Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Arnaud (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 8:50 · For: The Letter
Le meilleur de l'actualité. Blog d'actualité.
Suivez toutes les dernières tendances, décoration, sécurité, plomberie, travaux habitation....


Name: Arnaud (Signed) · Date: 04/14/16 8:48 · For: The Letter
Le meilleur de la plomberie enfin accessible. Nos artisans serruriers vous assurent un dépannage rapide et efficace.
Nos plombiers interviennent pour effectuer l'installation ballon d'eau chaude Paris, la mise en place de votre plomberie ainsi que les travaux de renovation salle de bain Paris.


Name: serrurier (Signed) · Date: 10/28/15 7:01 · For: The Letter
Continue très intéressante je l'ai relu 2 fois environ je viens de mettre votre lien sur mon facebook merci. je viens de trouver une entreprise serrurier paris et ils sont vraiment des artisans professionnels, je vous le conseil car grace a leur service et prestation de serrurier paris ouverture porte et de changement depannage serrure de depannage cylindre a un tarif pas cher.

serrurier brest serrurier lyon serrurier grenoble serrurier marseille serrurier rennes depannage serrure cylindre serrurier metzserrurier liege serrurier paris serrurier paris 1 serrurier paris 2 serrurier paris 3 serrurier paris 4 serrurier paris 5 serrurier paris 6 serrurier paris 7 serrurier paris 8 serrurier paris 9 serrurier paris 10 serrurier paris 11 serrurier paris 12 serrurier paris 13 serrurier paris 14 serrurier paris 15 serrurier paris 16 serrurier paris 17 serrurier paris 18 serrurier paris 19 serrurier paris 20 serrurier 75001 serrurier 75002 serrurier 75003 serrurier 75004 serrurier 75005 serrurier 75007 serrurier 75008 serrurier 75009 serrurier 75010 serrurier 75011 serrurier 75012 serrurier 75013 serrurier 75014 serrurier 75015 serrurier 75016 serrurier 75018 serrurier 75019 serrurier 75020 serrurier paris serrurier paris 1 serrurier paris 2 serrurier paris 3 serrurier paris 4 serrurier paris 5 serrurier paris 6 serrurier paris 7 serrurier paris 8 serrurier paris 9 serrurier paris 10 serrurier paris 11 serrurier paris 12 serrurier paris 13 serrurier paris 14 serrurier paris 15 serrurier paris 16 serrurier paris 17 serrurier paris 18 serrurier paris 19 serrurier paris 20 plombier paris plombier paris 1 plombier paris 2 plombier paris 3 plombier paris 4 plombier paris 5 plombier paris 6 plombier paris 7 plombier paris 8 plombier paris 9 plombier paris 10 plombier paris 11 plombier paris 12 plombier paris 13 plombier paris 14 plombier paris 15 plombier paris 16 plombier paris 17 plombier paris 18 plombier paris 19 plombier paris 20 plombier paris plombier paris 1 plombier paris 2 plombier paris 3 plombier paris 4 plombier paris 5 plombier paris 6 plombier paris 7 plombier paris 8 plombier paris 9 plombier paris 10 plombier paris 11 plombier paris 12 plombier paris 13 plombier paris 14 plombier paris 15 plombier paris 16 plombier paris 17 plombier paris 18 plombier paris 19 plombier paris 20 electricien paris electricien paris 1 electricien paris 2 electricien paris 3 electricien paris 4 electricien paris 5 electricien paris 6 electricien paris 7 electricien paris 8 electricien paris 9 electricien paris 10 electricien paris 11 electricien paris 12 electricien paris 13 electricien paris 14 electricien paris 15 electricien paris 16 electricien paris 17 electricien paris 18 electricien paris 19 electricien paris 20



Name: HarryandLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 5:29 · For: Detention and Desire
This was an amazing story. One of the best I have ever read. I didn't even mind that this was HP/GW (just look at my penname, you'll see my ship) because you actually have some character development. I love it! I always listen to Evanscence while reading fanfics like this for some reason... It just seems to fit it. If you read a story I have on Fanfiction. Net, you can look at my disclaimer. Search Harry Raised Weasley fanfic. My disclaimer said, "If I owned HP, the fanfic "Harry Potter and the Punishement for Immaturity" would be turned into a movie. That is one great fanfic. Great job, Obliviate." Hehe.


Name: nitram166 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 1:31 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I think you should let him try just being little.. for once I mean.
It could result in some funny occasions.. Thus hed be awesomely cute.


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:31 · For: Turning Five Again
awww


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 16:08 · For: The Letter
FANTASTIC STORY!


Name: Spice (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 10:55 · For: Detention and Desire
I don't understand why its in the humor section. I think if you tallied up the funny/ angsty moments, they'd balance each other out. And the story dragged too long. It was interesting and innovative, but...


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 8:21 · For: Harry's Tantrum
this is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's stupid even
no offense :D


Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/07 20:16 · For: Detention and Desire
ohmigod. 2 1/2 hrs ago, i sat down and only intended to read 2-3 chapters. but i just couldn't stop reading!!!!! this is an awesome piece of writing you should be proud-- you have a gift :] kbyes;; OLiViA


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:33 · For: Faking Sick
Option B of COURSE


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:32 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I love this story! At first, until the time that Harry got to Grimmauld Place, I thought the story was going a bit slowly, but not anymore. I love the r/hr in it. Yay you!
Oh, and I just made the reviews a nice and round 530! Yay me!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 4:29 · For: Hermiones Little Brother
I enjoy this story much more than its sequels..this is more humorous


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:00 · For: The Letter
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 4:30 · For: A New Family for Harry
this is a very entertaining story
well done so far


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 9:10 · For: The Letter
Interesting....


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:40 · For: Hermiones Little Brother
Nice. I cant believe that harry almost like killed that child

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. It is nice to get new reviews for this story since it has not been updated since its completion. I wouldn't say Harry almost killed him however. It was just a bump on the noggin. Kids hurt each other all the time.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:30 · For: Harry's Tantrum
I cannot imagine dumbledore doing this to harry.o well. your story


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:25 · For: The Letter
This is one of my favorite stories. Keep on writing!


Name: Peppermint123 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:51 · For: Detention and Desire
I really liked this story, I read the entire thing in one day!

Author's Response: Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.