Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 17:09 · For: Lips and Hands
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA update soon.


Name: Love_Me_Not_6964 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 11:18 · For: Lips and Hands
OMG! You've got to update soon. i was cracking up. I especially love how you keep putting "hands!" in there. Very nice. Creates familiarity. Love it!


Name: tefan_lol (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 8:42 · For: Lips and Hands
I'll never think opf hermione the same way it was disturbingly hilariousel. Get the next chapter done plz i need to know what harry's gonna say...bathroom...LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 8:23 · For: Lips and Hands
I COMMAND YOU TO WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER ummm.... NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW! NOW! NOW! NOW! NOW! NOW! NOW!


Name: Hp_girl_05 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 18:00 · For: Lips and Hands
OMG!!!! THE SUPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!! COME UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON PLZ!!!


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 15:50 · For: Lips and Hands
OMG I THOUGHT YOUR FIRST STORY WAS LIKE THE BEST BUT AH THIS IS AWESOME TOO! i was crackin up REALLY hard so hurry please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 14:52 · For: Lips and Hands
No, too funny. I cant stop laughing and I read this like two minutes ago. when is the next chapter coming. That is so funny. Bathroom scene especially. Poor poor harry.


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:12 · For: Lips and Hands
OMFG I LOVE THIS STORY TO BITS i nearly ruined my computer by spitting coke out all over it while reading now everytime i thinks i collapse in fit of giggles PLZ PLZ PLZ new chapter NOW or i wont be happy :(

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is almost finished.


Name: Snitzer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 9:47 · For: Lips and Hands
The bathroom scene is priceless.


Name: Butterbeer Jello Shots (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 19:01 · For: Lips and Hands
OMG...I'm still laughing so hard I can hardly breathe...OMG. That was an awesome chappie!!! I siriusly cannot wait for the next chappie. If I don't get the next chappie soon, I'll torture you with...ummm...ummm...well, something torturous. So there. Just gimme the chappie, and no one will get hurt...

Author's Response: :) Thanks to all my reviewers for some enjoyable reviews to read. They made me laugh.


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:03 · For: Lips and Hands
Oh. My. God. What havoc. Love the story. It's awesome.


Name: 99luna_lovegood99 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 14:57 · For: Lips and Hands
HAHAHA....I..HAHAHAHHA...CAN'T......HAHAHAHA....STOP.......HAHAHAHA....LAUGHING...........UPDATE......HAHAHAHA.....VERY..........SOON.....HAHAHAHA.....HURRRY.....*FALLS OVER IN CHAIR LAUGHING*....HAHAHAHA.....MUST.......TELL......HAHAHAHA.....HARRY'S.....HAHAHA....REACTION....HAHAHAHA....HURRY.... SINCERILY,....HAHAHAH, ...HAHAHA.....LUNA.....HAHAHA


Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/05 14:34 · For: Lips and Hands
Omgsh, i like fell out of my chair laughing! that was hilarious!


Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 14:12 · For: Lips and Hands
Fucking AWESUM!!!!! really funny 2!! i like bit wen ron sed "...And- uh- go..."!!! Hehehehehe.... kant w8 fer the nxt chapopie!! i giv it 10/10.


Name: Croyez (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 14:04 · For: Lips and Hands
Oh my God...that was so funny! It's such a shame you ended this chapter there...I ended up covering my mouth in shock when Harry opened the door. That's...going to take some explaining. =D
I think the story is fantastic and I hope you continue soon. It's very funny and entertaining--I love it!


Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 9:24 · For: Lips and Hands
LOL!! *sigh* people im my house think im crazy...it was soooo funny ! pls update ASAP!! i looove this story!


Name: Jandels_not_flipflops (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 1:43 · For: Lips and Hands
Please update. I was so wide eyes when it ended i shouted out "keep going" when it finished. only to get so funny looks from my family deffinitly A 10/10


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 21:02 · For: Lips and Hands
Oh NO!!! My eyes where wide open and my mouth was open the entire time! Harry, poor Harry! He's probably freaked! Oh gosh....crazy. Great story! Keep on writing!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 19:17 · For: Lips and Hands
oh.my.gosh. that was...interesting, lol but funny! The embarassment cracked me up. please update soon...smooches~bri


Name: Ewana (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 19:02 · For: Lips and Hands
hurry and post the next chapter i want to see harry's reaction. poor hermione harry thinks she was helping ron go to the bathroom. gross.


You must login (register) to review.