Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 19:07 · For: Forever
Whoa! It was nice to see some twists on the cliched masquerade thing. 10/10


Name: Daciitte (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 13:18 · For: Forever
cute!! =) no realy!, it is shurely anamazing story, both humorous and romantic, smply great! =)*


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 18:53 · For: Forever
I loved your story. I read like 2 other reviews, and they are saying ther's a sequel? I wanna read the sequel!! What's it called??


Name: MAZthaHPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 3:41 · For: The Ball Begins
Great Fic!! Can't wait for the sequel..great language, descriptions ect.!!


Name: bbeltballerina (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 8:32 · For: Discussions
No! Not the marauder's map! ack! too soon, say I, Too soon!!! lol...great story!


Name: bbeltballerina (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 7:51 · For: The Ball Begins
Awwwww...great story!


Name: hyuga takashi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/05 15:07 · For: Forever
this story was awesom~e! I've just recently joined mugglenet but I've read quite a few fan fics and I tell you, this is awesome material. I have to move on to your sequel and see what its like. It kind of nice to see Draco being polite for a change, but I like how you kept the conflicts realistic...all in all.. GREAT JOB!!


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 9:44 · For: Forever
I enjoyed this story, what's the sequel called? Well this was a cute story!! 10


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 16:55 · For: Confessions
have you been chased with a shoe wielding madman before? I have!

Author's Response: Actually, yes I have. I was traumatized for life.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 16:32 · For: Realization
i like that you switch back and forth between their POVs


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 16:28 · For: The Ball Begins
I'm not usually a H/D fan, but one of my fave authors had this story as a favorite. I liked the spell Draco used on his hair. Making up spells is sometimes the best part about fan fic!


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 23:32 · For: Forever
I haven't read this chapter yet, I've only read to chapter 12 so far. But I was copying and pasteing this story to Word Perfect so I could read the rest tonight, then I saw the 'one final thanks to all your reviewers'. THERE'S A SEQUEL???!!!!!!!!!!! WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY SO EARLIER?!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M GONNA BE UP ALLLLLLLLL NIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 23:17 · For: Mixed Feelings
I'm right in the middle of reading this chapter, but I HAVE to make a comment....I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT KNEW LAVENDER LIKED RON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 22:54 · For: Confessions
Ok, I'm just guessing...does the other clue have something to do with Lavender and whats-her-name giggling their heads off when Ron was talking to them? *cough cough wink wink* :)


Name: scarlethues (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 15:18 · For: Forever
I enjoyed this story. It was real good. I enjoyed the beginning much more than I did the end. The beginning was wonderful. I had just read a story about a masquerade ball. A hr/d one, and I really liked it, so I thought I'd give this one a try. So this pretty much met my expectations. I liked the way you portrayed Draco. People always do the "poor-physically/mentally-abused-draco", and although I like to see that in Draco because it ignites pity and understand of his attitude and actions. But with you, I just liked how you showed his TRUE relationship with his father. He isn't abused. He's a spoiled, little, brat and I liked that you didn't alter that. Nice job.


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 22:00 · For: Forever
Yayyyyy!! Happy endings for everyone!!!!


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 18:01 · For: Forever
*would clap, but I know you won't hear me* Bravo! Marvelous! Absolutly Spiffing! Can't wait for the sequel, so tell those moderators to hurry up!


Name: SilentAllThisTime (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 0:00 · For: Forever
Well done! I really enjoyed reading the story! I'm looking forward to the sequel. :-D


Name: Australian rock punk princess (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 4:29 · For: Forever
i luv the ending, make a sequel! hehe nice ending that makes ur heart melt lol great work


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 13:59 · For: Forever
great ending!


You must login (register) to review.