MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 5589 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 20:24 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
i can't remember which chapter it was but i think it was cute how you had Harry playing with a toy car and making engine noises

Name: Ron rox my sox (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 0:52 · For: Detention and Desire
That was an awesome story. You are avery talented writer. I am so going to read the sequal now. Tah tah.

Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 12:44 · For: Harry's Tantrum
omg!!!! i love it, i feel so bad for harry!!!! omg!!!!!! poor thing..

Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 12:32 · For: The Letter
i really like it so far, i wanted to find a good humor fic, the first chapter doesnt really have that much humor but i am sure it will pick up

Name: madford222 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/05 23:04 · For: The Letter
I have been reading and rereading and rereading this story, it is one of my absolute favorite stories. You have inspired me as an author, and I wonder how a person can write with such imagination. You have my deepest awe for writing such a story, I absolutely love it! Never stop writing, you're an amazing author! Loved the story, hilarious!!!!!!!!!!! ********** (10 stars... out of five!!!)

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 8:49 · For: Detention and Desire
its over already? sigh.. i guess the end was coming inevitably... It was a good chapter, but the end sort of caught me by surprise. I guess it had to end there, because you couldnt really go on with a story called the punishment of immaturity if he grew up now.. but theres a seqel, thats good. im happy. you did a really good job on the story as a whole, and im glad he turned back into his normal age :) Good job, and ill start to read the new one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad that you, and so many others, liked tyhis story so much.

Name: bloody hearts (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 21:00 · For: Detention and Desire
wow. this story was amazing. i couldnt stop reading it, i was so mad when i finish all the chapters and then i would keep checking for another one to be added. its so addicting. amazing job. i cant wait to read the sequal ~bloody hearts

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 9:56 · For: Detention and Desire
Woo hoo! this chapter was ok, and i'm glad to have a sequel. though the last part of it seemed to keep away from harry's punishment from dumbledore. i loved the first part of it, tho, and am really looking forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: The end was a wrap-up. I wanted to show how everything went back to normal. Harry learned his lesson, as needed. Glad to hear you will read the sequel.

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 8:54 · For: Detention and Desire
Bravo! I have enjoyed this story very much! I'm glad to have a sequel to read. Thanks!

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 20:39 · For: Detention and Desire
awesome!! i hope the sequel is as good as this one is. i don't knbow if ive said it yet, but i like this story, i'll read the sequel next!!

Name: GryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 20:01 · For: Detention and Desire
That was awesome!!! I loved it! I'm gonna go read the sequel now...yea!

Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 16:27 · For: Detention and Desire
that was bloody brilliant! I am sad to see it end. But I am starting your sequal! YAY! 10/10! ^___^

Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 13:41 · For: Detention and Desire
I loved this story! Cant wait 4 the sequel! It's characters were very good, and Snape and Hagrid were both perfect! 100000000000000000000000000/10!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that I got them good. Thanks for the score and praise. Sequel is available already, no waiting. Check Dark/Angsty stories.

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 12:03 · For: Detention and Desire
Good ending and great segway to the sequel. I'm off to find it now!

Author's Response: I hope you, and everybody who like this story will like the sequel. Thank you.

Name: padfoot36212 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 11:06 · For: Detention and Desire
ooh...this it SOOOOO good! I can't wait to read the sequel! Smiles, Paddy :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it.

Name: GryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 0:37 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I definately agree that your story is the best story I've read here--even one the best fan fiction stories I've read! I enjoyed the story very much and I can't wait for your sequel! When do expect that you'll put that on here? thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The sequel will be posted sooner than you might expect. Especially because I just posted the last chapter of this story, chapter 25.

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 21:41 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
I liked this chapter, even though it seems to get away from Harry's revelationy-thing. But this is a great story and i hope you continue with it.

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 0:13 · For: The Letter
This is the first fanfic I ever actually read!! It's fab, I can't wait for the next chapters... I just think it was odd how Dumbledore was a bit Ooc in the first chapter (very funny) and then late retains his usual attitude..

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to enjoy this story and give reviews and feedback. I also hope you would read the new sequel.

Name: Hermiones_Heartache (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 14:19 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Hi, it's me again. This is a really awesome story, I hope you know that, and this chapter was among the best. True, it's not as funny as most of them but it's tying up loose ends and showing us that everything is back to normal. Rock on!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate what you said.

Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 20:12 · For: Harry “Trouble” Potter
Wow, really GOOD! I'm glad hes turned back, u no? I like where this is going. SNAPE SUX! He's evil, but I like Alan Rickman *sigh* U no, Snape cant be purely evil, cuz somewhere there gotta be some place way way way way...so far that u wouldn't no it was there where he's nice...or not! I hope soo, tho. 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: It's possible for him to be nice. I'm still worried he may be a spy or double agent for Voldemort. He's vindictive enough, though I would hope Dumbledore would know if he was a traitor.

You must login (register) to review.