Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ronsgal (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 10:30 · For: Forever
mmhhmm mmhhmmm y do u have 2 end it sooo soooon cnt u have taken longer. its really coool. i rate u one of da best


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 5:54 · For: Forever
*sighs* Oh, fluffy happy ending. I love it!


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 6:02 · For: Confusion
Write lots more! Write tons more! Finish the story so I won't suffer anymore!


Name: ronsgal (Signed) · Date: 05/24/05 2:23 · For: Sorting it Out
wwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is sssssssuuuuuuppppppppeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait (patiently or otherwise) for u 2 update.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 20:10 · For: Sorting it Out
This story is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have added it to my faves list and will be waiting (NOT patiently) for an update!!!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 15:46 · For: Circles
Great chapter! I enjoyed it lots!


Name: rockstar (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 21:26 · For: Sorting it Out
PLEASE UP-DATE SOON!


Name: hermioninni (Signed) · Date: 05/06/05 11:18 · For: The Ball Begins
Wow! Amazing...Please write as fast as you can and update soooon ;)...i'm also waiting the sequal...you are good! :D


Name: MrsBlack212 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/05 19:07 · For: Sorting it Out
That was really really good. I love your writing. I encourage you to check out my fics and review PLEASE! i would love to know your opinion.


Name: lanalang92 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 17:12 · For: Discussions
It's a great story so far, but I just don't agree with the whol dementor's kiss thing. It doesn't kill them! You're making it sound like they die because they get the kiss. I would think that if they did die, it would be suicidal because they have no soul.


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 16:22 · For: Sorting it Out
PLEASE UPDATE! I love this story! but it kills me to not have more! *10*


Name: littlegenius (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 14:50 · For: Sorting it Out
i luved tht chappie. i hope when 'mione and draco finally start going out (in full view of the public), ron will be able to accept tht. in every single 'mione/ draco fic i've read, ron is jealous. i feel sooooo sorry for him. ur story is 10/10


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 8:33 · For: Sorting it Out
a good chapter, bit confusing, but im v. slow!! update soon, dont worry i wont hit u!!


Name: Padfoot_mooney927 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 17:58 · For: Sorting it Out
your story is awesome!! i really liked it, i actually came accross your story and it was got me into the whole hermione draco shipperness :)


Name: libbybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 17:09 · For: Discussions
brilliant, blooming brilliant so far.


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:25 · For: Sorting it Out
you really don't have to apologize so much we get it . . . and we'll always be here to read your stories . . or at least i will! :D great ch.! update asap! --10


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:19 · For: Detention
great chapter! at least harry and draco aren't going to kill themselves over draco and hermiones relationship awesome job!


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:02 · For: Mixed Feelings
wow you sure find some of hte greatest ways to liven this fic! great job!


Name: nymphadora08 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 17:43 · For: Confessions
omg i started cracking up when Ron yelled at poor Neville then Ron chasing him around i practically choked on my coke!! great chapter. feel sorry for ROn but hey he'll live (how rude does that sound?) rating-10


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 6:39 · For: Sorting it Out
*claps* Finally! You updated! I enjoyed this chapter, but I think some of your story got cut off, from this line,"Everyone who ob " (Draco's thinking to himself).

Author's Response: Yes, I think that was a bit of a submission glitch. I'm editing it.


You must login (register) to review.