Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 19:19 · For: Lips and Hands
OMG Harry walking in on them in the loo, THAT IS SOOOOOO FUNNY! I love your writing, its great ^_^ Kepp it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 8 should be up within a day or so. Hopefully you guys won't be too disappointed.


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 19:18 · For: Girlish Feelings
OMG That was the MOST HALLARIOUST thing i have ever read, I sooooooo cant wait 2 read more!!! Keep it up ^_^


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 14:44 · For: Girlish Feelings
Squeaky here, and that was soooooooo funny! Poor Ron has to deal with 'woman hood'! Ha! And now Hermione is going to make him look gay! Love it! Update soon!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 13:48 · For: The Reason
Aww, sorry to hear you were sick. Hope you get better.


Name: 99luna_lovegood99 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 8:36 · For: Girlish Feelings
OMG!!! that was so funny, i feel sorry for Ron.lol, poor Ikle Ronnikins....lol, please update soon!


Name: krittle_monkey (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 16:50 · For: Girlish Feelings
PLEASE UPDATE!!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG! PLEASE!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 11:57 · For: The Reason
WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Author's Response: I'm almost finished. I'm being overwhelmed with my chapters, other people's chapters, and being sick. But it will be submitted soon.


Name: genhp (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 18:48 · For: Girlish Feelings
LOL! Very funny! Update soon!


Name: lilcheergurli7 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 14:54 · For: Girlish Feelings
OMG! HARRY KNEW!! lol im laughing so hard.... i really need you to come back with another chapter!!! OMG! lol well u get a big shiny H-O-T-T 10


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 5:56 · For: Girlish Feelings
GODDAMN IT !!!!!!!!! UPDATE WOMAN!!!!! I WONT SURVIVE !!!(collapse on floor and falls into a deep coma) "now look what you've gone and made me do!" thinks crazy demented pycho reviewer


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 5:56 · For: Girlish Feelings
GODDAMN IT !!!!!!!!! UPDATE WOMAN!!!!! I WONT SURVIVE !!!(collapse on floor and falls into a deep coma) "now look what you've gone and made me do!" thinks crazy demented pycho reviewer


Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 13:28 · For: Girlish Feelings
updaate soooonnnn!!!! :)


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 19:30 · For: Finding Out
Erm...what does hiatus mean? I know that probably sounds stupid, but I really dpn't know...

Author's Response: I'm taking a short break from writing it, because this past week has been so busy. But I'm beginning to work on chapter 8 again. The story's almost finished!


Name: iamsuchadork (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:34 · For: Girlish Feelings
HOW DOES HARRY KNOW THESE THINGS? XD You get a 10, update soon!


Name: Jane Walker (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 16:14 · For: Girlish Feelings
I love this story!!!! *eagerly awaits next installment*


Name: PadfootReturns_Again (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 16:11 · For: Girlish Feelings
This is really good! I've read a different Fic before, Ron and Ginny swiped bodies, but this one's better! Funny, clever, creative, etc... *does praise dance*


Name: Henrietta_Black (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 12:04 · For: Girlish Feelings
Oh, the humanity and the hilarity!!


Name: ron_s girl (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 11:53 · For: Girlish Feelings
this story is soooo funny!!! i love it! i'm dying to know what ron will feel at that time of the month jajaja


Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 8:17 · For: Girlish Feelings
This is a hilarious story! I love it! I want to see Ron (in Hermione's body) touching himself (her body). I don't think a teenage boy could resist that opportunity! Funny, funny, funny! Update soon!


Name: sjcuk13 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 8:11 · For: Girlish Feelings
lol that was so funny keep it up :)


You must login (register) to review.