?
WoW!!! I haven't had a chance to read your story for a while! man did you update!! I felt so sad for harry I thought for sure he wasn't returning.... Well can't wait to see what happens next...


Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 22:39 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
Ron is a brat in this story. I also think Mrs. Weasley is harsh. Harry is being bratty, but spanking like that is too degrading. I hate to sound like a psychologist or anything, and it's just a story. Great job writing.

Author's Response: I don't mind psychology. I happen to like it. Yes, both boys were brats. The spanking was actually put in because some readers thought it would make that better, I don't know. I knew some people would not approve.


Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 22:35 · For: What Next?
You know, if I were Harry I wouldn't really care if I sucked my thumb, I'd just be happy I wasn't stuck at the Burrow for five more years!! I think he might need transformed again... Very interesting story, quite gripping, I lke your Harry and Ginny and Hermione and Ron pairings.

Author's Response: What do you mean he needs transformed again? How so? You're right about the thumb sucking, it's just a side affect from being little so long and will pass. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: jkruleslucky13 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 13:51 · For: Faking Sick
I like the story, and would definetly go for A, because Harry needs to stay friends with Hermione and Ron, even if they are snogging and stuff. I also think that Mrs. Weasley could be just a bit nicer. In the books she's very nice, and only strict if her children do something that might endanger themselves, whereas in this story you're turning her into the mum from hell. *Sorry if I offended anyone by my bad language* Yeah, but still it's a good story.

Author's Response: Sorry. I didn't mean for her to come across THAT mean, or strict, whichever. But when she is nice, isn't she exceptionally nice?


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 13:38 · For: What Next?
yay! i knew he would grow up! good job! it was a good chapter! ouch.. those little clothes must have hurt.. lol. update soon!

Author's Response: Update will come by the end of the week.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 8:31 · For: What Next?
Is this the last chapter?

Author's Response: No. I will tell everybody when it is. If you look at other reviews for this chapter, you'll find some interesting news about the end of this story.


Name: Thestral15 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 0:51 · For: What Next?
This is one of my favorite Fan Fics on Mugglenet- keep up the great work! I've really enjoyed it so far, and am looking forward to reading the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it. Thank you.


Name: duck867 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 21:00 · For: The Letter
its not that i dont want him to go back... i just thought, after he told dumbledore that he never went through with punishments, dumbledore was going to stop bending the rules for him

Author's Response: Ah, I understand. Well, I think that is the last time I have somebody bend rules for Harry. But, you never know, it just depends on what mood they are in.


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 18:33 · For: What Next?
Yea for another chapter! It was such a relief to have Harry get back to himself. Very good timing! I'm glad to story is continuing. I'm enjoying it very much. Thanks!

Author's Response: Not only is the story continuing, but i am considering a sequel. but that will be our little secret for the time being. Shush. LOL


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 12:47 · For: Faking Sick
I've been reading this story all along and even added it to my fave stories list, but I just now figured out how to review! (I'm such an idiot). This is an awesome story, and to tell you the truth, I wouldn't pick either of them, though (A) would obviously be the closest. I think he will be able to go back, but not at once- He will have to miss some of the school year. Am I right?

Author's Response: I'm glad you consider my story a favorite. I hope you will continue to review now. Don't feel bad though, it took me a while to learn some things on this site, plus the login issue makes it hard to review anyway. As for your question; read on, and you shall see.


You must login (register) to review.