Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Me?!

Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 10:54 · For: Lips and Hands
OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poor Ron and Hermione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Forever_Sunset82 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 10:38 · For: Lips and Hands
OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poor Ron and Hermione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 18:07 · For: A Rude Awakening
This is a good story so far, very humourous and well written. You have the characters write.

I'd like to add that you stole the "naked" line from Scooby Doo... haha. That was my favourite line. xD

Nice.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 17:36 · For: A Rude Awakening
This is a good story so far, very humourous and well written. You have the characters write.

I'd like to add that you stole the "naked" line from Scooby Doo... haha. That was my favourite line. xD

Nice.


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 15:59 · For: A Rude Awakening
This is the most hilarious chapter-or fic, whichever you please-in possible all of Mugglenet! Yay you.


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 15:41 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
LOL!!! that was great! absolutely perfect! very nicely done.
-may the muffins be with u.


Name: hermione7654 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 14:47 · For: The Reason
Ok, kinda innappropreate I suggest changing it to 3-5 years. But otherwise, Good story!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 10:03 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
ok, im sry but that could have been a better ending. and y couldnt harry and ron remember??? was it all a dream or wat? good story except for the last part.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:57 · For: One Dirty Little Secret
good chapter. i get the ending on the other chapter now.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:45 · For: Poured Emotions
interesting ending... great letter from victor though!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:33 · For: Girlish Feelings
lol!! poor ron!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:28 · For: Finding Out
i am sir harry!!!! lol!!! im going to be laughing about that for a long time!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 9:23 · For: Lips and Hands
lol!! oh my gosh!! isnt this rated first and secand years?


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:47 · For: Realising
lol!!! poor harry... having to deal with all that...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:44 · For: A Rude Awakening
lol!!! while i was reading th e whole scene in the bathroom i was practicaly dieing from laughter!!!! oh my gosh! so funny.....


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:39 · For: Lurching Inside
uh oh... lol! i can tell this is gonna be an er... interesting story...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 22:36 · For: The Reason
OoOo!!! good first chapter!!


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 11:58 · For: Did It, or Didn't It?
LOL! I love itt ;p


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:45 · For: The Reason
it was funny what that had to go through and stuff the rating shouldv'e been higher though.


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 1:52 · For: Lurching Inside
hermione drools????????


You must login (register) to review.