Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: weasley_wanna_be (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/05 13:11 · For: Realising
that was hilarious!! i loved how at the end ron said "it was not my fault!" that was so funny that he couldn't find anything to wear! i can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: weasley_wanna_be (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/05 12:12 · For: Realising
that was hilarious!! i loved how at the end ron said "it was not my fault!" that was so funny that he couldn't find anything to wear! i can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: ronandhermione (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 15:08 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
That was effing awsome!!!!I am rather p-oed that it's over, but I understand.But I effin' loved it!


Name: death of a thestral (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 18:39 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
soooooooooo funny, i swear i've been sitting here laughing like a maniac at all the toilet bits esp. the ron 'helping' her go. i could just imagine harry's face. precious. truly great. seriously one of the truly funny humour fanfics. slightly confused as to whether or not it actually happened, but i hope your next chapter will make that clear but first you need to UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!! but seriously like 20/10. amazingingly funny.


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 17:40 · For: The Reason
Brillant! Loved it! 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10 and 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 21:07 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
absolutely hilarious!! one of the best humor ive read!! i loved those complicated moments and everything!! all the times in the "loo" were totally bite-my-hand funny!!!


Name: Zavi (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 20:30 · For: A Rude Awakening
Now, I laugh at random moments in English class for whatever reason I don't even know I have, but when I laugh out loud at a fanfiction at all of those moments, one knows that the author is a comic geinus. Another ten for you! I can't wait to get bruises from falling off the chair laughing, then again...Oh well! It's worth it!


Name: Zavi (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 20:23 · For: Lurching Inside
Excellent! Your writing is first rate! My goodness, I wish I could write like you. I have no choice but to give you a 10. But ARGH! Great work takes time, I despise people yelling for updates. Anyway, I love the little snoring passage at the end. It probably sounds like me when I'm in a deep sleep.


Name: strawberry_sparkle_lipgloss (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 23:06 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
mmmmmmhhhhhhh nice tad gross but very hilarious nice work


Name: SparrowsGirl01 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 14:22 · For: The Reason
OMG!!!!! That is SOOOOOO funny! I liked the ending with the mystery, too. Wow, that was kick butt! 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10!!!!!!!!!!


Name: bookaholic91 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 19:47 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
awsome story!


Name: Jandels_not_flipflops (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 18:25 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
When on earth are you going to update? Its been over a month and everyone is either starting to get impationt or are completely forgeting your story. did you know that no one on my favorites list updatses and wouldn't you like to be the only one and therefore my favorite farorite? I hope you are not going to become one of those horible authors that never update and just leaves people hanging because that is so not cool. Please update. I think we have all been extremly paitiont waiting all of this time and cheaking every day to see if you have updated only to be disapointed. If you even go on mugglenet fanfiction can you please email me at dodo_not_so_dead@hotmail.com just so I know that you are alive and alrite. PLEASE UPDATE. If you do update i love you and if you don't update don't even bother coming back. If you end up reading this in 2007 please email me anyway. All of your loyal fans are severly disapointed in you. I f you don't have any ideas for your next chapter just say so and we will help. If anyone reading this agrees with me please say something. When I firth read this story i gave it a 77 billion out of ten because it was so good but now its not because the author doesn't belive in his/her work enough to update and continue the story. If there is a limit to the leangh of reviews please tell me and please continue to write such amazing storying and i really like even though i may have been a but harsh on you thats only because they are so good i want to fing out what happens next. oh please please update its been so long and i'm going on holiday soon and there is no computer so i can't read it if you don't update soon. that would be really sad because i llove this story and i really want to read more. you must have got really good marks in english. by the way i sent this review on thursay, 28th of april 2205 because it diesn't look like you vist mugglenet fanfiction very often. Okay. I would write more but I have to go now and please don't forget what I said about updateing and how i really want you to update because this is such a great story and it would be a pity for it not to have an ending. Okay, please reply to this message and i dont know anyother way to contact you to get you to update and if you have no ideas for the next chapter please just say so we would be glad to help. From your loyal and updating fan- katie P.s --- PLEASE UPDATE NOW, its not alot to ask, i've practically written a whole chapter in a desprate letter. Please update and we, your loyal fans will be so happy, Thank you for reading, form katie.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but the story's finished. I didn't know if you got that or not. But I'm writing an epilogue for those confused. Look for it soon. And thanks for the review, it's nice to know how much of loyal fans I have. I'm not one of those writers who begins and never ends. Believe me, I'd drive myself mad.


Name: PadfootReturns_Again (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 7:51 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Hey, that was a REALLY good Fic! It was funny in all the right (and some of the wrong) ways. Love the way Hermione was confused at the end.

Author's Response: I'm sending in my epilogue now, so look for it!


Name: pinkpixies101 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 17:48 · For: The Reason
that was so funny!! 10!!!


Name: hp_fan_1992 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 22:46 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
HEHEHE gr8 sTORY loveD the ENDINg sorry MY FRIend iS PISsing mE oFF

Author's Response: Okay...thanks for the review.


Name: Curieux (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 20:31 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
This was a wicked awesome story!!!!!! i need to find out what happened!!!!


Name: HaZel (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 9:12 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Hahahah! I love this story, it's hilarious! I loved the ending, great job! :)


Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 17:25 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I loved this story, it was so hilarious, but...i feel extremely dumb, just like everyone else does, i'm sure. Did it really happen? Hurry up with that epilogue, i'm so befuzzled! ;)


Name: juniorauthor (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:26 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Hmmm. I'm confused. Did it, or didn't it? Man, this is going to nag at me for a long time. Love the story, but I'm a bit dissapointed with the last chapter: just because it left so manythings unanswered! :P On a scale of 1 to 10....11

Author's Response: I'm writing an "after-logue" to explain things. Look for it.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 5:22 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
its sad it had to end there... i really enjoyed the previous chapters but like everyone else i am left confused as to whether it did happen or it was just a dream :S it just seems like you chucked a rushed chapter in to finish it off... but besides that i thought it was awesome


You must login (register) to review.