Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 13:41 · For: Detention and Desire
I loved this story! Cant wait 4 the sequel! It's characters were very good, and Snape and Hagrid were both perfect! 100000000000000000000000000/10!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that I got them good. Thanks for the score and praise. Sequel is available already, no waiting. Check Dark/Angsty stories.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 12:03 · For: Detention and Desire
Good ending and great segway to the sequel. I'm off to find it now!

Author's Response: I hope you, and everybody who like this story will like the sequel. Thank you.


Name: padfoot36212 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 11:06 · For: Detention and Desire
ooh...this it SOOOOO good! I can't wait to read the sequel! Smiles, Paddy :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it.


Name: GryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 0:37 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I definately agree that your story is the best story I've read here--even one the best fan fiction stories I've read! I enjoyed the story very much and I can't wait for your sequel! When do expect that you'll put that on here? thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The sequel will be posted sooner than you might expect. Especially because I just posted the last chapter of this story, chapter 25.


Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 21:41 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I liked this chapter, even though it seems to get away from Harry's revelationy-thing. But this is a great story and i hope you continue with it.


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 0:13 · For: The Letter
This is the first fanfic I ever actually read!! It's fab, I can't wait for the next chapters... I just think it was odd how Dumbledore was a bit Ooc in the first chapter (very funny) and then late retains his usual attitude..

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to enjoy this story and give reviews and feedback. I also hope you would read the new sequel.


Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 14:19 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Hi, it's me again. This is a really awesome story, I hope you know that, and this chapter was among the best. True, it's not as funny as most of them but it's tying up loose ends and showing us that everything is back to normal. Rock on!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate what you said.


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 20:12 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Wow, really GOOD! I'm glad hes turned back, u no? I like where this is going. SNAPE SUX! He's evil, but I like Alan Rickman *sigh* U no, Snape cant be purely evil, cuz somewhere there gotta be some place way way way way...so far that u wouldn't no it was there where he's nice...or not! I hope soo, tho. 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: It's possible for him to be nice. I'm still worried he may be a spy or double agent for Voldemort. He's vindictive enough, though I would hope Dumbledore would know if he was a traitor.


Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 22:54 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
OMG! I have followed from the start.... Wow... hagrad have harry a detention?! I am also glad to see harry back to normal.... although the chapter when HE attacked freaked me out.... can't wait to see where your going....

Author's Response: Sadly, I'm only going to the end of the first week. Just giving some closure, showing things returning to normal. To see where I truly go, look for the sequel, already in progress, which starts around Christmas of the same year.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 18:45 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
When are you going to update? I hope I don't sound rude or annoying if I do tell me!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 11:46 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
uh oh.. saturday morning detention does NOT sound like fun... oh well. at least he's not like 3 anymore.. good job with the chapter. update really sooN!


Name: hp_fan (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 15:22 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
great story!!!!! update really soon plz


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 22:21 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I liked this chapter! Keep up the good work! And update soon!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 17:44 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
this is an awesome story! update soon, please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 17:43 · For: What Next?
YAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!! HE MADE IT!!!!!!! thank you very much for not letting us suffer any longer!! lol


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 16:43 · For: Faking Sick
Well, i most certainly hope its A!! Harry has got to go back to Hogwarts! This is torturing Harry! It's torturing me, too, come to think of it! AAAAAA!!!


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 16:10 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
i really like the entire story!! i thought the lesson would be more complicated but it was so simple, that i should have caught on days ago! BTW why did snape bother harry about his potion but leave malfoy alone? he really is a meanie isn't he? good story, keep writing, i wanna read more!!!

Author's Response: Snape's always done stuff like that. It is actually written in book five, when Snape banishes Harry's potion because he forgot one tiny thing, though his potion still looked okay. Meanwhile, Crabbe's, I think, was an utter mess, yet Harry got the zero, Crabbe at least got some points. Then there was when Snape smashed Harry's sample and gave him a zero.


Name: nimue (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 9:12 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Snape is an old git isn't he?! Glad to hear that you are doing a sequel as this is one of the best stories I've ever read on here.

Author's Response: Thank you. I never imagined I would be "one of the best" when I started this. Thank you, very much.


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 21:41 · For: Faking Sick
oh my gosh! thats so cruel!! its good that harry's been to the quidditch cup already or he would never know what he was missing!! but i think it should be A because he HAS to stay in his year. and if its c, then all hell will break lose with voldemort and stuff, but then he would be way ahead, but have a chance to redo all of his classes! but he HAS to go back this year, so definately A, but he should be cutting it really close, like the night before the train to hogwarts.


Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 16:04 · For: What Next?
Is this the end of the story?

Author's Response: I did already answer this, but since you asked twice. NO! I will type "THE END" at the end of the last chapter. This is the last time I will answer for anybody.


You must login (register) to review.