Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lost2600 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 20:36 · For: Morning
Great story I thought I reviewed it but I guess not...

Author's Response: I've done that myself a few times...


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 3:32 · For: Dealing With the Truth
I really liked it... well done! I just thought that Hermione and Draco excepting who the other was a little bit too rushed. I understand, for the sake of the plot that it was nessecary but it just didn't feel right. But that's just my opinion. 10/10 though, you write a really good story!

Author's Response: I do have to say that I felt that too, after reading the chapter immediately after writing it. I tried to convey, specifically in the chapter "Morning", that they were both just caught up in the moment and were acting a little out of the ordinary. I do hope I got that across.


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 23:45 · For: Morning
that chapter did it: i am in love w/ ur fic! ur on my fav list!!!~*~10~*~ [stupid neville!]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 23:37 · For: Dealing With the Truth
always liked ginny. i was afraid that when u said someone noticed them that it was a slytherin... unless ginny thinks its horrible for hermione to be runnin around w/ the enemy and tries to break them up that would complicate things(10)

Author's Response: I can assure you that although Ginny is very surprised and slightly confused, she respects Hermione's judgment of Draco. However, Ginny's opinion does not reflect upon everyone at Hogwarts...(you'll find out more about that in chapter 6)


Name: scarlett (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 23:23 · For: The Truth
DUDE that was geniuse having us see hermione piece that all together like that!! im so glad u posted the next chapt. alredy i would scream at that cliffhanger if u didnt...10/10!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/05 13:35 · For: Morning
That is so sweet!!! I can't wait for the next chapter...now two people know...little by little everyone is going to find out...

Author's Response: Am I that obvious? ;) Actually, I'm not sure exactly how many will find out, it's just a plot point that at least a few know before...well, you'll see, won't you?


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/05 13:31 · For: Dealing With the Truth
I am so happy that you updated!!! I really like this story!!! i can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long no-update period. It took about a week for the mods to approve it. As far as what happens next, I can assure you of one thing: The fun is only beginning.


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 7:58 · For: Morning
Yay! The fun begins! Since this has already been really fun, I can't wait for it to actually start! A ten!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 7:53 · For: Dealing With the Truth
It's a great story, I'm enjoying it a lot. Somehow, Draco and Hermione ships are some of the best to read(not counting my own, of course;) jk!) 10!


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 4:49 · For: Morning
Yet another fantastic chapter. I'm growing to really like your story. I thought the way you incorporated different viewpoints into the story was really well done. The story's really getting more interesting now, so please please update soon!


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 4:43 · For: Dealing With the Truth
excellent! excellent! moving on to chapter 5 now...


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 16:39 · For: Morning
AwWwWwWw! How cute! Update soon! ~Paprika


Name: genhp (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:51 · For: Morning
Loved it! I'm a HUGE fan of the Dr/Hr ship and this is one of my fav. stories! Since I write my own fics, I barely have time to read, but this is an excuse to read more! I'm hooked!


Name: Moon (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:26 · For: Morning
Cute! Poor nevilee he's probably traumatized.


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:08 · For: Morning
Wow! I'm a Ron/Hr shipper, but I got hooked on this one when I read it. It's a really sweet story.


Name: Eilime (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 12:09 · For: Dealing With the Truth
Great story! I like the way you switch from Hermione's to Draco's point of view. Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work!


Name: annie (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:08 · For: Dealing With the Truth
Wow, I just read all four chapters and I've gotta say I'm amazed. I love this fic! The masquerade idea has been used many times but I love your reincarnation of it. Good job, and update soon!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 3:10 · For: The Truth
This is where it gets interesting. As soon as I read that last line a laughed. I can't explain it. As for the cliff-hanger, the more the better. It's how you get readers interested and wanting more. The shortness, hmm now that is a different story. I really love reading your story but it always ends too soon =( *sobs*. Please update as soon as you can!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 3:03 · For: Realization
Oh, that is so sweet... And believable. However, I'm not sure that the real Draco Malfoy would have hung around after he found out that he was dancing with a "Mudblod". But, the way you write, it almost seems as if he really is a decent guy and that he might change if he was falling for a girl. xx Liselle


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 2:53 · For: The Ball Begins
I know that Masquerades are a well used theme for this Genre of writing but I must say I am impressed. You certainly caught my attention with the first sentance. It was lovely to read a style of writing that isn't too flowery or poetic but held enough desription and detail to keep you imagining what was going on. Very well done, it almost felt as if you were part of the characters, going through exactly what they were going through. 10/10 =D


You must login (register) to review.