Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryandLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 5:29 · For: Detention and Desire
This was an amazing story. One of the best I have ever read. I didn't even mind that this was HP/GW (just look at my penname, you'll see my ship) because you actually have some character development. I love it! I always listen to Evanscence while reading fanfics like this for some reason... It just seems to fit it. If you read a story I have on Fanfiction. Net, you can look at my disclaimer. Search Harry Raised Weasley fanfic. My disclaimer said, "If I owned HP, the fanfic "Harry Potter and the Punishement for Immaturity" would be turned into a movie. That is one great fanfic. Great job, Obliviate." Hehe.


Name: nitram166 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 1:31 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I think you should let him try just being little.. for once I mean.
It could result in some funny occasions.. Thus he´d be awesomely cute.


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:31 · For: Turning Five … Again
awww


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 16:08 · For: The Letter
FANTASTIC STORY!


Name: Spice (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 10:55 · For: Detention and Desire
I don't understand why its in the humor section. I think if you tallied up the funny/ angsty moments, they'd balance each other out. And the story dragged too long. It was interesting and innovative, but...


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 8:21 · For: Harry's Tantrum
this is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's stupid even
no offense :D


Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/07 20:16 · For: Detention and Desire
ohmigod. 2 1/2 hrs ago, i sat down and only intended to read 2-3 chapters. but i just couldn't stop reading!!!!! this is an awesome piece of writing you should be proud-- you have a gift :] kbyes;; OLiViA


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:33 · For: Faking Sick
Option B of COURSE


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:32 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I love this story! At first, until the time that Harry got to Grimmauld Place, I thought the story was going a bit slowly, but not anymore. I love the r/hr in it. Yay you!
Oh, and I just made the reviews a nice and round 530! Yay me!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 4:29 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
I enjoy this story much more than its sequels..this is more humorous


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:00 · For: The Letter
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 4:30 · For: A New Family for Harry
this is a very entertaining story
well done so far


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 9:10 · For: The Letter
Interesting....


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:40 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
Nice. I cant believe that harry almost like killed that child

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. It is nice to get new reviews for this story since it has not been updated since its completion. I wouldn't say Harry almost killed him however. It was just a bump on the noggin. Kids hurt each other all the time.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:30 · For: Harry's Tantrum
I cannot imagine dumbledore doing this to harry.o well. your story


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:25 · For: The Letter
This is one of my favorite stories. Keep on writing!


Name: Peppermint123 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:51 · For: Detention and Desire
I really liked this story, I read the entire thing in one day!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:59 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
this is a terrible story. i hope you never have children if this is how you are going to treat them. making a child stand or kneel in a corner for hours is child abuse. and embarrassing them like this is just as bad. i was enjoying your story but i just can't continue to read it because of these things. you obviously know nothing about children and have never read about what a warm and nurturing mother molly weasly is. also, a 4 or 5 year old could not fit into a cradle, unless you mean a crib- which is an entirely different thing. and who carries a 5 year old around? my daughter is 3 and can walk perfectly well not to be carried around not to mention how heavy a 5 year old is. do you see kindergardeners being carried around? good grief! get a clue!

Author's Response: Honesty, however brutal, is always appreciated. Thank you.


Name: VarceVickley (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:05 · For: The Letter
funny? severe self neglect and believing you caused someone to die isn't funny... but you could have written OotP for rowling LOL.


Name: moine (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:34 · For: What Next?
You didnt say who the new teacher was?


You must login (register) to review.