Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 7:32 · For: Faking Sick
B


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 0:24 · For: Faking Sick
good story so far, and i pick A


Name: my purple wand (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 6:50 · For: The Letter
It was good, but I couldn't see the humour in it? I'm sure that it will come out in the next chapter, though.


Name: linker211 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 19:54 · For: Faking Sick
A


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:40 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
You are cruel to portray him like that.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 19:24 · For: Faking Sick
I'm thinking C maybe. That would be very funny.


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 11:27 · For: Truth or Nightmare
I love this freaking chapter (truth or nightmare) i must have read it a thousand times! i even read the sequel to this story...OMG I LOVE IT!


Name: Famel (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 20:16 · For: The Joys of Childhood
OMG! THIS STORY IS HILARIOUS! Update soon! 10/10!!!


Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 12:41 · For: The Letter
I read this once it was complete, and it was pretty good. Although I think it belongs to the general section cause of the dark moments and the fact the whole thing was about Harry not blaming himself for someone's death. Kinda seemed serious to me. But I'm not saying that they were not light or funny parts. But like I said above, great story, I even read the sequel, waiting for your latest chapter to come out. You are probably one of the most imaginative authors (in a story is not to crazy and it still makes sense sort of way) I've come across. So good job on that as well.

Author's Response: I appreciate your reviews and compliments. I still have trouble believing it when people call me the "most imaginative" or stuff like that. But maybe I'm in the top group. I am planning something very unique for my next story, though I'm having trouble with a plotline. Thanks again.


Name: hayles_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 8:47 · For: The Letter
Hey.. Added you to my favourite stories because I do love this story. it makes me laugh so much. Well Done, It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you. i'm glad I was able to make you laugh.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 19:36 · For: Faking Sick
ye know... i think that something else is going to happen... well harry turns back and all that yeah...but something else happens...if ya dont get what i mean than check chapter 15...yeah


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 21:43 · For: A New Family for Harry
Ha! This is laughable. 9/10


Name: Ginny806 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 17:08 · For: The Letter
I have read this story many times,and I love it. But what is a scrapped knee? I thought it was scrape?


Name: Thecaretaker (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 15:48 · For: Detention and Desire
I thorough enjoyed this. Reading it, I thought it would be interesting to see this as a movie. I can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: A movie? Fan fiction is one thing, but I'm pretty sure a fan movie would get the attention of some lawyers. I'm glad you liked it, thank you.


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 15:13 · For: Desperate Time
well...I must say...I find this story quite hilarious and sad at the same time. You've done a wonderful job of capturing the fears and mentality of young children...but also maintaining Harry's personality all his own...and showing his vulnerability...great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am so glad you enjoyed it and hope you might consider the sequel too. Thank you again.


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 13:21 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
Great. Your grammar is really good, something that always makes a fic more enjoyable for me to read. I loved Mrs. Weasley in this. And Sergeant Philips. Yeah, that was cool. And funny. One bit of concrit: remember that in dialogue, if the character is asking a question, a question mark goes at the end, not a comma. Ex: "What's your name?" she asked. That was one thing I noticed. Otherwise, great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it. I am surprised you liked my Mrs. Weasley, because most people did not. But, the thing about the question marks is only partly right. Either way is acceptable and I prefer the comma as it is not the end of a sentence. In cases where I did not write "he said" or "she said," I did use a question mark. Thank you again for your review.


Name: mybabyblaze (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 21:22 · For: The Letter
hey. i didnt rele find this one amusing. but i havnt read the rest so dotn listen to me!!!


Name: mswitch (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 17:42 · For: The Letter
this was a really funny story. you have alot of talent.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you will read the sequel too.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 9:16 · For: Detention and Desire
great story... i loved it.. definitly a favorite.. going to read the sequel right now

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad that this story is still getting readers, despite that I cannot update it anymore.


Name: Conundrum (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/06 8:24 · For: Detention and Desire
I can't believe people liked this so much! My story was basically the same, but everyone hated it. Harry was wetting and messing himself, wearing diapers and being treated like a baby. He was even younger, so it was more likely for him to do that stuff. I don't see the difference.

Author's Response: Er, sorry. I can't help what people think. Besides, he did not mess himself and pullups are not necesarily diapers.


You must login (register) to review.