Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: ma_raie (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 18:42 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
This was so funny. I loved it. Very short, very sweet. You got straight to the point without having to spell it out for everyone...and you made the references so clear that you didn't have to say, "This is what is happening." You did it in a very comical manner. I loved this so much. I can't wait to see what is to come!


Name: lilcheergurli7 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 14:59 · For: Poured Emotions
UGH! my stupid parental controls on thsi stupid computer wont let me read ch8&9 b/c its rated R ugh! ill give u a 10 though b/c its prolly really good


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 11:34 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
that was funny lol


Name: hp_fan_1992 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 2:31 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
funny funny funny!!! i luv this story!! its so funny!!!


Name: rupertlover09 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 17:13 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
I LOVED IT, it was hilarious! I love ur writing. Great just great, *10*


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 17:01 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
ROTFL!


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 16:03 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
That was funny! I laughed my butt off lol I can't wait for the last chapter (cries)!


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 15:11 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Squeaky here, and that was a great chapter! And Ron sorta got revenge on Hermione for the whole "time of the month" thing...lol! And Harry was soooooooooooo funny! *Laughs out loud* Please update soon!


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 13:44 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
omg omg omg!!!!hahahahahahhaah so funny. update sooner then next week plz


Name: Croyez (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:26 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol! Very funny. I think I blushed along with Hermione. =D I also agree that you have captured Harry quite well. Great work!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 9:55 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol, soo funny, but slightly, erm, eww. ;) Did Ron and Hermione switch at the very last moment? I think they did!!


Name: Hpfanatic_466 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 1:38 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
beautiful...u captured harry SO well that why i luv him. he has his moments when he's SO funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on chapter 10: THE FINAL CHAPTER. So look for it some time next week.


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/05 22:07 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Ooh, lovely. Interesting chapter. Um..yeah. Not sure I liked too much. But your writing style is great. I like your style. Keep it up!


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 16:15 · For: Poured Emotions
Great chapter! The ending was kind of shocking. I know it was just a dream and everything, but my mind works just like Hermione's and I don't dream about that stuff *shudders*. It was still good though, so I'll still give you a 10!


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/05 16:06 · For: Poured Emotions
Perfct example of what good or bad someone would do in someone's body. I found it kind of unlike Hermione to think that way(I'm refering to the ending). It's just not fitting Hermione's character to me. Although we all know Hermione loves Ron, but going on a date? I can't see Hermione thinking that way. I'm not following it. But, hey, it's your story, not mine. I'm just telling you my opinion.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 3:42 · For: Poured Emotions
I'm waiting for next chapter. 10!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 23:01 · For: Poured Emotions
HmMmM--- this is a thinker. Lol


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 20:41 · For: Poured Emotions
Ooh i can't wait until the next chapter!


Name: Twins22 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:05 · For: Poured Emotions
i loved it i so want to know what happens next.update soon.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:22 · For: Poured Emotions
awesome! what is with hermione and the hot steamy dream or whatever it was? anyways loved it and please update soon!


You must login (register) to review.