Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BertieBotts (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 9:54 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
hihihihi....awwww,that was cute!! ron really is brave, especially when it's something about defending his dear hermione (but he certainly isn't brave enough to tell her how he feels...hihi) this was really nice...great job! harry's pov made me laugh :-)


Name: Nevermore135 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 7:53 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
AWW that was so sweet i love the bit with harry


Name: PigWithHair (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 23:38 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
Very different changing the POVs like that. It worked for the most part, though I think there should have been a bit more when they were kissing. I really liked Ron defending Hermione against Malfoy, and Dumbledore's character was very right. Good characterizations throughout, actually. At times the switches from one POV to another was a bit too fast and was distracting, other than that it worked well.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:22 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
great story loved it


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 12:35 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
*sigh*....OMG...I LOVED THAT STORY...*sigh*...no one has ever done that to me...well because I haven't been hit with a curse yet but...oh nevermind...BUT I LOVED IT...


Name: mediwizard (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 13:09 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
Great short. I liked the humor and the method you used.


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 20:10 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
*gasp* great story i luv harrys reaction at the end its soooo awsome!!! i luv one shot stories ^_^ *10*


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 20:10 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
*gasp* great story i luv harrys reaction at the end its soooo awsome!!! i luv one shot stories ^_^ *10*


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 19:49 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
*gaspshockdieatbrilliantfic* That was amazing! I really enjoyed the change in POV's all the time. I also thought that the third person parts were very well done and really IC. The otehr parts however, were a little bit OOC. i don't know exactly why, but it just seemed that way. Maybe because it's the first time we're heaing stuff from inside the trios' heads...*contemplates* Anyway, I really enjoed this whole thing, especially the ending. I loved Harry's reaction to the whole thing. Hehe. This was great, Joy. :)


Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 12:02 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
*laughs self sick* That comment by Harry was just perfect.


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 17:42 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
Yet another great one-shot from you. I loved Harry's thoughts at the end too, it is about bloody time!


Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 21:05 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
u did a great job! i loved how everyone was completely in character! i think its awful when any character is OOC. it ruins the story. and i agree w/ Harry's line at the end: it's about bloody time. 10!


Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 21:03 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
u did a great job! i loved how everyone was completely in character! i think its awful when any character is OOC. it ruins the story. 10!


Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 7:55 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
Such a great story! I love the Harry part at the end! 10/10


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 17:40 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
I love every single one of your stories. This is so cute! 10! 10! 10!


Name: Evil Penguin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/04 9:24 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
This was a really great story that really captured the moment. Really sweet too! Well done!


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 11:09 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
::Screams at self:: I've just realized - this is on my favorite stories list, and I haven't given you a review! So here you go: Wonderfully written, I really enjoyed the style and structure of the story. As for the subject matter - well I could read plots for Ron & Hermione's relationship turning point until my eyes fall out, I love them so much, but I did particularly enjoy this one. Very nice job, keep up the good work ;)


Name: Padfootstars (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 20:49 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
This story was great but a bit confusing. I really liked it nevertheless.


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 17:13 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
I really liked how you told some of the story, then Ron's thoughts, some of the story, then Hermione's thoughts, etc. Nice flow, it worked well. I love how you ended it with Harry's view. Exactly what I think he would've thought!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 6:16 · For: What Are We Waiting For?
That was brilliant. It could easily have been confusing switching POV like that, but you handled it really well so it wasn't. Ron's comments were pretty funny too, typical Ron! Well done!


You must login (register) to review.