MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/05 16:06 · For: Poured Emotions
Perfct example of what good or bad someone would do in someone's body. I found it kind of unlike Hermione to think that way(I'm refering to the ending). It's just not fitting Hermione's character to me. Although we all know Hermione loves Ron, but going on a date? I can't see Hermione thinking that way. I'm not following it. But, hey, it's your story, not mine. I'm just telling you my opinion.

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 3:42 · For: Poured Emotions
I'm waiting for next chapter. 10!

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 23:01 · For: Poured Emotions
HmMmM--- this is a thinker. Lol

Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 20:41 · For: Poured Emotions
Ooh i can't wait until the next chapter!

Name: Twins22 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:05 · For: Poured Emotions
i loved it i so want to know what happens next.update soon.

Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:22 · For: Poured Emotions
awesome! what is with hermione and the hot steamy dream or whatever it was? anyways loved it and please update soon!

Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:45 · For: Poured Emotions
Squeaky here, and that was sooo good! You must update soon! I hate cliffs! And what is up with Hermione...?

Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:04 · For: Poured Emotions
GRRRRR! Why does everybody haff cliffies today?

Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:58 · For: Poured Emotions
very interesting indeed !!! please update soon !! great job i give that a ten for sure !

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:20 · For: Poured Emotions
I can't wait for more of this story - so keep updating soon!

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:14 · For: Girlish Feelings
Ehehehehehe, I feel sorry for Hermione and Ron. I knew that was going to happen!

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:08 · For: Finding Out
Hehe this is great. Kind of confusing, but funny!

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:03 · For: Lips and Hands
*cackles* that was hilarious! Poor Ron and Hermione!

Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:01 · For: Poured Emotions
interesting ending u wrote, i figured it was a dream, please update soon i wanna kno wut happens

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:56 · For: Realising
hey, this is a great story! *loves*

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 14:47 · For: A Rude Awakening
Hehehehe, this chapter actually made me laugh out loud, very few can do that so feel proud!!!

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 14:36 · For: Poured Emotions
Ok...the ending was very unexpected so I had to reread it a couple of times. Although I was a bit shocked at the ending...I really liked this chapter. At a time when I first started to read your stories I actually thought you were J.K. Rowling undercover. I now know you are not. But your writing is still as good as J.K. Rowling. You really deserve this 10 actually you deserve a 10++ but I can't give you that!

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 11:03 · For: Poured Emotions
Interesting ending.... I want to read on! Please update soon, I almost died having to wait soo long.

Author's Response: Yeah...the ending was probably the hardest. I didn't want to make this chapter really long, because I had already began writing chapter 9 before I finished chapter 8. I'm typing chapter 9 right now. The ending is also a dream...if you hadn't guessed.

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 4:15 · For: Poured Emotions
glad for the update. i am enjoying your story. keep up the good work!

Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 1:15 · For: Girlish Feelings
if there was anything that could make this story better, Aunt Flo was is!!! 10/10 and post soon!!! that was FAR too long between updates!!

You must login (register) to review.