Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 13:44 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
omg omg omg!!!!hahahahahahhaah so funny. update sooner then next week plz


Name: Croyez (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:26 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol! Very funny. I think I blushed along with Hermione. =D I also agree that you have captured Harry quite well. Great work!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 9:55 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Lol, soo funny, but slightly, erm, eww. ;) Did Ron and Hermione switch at the very last moment? I think they did!!


Name: Hpfanatic_466 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 1:38 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
beautiful...u captured harry SO well that why i luv him. he has his moments when he's SO funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on chapter 10: THE FINAL CHAPTER. So look for it some time next week.


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/05 22:07 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
Ooh, lovely. Interesting chapter. Um..yeah. Not sure I liked too much. But your writing style is great. I like your style. Keep it up!


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 16:15 · For: Poured Emotions
Great chapter! The ending was kind of shocking. I know it was just a dream and everything, but my mind works just like Hermione's and I don't dream about that stuff *shudders*. It was still good though, so I'll still give you a 10!


Name: Roxie (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/05 16:06 · For: Poured Emotions
Perfct example of what good or bad someone would do in someone's body. I found it kind of unlike Hermione to think that way(I'm refering to the ending). It's just not fitting Hermione's character to me. Although we all know Hermione loves Ron, but going on a date? I can't see Hermione thinking that way. I'm not following it. But, hey, it's your story, not mine. I'm just telling you my opinion.


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 3:42 · For: Poured Emotions
I'm waiting for next chapter. 10!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 23:01 · For: Poured Emotions
HmMmM--- this is a thinker. Lol


Name: AmberIsAhpNut (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 20:41 · For: Poured Emotions
Ooh i can't wait until the next chapter!


Name: Twins22 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:05 · For: Poured Emotions
i loved it i so want to know what happens next.update soon.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 18:22 · For: Poured Emotions
awesome! what is with hermione and the hot steamy dream or whatever it was? anyways loved it and please update soon!


Name: Identically Opposite (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:45 · For: Poured Emotions
Squeaky here, and that was sooo good! You must update soon! I hate cliffs! And what is up with Hermione...?


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:04 · For: Poured Emotions
GRRRRR! Why does everybody haff cliffies today?


Name: Padfoot714 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:58 · For: Poured Emotions
very interesting indeed !!! please update soon !! great job i give that a ten for sure !


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:20 · For: Poured Emotions
I can't wait for more of this story - so keep updating soon!


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:14 · For: Girlish Feelings
Ehehehehehe, I feel sorry for Hermione and Ron. I knew that was going to happen!


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:08 · For: Finding Out
Hehe this is great. Kind of confusing, but funny!


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:03 · For: Lips and Hands
*cackles* that was hilarious! Poor Ron and Hermione!


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 15:01 · For: Poured Emotions
interesting ending u wrote, i figured it was a dream, please update soon i wanna kno wut happens


You must login (register) to review.