MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:55 · For: Mixed Feelings
This chapter was great! I enjoyed it! Some funny lines in there that really brightened it up. Lol. Good job! Interested to see what happens next, especially during detention for Draco and Hermione...

Author's Response: Thanks much! Even as a previous writer of humor stories, I find humor hard to write in a non-humor fic. Trying to keep everyone in character and making the humor come naturally, not forcing it, is hard for me. Don't know why...anyway, thanks again for your time and encouragement.

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 3:34 · For: Mixed Feelings
an excellent chapter!! update soon!!

Name: Kalira30 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 20:33 · For: Mixed Feelings
This story didn't really sound all that great from the title but I just read it in one go and it was really good. The first few chappies were a little weak but it was good all the same :) I give the whole entire story a nine. *9*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your honesty.

Name: Lost2600 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:19 · For: Mixed Feelings
Great chapter!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:39 · For: Mixed Feelings
Hehehe! Extra credit from Snape. I hope the plan works out soon.

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 15:01 · For: Mixed Feelings
Well, I hope that Ron goes out with Lavendar soon. Poor Hermione and Draco! I hope that they get back together, too.

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 14:34 · For: Mixed Feelings
Yes this whole sticky business is starting to be cleared up! And Ron and his extra credit points, that was VERY VERY VERY in character! Loved this chapter to pieces!

Name: DancingQueen (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 17:10 · For: Confusion
I love this story, you can't keep us waiting! Update soon! Poor Draco, poor Hermione.

Name: silvErsErpEnt (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 19:49 · For: Confusion
great chapter! cant wait to read the next one! update soon!

Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 3:33 · For: Confusion
I liked the part about Draco best, I could feel the effect of his pain in those 2 lines. However, I felt that something was missing in this chapter..maybe it was just because of the plot and the unhappiness of the characters. I dunno, maybe it's just me. Its was just alright for me. But still, I love your story and your plot. Awaiting your next chapter...

Name: pero_starz (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 1:20 · For: Confusion
Hey great chapter can't wait till you update i just love your stories, you are a great writer anyways update soon please!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:57 · For: Confusion
I never thought that I would ever think this, but poor Draco...

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:06 · For: Confusion
Great chapter! At least Hermione's confusion is some what clear about Draco or Ron. Please update soon.

Name: Marta black (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:35 · For: Confusion
sad:( and i think its very obvious that ron should go hook up with someone that has an unrequited love for him (luna love good) i have a very weird sense of ships sooooo yeah (hr/d,r/l,h/g,rl/hr[but only when shes goes back in time and they are the same age and then he forgets that he had a pasion for her in the future{ or she stays back in time and like saves the world from destruction and crap...}]) yah but i love this story its quite good!

Author's Response: I personally don't like the R/L ship very much...He will get together with someone, though.

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:36 · For: Confusion
How sweet! Poor Draco... Loved the chapter- keep 'em comin!

Name: Siriusly_in_luv (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:49 · For: Confusion
... ::considering:: i think rons just a bad kisser! lol ~10~

Name: Siriusly_in_luv (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:40 · For: Planning
oh no! is she faking it w/ ron?! he will be SO heart broken if he finds out!!! i liked ur philosophy thing! ~*10*~

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 10:29 · For: Confusion
1st reviewer?!?!? YAY!! lol, it was a great chapter, as is the rest of the story!! update soon!!

Author's Response: LOL, I love being the first to review, too. Thanks for taking your time to review!

Name: Arkenaes (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 20:32 · For: Planning
I lurve this fic!!!!!!!!!! And I am glad you haven't stop writing it like some Hr/D writers do! Ron is def. going to be majorly hurt, but only in the name of L-O-V-E!!!!!!!! I am going to really enjoy the rest of this story! A def. 10 out o' 10 ~Vic

Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 14:10 · For: Planning
Nice cliffe, but I think the RRs are going about this the wrong way...Ron's only going to be even more hurt...and what about Malfoy? What if he sees them together and gets the wrong idea?...plz don't make this a Ron/Hermione fic, *pleads* 10/10...update soon!

Author's Response: I'm not sure if the RRs know what they're doing, but I know what I'm doing. And that is creating a DRACO/Hermione fic. As much as it might pain my R/Hr-shippiness to write about Hermione not liking Ron, in this fic she doesn't. And won't. So don't worry!

You must login (register) to review.