Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 11:58 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
LOL! I love itt ;p


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:45 · For: The Reason
it was funny what that had to go through and stuff the rating shouldv'e been higher though.


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 1:52 · For: Lurching Inside
hermione drools????????


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 1:43 · For: The Reason
harry and hermione???????????????????? (reocourring ?) pirates of the carribean rocks this world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 16:36 · For: Lips and Hands
they have some explaining to do


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 16:28 · For: A Rude Awakening
i can look at myself naked...i laughed out loud at that. great story


Name: evilclown (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 18:51 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I totally LOVED that story! So funny!


Name: RonsPisces (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/06 18:19 · For: The Reason
This is a extremely funny story, particularly the bits about going to the bathroom, menstruating and having a wet dream, but I do have a couple of suggestions for improvement. First, you've got some spelling mistakes. Second, I'm uncertain of the year in which the story is supposed to take place.


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 0:00 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
WHAT! That was really good all the way till chapter 9 but this chapter was just a really wierd ending. So Hermione remembers, but Ron doesn't? Or all three of them remember but aren't talking about it? And Dumbledore planned it all? I am SO confusedd!


Name: qwerty123 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 16:24 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
luvedit!
is there a sequel????
hope so, if not cud u mk 1?
either way keep up the gud writin!!


Name: LalyW (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 15:03 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I liked it.Very funny!


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 13:23 · For: The Reason
i love this story it wass good!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/27/06 2:18 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
I loved that story! It was truly amazing! I laughed my whole way through it? I know alot of people must be asking you this, but is there going to be a sequel? that'd be really cool! Your story was great! 11/10!!!


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 20:34 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
wait was this the last chapter??? oops nvm the last thing i wrote


Name: silverpluto (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 20:46 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
Great Story, but the ending could have been more complete. I was left with several unanswered questions.


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:34 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
How cool... I love stories like this. The parts in the loos were... entertaining, to say the least.


Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 19:44 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
its good


Name: Ronmionie forever (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 10:54 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
OMG!!!! your story was so hilarious!!! great job!!!! :-)


Name: potterakku (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 12:39 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
i read whole series and i apprecate ur Imagination ha ha ha it was funny really!
keep it
up
gud luk
Note:wat about the sequel i m waiting!!!

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it...


Name: potterakku (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 12:38 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
i read whole series and i apprecate ur Imagination ha ha ha it was funny really!
keep it
up
gud luk


You must login (register) to review.