Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 17:25 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I loved this story, it was so hilarious, but...i feel extremely dumb, just like everyone else does, i'm sure. Did it really happen? Hurry up with that epilogue, i'm so befuzzled! ;)


Name: juniorauthor (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:26 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Hmmm. I'm confused. Did it, or didn't it? Man, this is going to nag at me for a long time. Love the story, but I'm a bit dissapointed with the last chapter: just because it left so manythings unanswered! :P On a scale of 1 to 10....11

Author's Response: I'm writing an "after-logue" to explain things. Look for it.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 5:22 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
its sad it had to end there... i really enjoyed the previous chapters but like everyone else i am left confused as to whether it did happen or it was just a dream :S it just seems like you chucked a rushed chapter in to finish it off... but besides that i thought it was awesome


Name: Zavi (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 16:45 · For: The Reason
I whole heartedly agree, it is indeed a classic Ron/Hermione argument.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 13:06 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Well judging by these reviews I am not the only one completely confused. What happened? Pleas make it clearer. p.S Don't write a sequel, I love it but I don't think it would work.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 10:18 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Er... okay... A little bit confusing, but I'm totally in love with all the chapters, so I give you a 10.


Name: hyperpixie (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 21:01 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
WHAT?! i'n like soo confuzzled! what just happened? anyone wanna clue me in?


Name: lucypevensie (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 20:28 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
ummmmm im confused is that ok??so what EXACTLY happened was it all a dream or did they actually switch? and it 'what could or couldn't of happened' happened was that the reason they switched back?? email me at lucypevensie@mugglenet.com with answers cuz im confused


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/05 15:22 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
What? I'm not following it. PLEASE tell me that there will be another chapter... one that I can follow!! It wasn't the best chapter. Best of luck with the next chapter...ifi there is one.

Author's Response: It was the last chapter, but a friend has been persuading me to make a sequel. Not sure yet, though. I'm busy working on my angsty fic.


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 7:30 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Good ending...but is it the end? If it was then great story! And parts of this reminded me of one time a watched Lizzie McGuire and it was similar. AWesome, excellent, brilliant story!


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 3:11 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I liked the twinkle too, it's just that why would Dumbledore do something like this? Hmm, something to think about... Anyway, great chapter, I really enjoyed it!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 22:08 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
aww is that it?:( good story though. I liked the last paragraph with the twinkle thing, it was well placed. Great Job:)


Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 15:58 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
one thing i want to no ... Did it ??? lol great story!! ... 10 for sure !!


Name: PadfootReturns_Again (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 7:51 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
*blink* That was... Interesting. Keep up the good work, this is a really good Fic! (And please TRY to post more soon!!!!!) ;D

Author's Response: I submitted ch 10 a few days ago. It should be accepted soon.


Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 7:47 · For: The Reason
LOL! Great fic! I really like it! can't wait for next chap! Going on my favs! *10*

Author's Response: Last chapter should be validated soon!


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 0:14 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
this deserved it's own chapter indeed! very awesomeness.


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 14:43 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
haha that was funny. Kind of disturbing, but still funny lol. Update soon!:)


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 20:42 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
omg!! LOL! eww...I almost gagged on my chocolate easter egg reading about *Ron*'s wetdream. No! Nxt chappie is the final chappie?! darn. Well itll be worth the w8 I hope! lol. Keep going plze! :D


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:11 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Great! Oooh, I felt so bad for Hermione! And Harry was just plain mean, making fun of her, but then again, anyone would have! Update soon!


Name: juniorauthor (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 18:11 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol, Bravo! Me likey alot! I laugh out loud, I even blushed a bit! Please, up-date soon! *claps histarically*


You must login (register) to review.