Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:59 · For: Truth or Nightmare
:'( I WANT 'DEAR' OLD VOLDY TO DIE!!!!!!!!!! 10/10 Poor Harry... That must've hurt like HELL!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. The story may be finished but I still read each review.


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:48 · For: Turning Five … Again
Awwww... I liiked the part where Mrs. Weasley couldn't decide how old he was! 10/10 :D


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:39 · For: Cranky, Sick and Whiney
Ginny is sooooo nice to Harry... I'm sure Harry's the most adorable little thing to her! (as well as me!)


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 15:12 · For: Desperate Time
Again "Awwww..." He is soooo cute!!! (in a little kid way as of now!) 10/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:48 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
LOL!!! Awww... Poor Harry. 10/10


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 14:40 · For: A New Family for Harry
Awwww... Harry is so adorable as a four-year-old! :D 10/10


Name: simple minded nerds amoung you (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 8:18 · For: The Letter
good start

i just hope it continues that way

~TJ


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 21:11 · For: The Letter
Harry is grumpy and depressed... He really is being grouchy... 10/10 very well written!


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:13 · For: The Letter
I would say overall that I really enjoyed this story. I liked how you made Harry immature and unable to cope- like how he was in the OotP. I laughed when I read it because I realized how much of a four-year-old he was acting in OotP. It was funny I thought... and I loved the title!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you found it amusing and I hope you'll read the sequel. It's dark instead of humour, but it follows the same AU storyline.


Name: potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 7:32 · For: Faking Sick
B


Name: andy (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 0:24 · For: Faking Sick
good story so far, and i pick A


Name: my purple wand (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 6:50 · For: The Letter
It was good, but I couldn't see the humour in it? I'm sure that it will come out in the next chapter, though.


Name: linker211 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 19:54 · For: Faking Sick
A


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 20:40 · For: A Dark Plan, a Daring Plan
You are cruel to portray him like that.


Name: grim reaper (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 19:24 · For: Faking Sick
I'm thinking C maybe. That would be very funny.


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 11:27 · For: Truth or Nightmare
I love this freaking chapter (truth or nightmare) i must have read it a thousand times! i even read the sequel to this story...OMG I LOVE IT!


Name: Famel (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 20:16 · For: The Joys of Childhood
OMG! THIS STORY IS HILARIOUS! Update soon! 10/10!!!


Name: tpt42 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 12:41 · For: The Letter
I read this once it was complete, and it was pretty good. Although I think it belongs to the general section cause of the dark moments and the fact the whole thing was about Harry not blaming himself for someone's death. Kinda seemed serious to me. But I'm not saying that they were not light or funny parts. But like I said above, great story, I even read the sequel, waiting for your latest chapter to come out. You are probably one of the most imaginative authors (in a story is not to crazy and it still makes sense sort of way) I've come across. So good job on that as well.

Author's Response: I appreciate your reviews and compliments. I still have trouble believing it when people call me the "most imaginative" or stuff like that. But maybe I'm in the top group. I am planning something very unique for my next story, though I'm having trouble with a plotline. Thanks again.


Name: hayles_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 8:47 · For: The Letter
Hey.. Added you to my favourite stories because I do love this story. it makes me laugh so much. Well Done, It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you. i'm glad I was able to make you laugh.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 19:36 · For: Faking Sick
ye know... i think that something else is going to happen... well harry turns back and all that yeah...but something else happens...if ya dont get what i mean than check chapter 15...yeah


You must login (register) to review.