Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: siriusluvr (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 15:47 · For: Girlish Feelings
OMFG!!!!!! That was hilarious! If my dad wuznt in the same room as me I mite be laughing my a** off!! LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great! Keep going PLEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: SnowyOwl2 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:06 · For: Girlish Feelings
That was totally embarrising! If I were Hermione, I would have gone CRAZY!! Those poor male readers... they don't even know what you are writing about... *giggle giggle* *wink wink* sigh* giggle*


Name: Hp_girl_05 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 11:59 · For: Girlish Feelings
that was awsome! plz review soon! lo i died laughing!


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 14:07 · For: Girlish Feelings
lol that was funny pleae update soon! smooches ~bri


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 13:15 · For: Girlish Feelings
Eww. Thats really embarassing. I would be soo freaked out if i was Harry. I can't believe Hermione was so cool about it.


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 17:49 · For: Girlish Feelings
hehehehehehe! i could not stop laughing! please update soon!


Name: horseluver689 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 16:58 · For: Girlish Feelings
your story is GREAT! this chapter was so funny. keep on writing.


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 16:31 · For: Girlish Feelings
Oh. My. Gosh. That was so hilarious. I was literally laughing my butt off! Really great chapter, deserves about a 20, but it doesn't go up that far, so you get a 10!


Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:52 · For: Girlish Feelings
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!! I could be laughing forever, that was hilarious! Update soon!!


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 6:47 · For: Girlish Feelings
hahaha! Very very funny! Update soon!


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 3:38 · For: Girlish Feelings
Great chapter hahahahahahahahaha.


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 23:01 · For: Girlish Feelings
hahaha that was a gooood chapter!


Name: living_in_shadows (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 19:56 · For: Girlish Feelings
That was great I loved it! Excellent chapter


Name: blonde_ruler (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 19:18 · For: Girlish Feelings
whoops...should've seperated those words....TIME FOR A SONG!! Twinkle, twinkle, little star how I wonder what you are. Up above the world so high, like a diamond in the sky. Twinkle twinkle little star, how I wonder what you are!


Name: blonde_ruler (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 18:56 · For: Girlish Feelings
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA


Name: ronrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 17:17 · For: Girlish Feelings
teeheeteehee*giggle* it just gets better and better! What's gunna happen next?!!?!?! I MUST KNOW!


Name: rupertlover09 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 17:13 · For: Girlish Feelings
i knew this would happen, great story, update.


Name: Moonlite42 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 16:57 · For: Girlish Feelings
This is just getting more and more interesting alll the time. Keep up the good works!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!!


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:31 · For: Girlish Feelings
omfg!!! hahahahahahahah i love this....hah make them kiss.


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 14:15 · For: Girlish Feelings
I guess I spoke a bit too soon...lol! Rotfl, great way to end the chappie!


You must login (register) to review.