Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: aqinga (Signed) · Date: 11/21/17 0:50 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
aqinga17.11.21Nike Schuhe
michael kors bags
Longchamp tote
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet sale
kate spade wallet outlet
birkenstock sandals
pandora rings
coach factory outlet
Doxycycline
jimmy choo uk
michael kors outlet online
jimmy choo outlet
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Nike KD 8
ray ban justin
michele watch
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350 white
prada handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
payless shoes
pandora jewelry sale
hermes outlet
shoes sale
michael kors
michael kors watches
Air Max 1 Homme
kate spade outlet
nbastore
Nike Air Max Enfant
Black Friday Sales
hermes belt
Premier Jewelry. - Official
coach outlet online sale
black friday deals
Burberry Shirt - Official
cheap ray bans
kate spade
coach outlet online
ray-ban glasses
coach bags
coachs outlet
evbid
north face sale
Nike Schuhe Herren
puma shoes
kate spade
Michael Kors Outlet
trx workout
pandora uk
canada goose outlet
Chaussures pour Femme
payless shoes
burberry outlet
pandora earrings
sunglasses
michael kors
puma outlet
prada outlet online
ray ban outlet
hermes belt
michael kors online
Nike Jordans
Kaufen Nike Air Max 1
school bags online sale
The Retail Compliance Association
prada outlet
Nike Air Max 90 Mes
ray ban australia
Nike Free Run
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
chrome store
mcm australia
oakley outlet
Chanel Outlet
swatch watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
birkenstock gizeh
timberland boots
Prada Sunglasses - Official
kate spade outlet store
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Obat Kuat Sex
Wholesale Outlet Sale
tiffany co
Watches
under armour outlet
coach carter
outlet sale
Nike Schuhe Damen
Jared Jewelry - Official
coach factory outlet
ray ban uk
Air Jordan Fly 23
Add Your Link Free
Nike Air Max 90
articles
burberry bags outlet
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
timberland boots
Prada Bags
Hermes Outlet
pandora rings
Nike Air Max 2017
Brighton Jewelry - Official
fake sunglasses
rayban prescription glasses
under armour
kate spade
coach outlet online
diesel watches
payless shoes online
official coach outlet site
michael kors australia
ray-Ban sunglasses
official chrome hearts
payless shoes sale
yeezy boots 350
michael kors shop australia
fulam shoes
tracking ups
timberland australia
chanel bag
yeezy boost 350
sunglasses
birkenstock canada
ray ban online
pandora jewelry uk
moncler jacket
burberry outlet coupon
kate spade
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
Markenschuhe
rayban sunglasses
michael kors uk online
kate spade
myhermes parcel shop
Nike Boots
ray ban erika
hermes bag
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet online
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Salomon Speedcross Shoes
Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Sale
kate spade
official michael kors
80's Fashion
timberland shoes
ua shoes
kate spade sale
michael kors australia
pandora australia
Nike Free Run
jimmy choo shoes
cheap ray ban
Louis Vuitton Outlet
hermes outlet
coach outlet
Jared Jewelry - Official
louis vuitton outlet
under armour outlet
burberry outlet
business blog
puma oulet sale
Michael Kors
michael kors bags
mens sunglasses
jimmy choo heels
Lunette Oakley
Prada Shoes - Official
black friday
louis vuitton
Family Name Research
coach outlet
michael kors australia
kate spade outlet online
kate spade
pandora uk
Air Max 90 Femme
michael kors outlet online
Nike Air Max Couple
Online Oyun
ugg uk
Coach Factory Outlet
coach outlet online
Cartier Watches
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
jimmy choo
Nike Air Jordan enfants
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
school bags on sale
Kruz-graphix
michael kors bags
coach watches
fun games for kids
discount oakley sunglasses
Pharmacy Discount Network
michael kors outlet online
mode damenschuhe
michael kors
Nike Free
coach outlet online
sunglasses sm
kate spade australia
chrome store canada
soccer store
jimmy choo outlet
coach australia online sale
ray ban australia
Wave Prophecy 2 Shoes
kate spade australia
pandora rings
payless shoes
kate spade
Nike Air Max
nike running shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet sale
official louis vuitton
black friday deals online
seiko watches
louis vuitton
pandora outlet
coach outlet
shop mlb
jimmy choo outlet
pandora rings uk
michael kors outlet
nike outlet
ugg boots
jimmy choo shoes
nflshop com
prada outlet woodbury
mk outlet for sale
salomon sneakers
puma sneakers
kate spade outlet bags
michael kors
yeezy boost 350 shoes
pandora ring
pandora necklace
Diamond Rings - Official
pandora rings
michael kors
celine outlet online
kate spade outlet
gucci watches
school bags online
chanel outlet
pandora sale
Nike Zoom
kate spade outlet sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors black friday
snow boots
Nike Air Max
coach outlet store
hot dor
puma sneakers
prada outlet online
kate spade shopping
rolex watch
birkenstock
moncler outlet
Air Jordan 10
Louis Vuitton Outlet
Nike Air Max 1
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
Air Max Enfants
michael kors uk
gel kayano
omega watches
ray ban shop
prada online
Prada bags
nike running
Nike Free
burberry books
pandora australia
burberry outlet sale
Promise Rings - Official
michael kors outlet online
pandora uk
black friday michael kors
handbags online sale
burberry sale
pandora charms sale clearance
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley australia
mk outlet online
aqinga17.11.21


Name: aqinga (Signed) · Date: 11/21/17 0:46 · For: The Letter
aqinga17.11.21Nike Schuhe
michael kors bags
Longchamp tote
oakley sunglasses
ray ban outlet sale
kate spade wallet outlet
birkenstock sandals
pandora rings
coach factory outlet
Doxycycline
jimmy choo uk
michael kors outlet online
jimmy choo outlet
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Nike KD 8
ray ban justin
michele watch
ugg boots
yeezy boost 350 white
prada handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
payless shoes
pandora jewelry sale
hermes outlet
shoes sale
michael kors
michael kors watches
Air Max 1 Homme
kate spade outlet
nbastore
Nike Air Max Enfant
Black Friday Sales
hermes belt
Premier Jewelry. - Official
coach outlet online sale
black friday deals
Burberry Shirt - Official
cheap ray bans
kate spade
coach outlet online
ray-ban glasses
coach bags
coachs outlet
evbid
north face sale
Nike Schuhe Herren
puma shoes
kate spade
Michael Kors Outlet
trx workout
pandora uk
canada goose outlet
Chaussures pour Femme
payless shoes
burberry outlet
pandora earrings
sunglasses
michael kors
puma outlet
prada outlet online
ray ban outlet
hermes belt
michael kors online
Nike Jordans
Kaufen Nike Air Max 1
school bags online sale
The Retail Compliance Association
prada outlet
Nike Air Max 90 Mes
ray ban australia
Nike Free Run
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet
chrome store
mcm australia
oakley outlet
Chanel Outlet
swatch watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
birkenstock gizeh
timberland boots
Prada Sunglasses - Official
kate spade outlet store
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Obat Kuat Sex
Wholesale Outlet Sale
tiffany co
Watches
under armour outlet
coach carter
outlet sale
Nike Schuhe Damen
Jared Jewelry - Official
coach factory outlet
ray ban uk
Air Jordan Fly 23
Add Your Link Free
Nike Air Max 90
articles
burberry bags outlet
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
timberland boots
Prada Bags
Hermes Outlet
pandora rings
Nike Air Max 2017
Brighton Jewelry - Official
fake sunglasses
rayban prescription glasses
under armour
kate spade
coach outlet online
diesel watches
payless shoes online
official coach outlet site
michael kors australia
ray-Ban sunglasses
official chrome hearts
payless shoes sale
yeezy boots 350
michael kors shop australia
fulam shoes
tracking ups
timberland australia
chanel bag
yeezy boost 350
sunglasses
birkenstock canada
ray ban online
pandora jewelry uk
moncler jacket
burberry outlet coupon
kate spade
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
Markenschuhe
rayban sunglasses
michael kors uk online
kate spade
myhermes parcel shop
Nike Boots
ray ban erika
hermes bag
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet online
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
Salomon Speedcross Shoes
Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Sale
kate spade
official michael kors
80's Fashion
timberland shoes
ua shoes
kate spade sale
michael kors australia
pandora australia
Nike Free Run
jimmy choo shoes
cheap ray ban
Louis Vuitton Outlet
hermes outlet
coach outlet
Jared Jewelry - Official
louis vuitton outlet
under armour outlet
burberry outlet
business blog
puma oulet sale
Michael Kors
michael kors bags
mens sunglasses
jimmy choo heels
Lunette Oakley
Prada Shoes - Official
black friday
louis vuitton
Family Name Research
coach outlet
michael kors australia
kate spade outlet online
kate spade
pandora uk
Air Max 90 Femme
michael kors outlet online
Nike Air Max Couple
Online Oyun
ugg uk
Coach Factory Outlet
coach outlet online
Cartier Watches
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
jimmy choo
Nike Air Jordan enfants
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
school bags on sale
Kruz-graphix
michael kors bags
coach watches
fun games for kids
discount oakley sunglasses
Pharmacy Discount Network
michael kors outlet online
mode damenschuhe
michael kors
Nike Free
coach outlet online
sunglasses sm
kate spade australia
chrome store canada
soccer store
jimmy choo outlet
coach australia online sale
ray ban australia
Wave Prophecy 2 Shoes
kate spade australia
pandora rings
payless shoes
kate spade
Nike Air Max
nike running shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet sale
official louis vuitton
black friday deals online
seiko watches
louis vuitton
pandora outlet
coach outlet
shop mlb
jimmy choo outlet
pandora rings uk
michael kors outlet
nike outlet
ugg boots
jimmy choo shoes
nflshop com
prada outlet woodbury
mk outlet for sale
salomon sneakers
puma sneakers
kate spade outlet bags
michael kors
yeezy boost 350 shoes
pandora ring
pandora necklace
Diamond Rings - Official
pandora rings
michael kors
celine outlet online
kate spade outlet
gucci watches
school bags online
chanel outlet
pandora sale
Nike Zoom
kate spade outlet sale
michael kors handbags
michael kors black friday
snow boots
Nike Air Max
coach outlet store
hot dor
puma sneakers
prada outlet online
kate spade shopping
rolex watch
birkenstock
moncler outlet
Air Jordan 10
Louis Vuitton Outlet
Nike Air Max 1
Nike Air Jordan Enfants
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
Air Max Enfants
michael kors uk
gel kayano
omega watches
ray ban shop
prada online
Prada bags
nike running
Nike Free
burberry books
pandora australia
burberry outlet sale
Promise Rings - Official
michael kors outlet online
pandora uk
black friday michael kors
handbags online sale
burberry sale
pandora charms sale clearance
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley australia
mk outlet online
aqinga17.11.21


Name: HarryandLunaPotter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 5:29 · For: Detention and Desire
This was an amazing story. One of the best I have ever read. I didn't even mind that this was HP/GW (just look at my penname, you'll see my ship) because you actually have some character development. I love it! I always listen to Evanscence while reading fanfics like this for some reason... It just seems to fit it. If you read a story I have on Fanfiction. Net, you can look at my disclaimer. Search Harry Raised Weasley fanfic. My disclaimer said, "If I owned HP, the fanfic "Harry Potter and the Punishement for Immaturity" would be turned into a movie. That is one great fanfic. Great job, Obliviate." Hehe.


Name: nitram166 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 1:31 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I think you should let him try just being little.. for once I mean.
It could result in some funny occasions.. Thus he´d be awesomely cute.


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:31 · For: Turning Five … Again
awww


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 16:08 · For: The Letter
FANTASTIC STORY!


Name: Spice (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 10:55 · For: Detention and Desire
I don't understand why its in the humor section. I think if you tallied up the funny/ angsty moments, they'd balance each other out. And the story dragged too long. It was interesting and innovative, but...


Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 8:21 · For: Harry's Tantrum
this is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's stupid even
no offense :D


Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/07 20:16 · For: Detention and Desire
ohmigod. 2 1/2 hrs ago, i sat down and only intended to read 2-3 chapters. but i just couldn't stop reading!!!!! this is an awesome piece of writing you should be proud-- you have a gift :] kbyes;; OLiViA


Name: Smeagoldor (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:33 · For: Faking Sick
Option B of COURSE


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:32 · For: Hogwarts Letters
I love this story! At first, until the time that Harry got to Grimmauld Place, I thought the story was going a bit slowly, but not anymore. I love the r/hr in it. Yay you!
Oh, and I just made the reviews a nice and round 530! Yay me!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 4:29 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
I enjoy this story much more than its sequels..this is more humorous


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:00 · For: The Letter
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 4:30 · For: A New Family for Harry
this is a very entertaining story
well done so far


Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 9:10 · For: The Letter
Interesting....


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:40 · For: Hermione’s Little Brother
Nice. I cant believe that harry almost like killed that child

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. It is nice to get new reviews for this story since it has not been updated since its completion. I wouldn't say Harry almost killed him however. It was just a bump on the noggin. Kids hurt each other all the time.


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:30 · For: Harry's Tantrum
I cannot imagine dumbledore doing this to harry.o well. your story


Name: floof (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:25 · For: The Letter
This is one of my favorite stories. Keep on writing!


Name: Peppermint123 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:51 · For: Detention and Desire
I really liked this story, I read the entire thing in one day!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:59 · For: Harry’s Second Tantrum and Mrs. Wealey’s Punishment
this is a terrible story. i hope you never have children if this is how you are going to treat them. making a child stand or kneel in a corner for hours is child abuse. and embarrassing them like this is just as bad. i was enjoying your story but i just can't continue to read it because of these things. you obviously know nothing about children and have never read about what a warm and nurturing mother molly weasly is. also, a 4 or 5 year old could not fit into a cradle, unless you mean a crib- which is an entirely different thing. and who carries a 5 year old around? my daughter is 3 and can walk perfectly well not to be carried around not to mention how heavy a 5 year old is. do you see kindergardeners being carried around? good grief! get a clue!

Author's Response: Honesty, however brutal, is always appreciated. Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.