Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:22 · For: Mission Accomplished
this is THE cutest story ever!


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 4:48 · For: Mission Accomplished
quite cute, I reckon Fred and George would have been more spontanous than that well it is kinda hilarious.


Name: libby627onVTM (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:59 · For: Mission Accomplished
That was so good and totally funny!


Name: rhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:42 · For: Mission Accomplished
really good- loved it - i give it a 10-
it is already in my favorites :-)


Name: BertieBotts (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 21:33 · For: Mission Accomplished
my first review was kinda short,coz i was in a hurry... anyway...i was dying of laughter reading your story! i love fred and george and their wacky antics. i like the part where they shove ron&herm into the closet...anyways,good job!! very funny and cute! keep up the good work!


Name: BertieBotts (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 22:18 · For: Mission Accomplished
absolutely hilarious!!!!!!!! *gives thumbs up sign* good job! weLL d...o...n...e....


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 21:18 · For: Mission Accomplished
This was absolutely hilarious! I loved the bsck-fired chocolate plan, hilarous. I wonder if Ron ever made it to the toilet?


Name: Muse Sublime (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 14:50 · For: Mission Accomplished
I'm generally not a 'reviewer,' but this story deserves its kudos. The perfect combination of hilarity and sweetness makes this one a hit.


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 11:51 · For: Mission Accomplished
Oh, so funny. Fred and George were perfectly in character. The part with Mr. and Mrs. Weasley was HILARIOUS! And the picture of Percy in swimming trunks............ewwwww!!! Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!!!! 10/10


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 15:58 · For: Mission Accomplished
YES! Lovely, really. I hadn't the foggiest of ideas what they were doing in the closet. Great job! p.s. Loved the part about Hogwarts: A History


Name: PigWithHair (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 23:25 · For: Mission Accomplished
Writing something that really is funny is no easy trick, but you've accomplished it. I really laughed out loud. Very funny and very in character for Fred & George. Including a bit more about Ron and Hermione snogging in the closet would have been good, too.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:24 · For: Mission Accomplished
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! MY WORST NIGHTMARE!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERCY IN SWIMTRUNKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW DO YOU KNOW!?!!?!?!?!!?!?! ARE YOU STALKING ME!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?


Name: Brunetta (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 22:01 · For: Mission Accomplished
Nice Twist! Good Job. xx


Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 12:21 · For: Mission Accomplished
awww.... loved it


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 12:20 · For: Mission Accomplished
SCARY THING FRED AND GEORGE....jk...They are really funny the way you put them....hey maybe I should have them hook me up with a guy...*Warning: I wouldn't wanna see and Percy in swimming trunks*...<3


Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 16:27 · For: Mission Accomplished
ha ha ha!! that was soo funny and good. keep it up! fred and george rok!


Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 19:46 · For: Mission Accomplished
Very funny! I laughed out loud!


Name: pucko (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 4:37 · For: Mission Accomplished
percy in swimmingtrunks, that made me laugh... horrible thought! great story, liked Ron really much.


Name: mudblood4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 7:28 · For: Mission Accomplished
very cute and clever story


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 16:05 · For: Mission Accomplished
Aww I love Fred and George! Great job!


You must login (register) to review.