Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 5:22 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
its sad it had to end there... i really enjoyed the previous chapters but like everyone else i am left confused as to whether it did happen or it was just a dream :S it just seems like you chucked a rushed chapter in to finish it off... but besides that i thought it was awesome


Name: Zavi (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 16:45 · For: The Reason
I whole heartedly agree, it is indeed a classic Ron/Hermione argument.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 13:06 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Well judging by these reviews I am not the only one completely confused. What happened? Pleas make it clearer. p.S Don't write a sequel, I love it but I don't think it would work.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 10:18 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Er... okay... A little bit confusing, but I'm totally in love with all the chapters, so I give you a 10.


Name: hyperpixie (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 21:01 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
WHAT?! i'n like soo confuzzled! what just happened? anyone wanna clue me in?


Name: lucypevensie (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 20:28 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
ummmmm im confused is that ok??so what EXACTLY happened was it all a dream or did they actually switch? and it 'what could or couldn't of happened' happened was that the reason they switched back?? email me at lucypevensie@mugglenet.com with answers cuz im confused


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/05 15:22 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
What? I'm not following it. PLEASE tell me that there will be another chapter... one that I can follow!! It wasn't the best chapter. Best of luck with the next chapter...ifi there is one.

Author's Response: It was the last chapter, but a friend has been persuading me to make a sequel. Not sure yet, though. I'm busy working on my angsty fic.


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 7:30 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Good ending...but is it the end? If it was then great story! And parts of this reminded me of one time a watched Lizzie McGuire and it was similar. AWesome, excellent, brilliant story!


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 3:11 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I liked the twinkle too, it's just that why would Dumbledore do something like this? Hmm, something to think about... Anyway, great chapter, I really enjoyed it!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 22:08 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
aww is that it?:( good story though. I liked the last paragraph with the twinkle thing, it was well placed. Great Job:)


Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 15:58 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
one thing i want to no ... Did it ??? lol great story!! ... 10 for sure !!


Name: PadfootReturns_Again (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 7:51 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
*blink* That was... Interesting. Keep up the good work, this is a really good Fic! (And please TRY to post more soon!!!!!) ;D

Author's Response: I submitted ch 10 a few days ago. It should be accepted soon.


Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 7:47 · For: The Reason
LOL! Great fic! I really like it! can't wait for next chap! Going on my favs! *10*

Author's Response: Last chapter should be validated soon!


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 0:14 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
this deserved it's own chapter indeed! very awesomeness.


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 14:43 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
haha that was funny. Kind of disturbing, but still funny lol. Update soon!:)


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 20:42 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
omg!! LOL! eww...I almost gagged on my chocolate easter egg reading about *Ron*'s wetdream. No! Nxt chappie is the final chappie?! darn. Well itll be worth the w8 I hope! lol. Keep going plze! :D


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:11 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Great! Oooh, I felt so bad for Hermione! And Harry was just plain mean, making fun of her, but then again, anyone would have! Update soon!


Name: juniorauthor (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 18:11 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol, Bravo! Me likey alot! I laugh out loud, I even blushed a bit! Please, up-date soon! *claps histarically*


Name: Spyygrl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 14:22 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
That was hilarious! You are such a great humor writer. Can't wait for more!


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 0:06 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
I agree that Ron kinda got revenge on Hermione for the whole period thing. But I think that Hermione got the worst deal, cuz Hermione had to go through Harry making fun of her, and she just HAD to switch bodies with Ron right when she was getting her period. Hermione will be scarred for life! Can you say Toxic Shock Syndrome?lol


You must login (register) to review.