Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 11:59 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
i just was wondering if u r gonna update soon or if u have died or something. no offense


Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 11:58 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
i just was wondering if u r gonna update soon or if u have died or something. no offense


Name: ginny_weasley_07 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 12:36 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
well i think its a great story and its one of my favorites on here so keep on writing it! :-)


Name: Elisabeth (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 17:00 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
please update soon!!!!!!


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 20:07 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
hey! i just wanted to tell you I am DYING to read the next chapter!!!!! you said in your bio to tell you what we thought so here it is i really really really cant wait to read the next one@!!! its been toooo long!!! so i am writing totell you that i think you really ought to update soon!!!

Yun Harla


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 22:25 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
I love this story! And I think you must have a psychic link into JK Rowling's brain. I was about halfway through when I saw the reference to HBP coming out in a few months and was like, "What?" I thought you'd read it already. Anyway, excellent job. I supppose I could actually review now.

Anyway, I really like your writing. You get a little mushy and lovey-dovey for me sometimes, but not too badly, and it's well worth it, especially for the funny parts. The section when Harry's loopy had me in stitches. Besides, fluff is good! I think you get all the characters dead-on, particularly Harry, Ginny, Hermione, and Ron. I don't quite understand why Bill is always the scary older brother. I would see Charlie in that position myself, but that's really personal opinion, and your Bill works perfectly well the way he is. I like that he really only gets mad at Harry b/c he didn't tell him first.

I can't wait until you update, though I completely understand about having school and other things interfere with writing. Last semester I had finals and then got sick when all I really wanted to do was work on one of my fanfics. Keep up the good work!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 18:11 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
Plz!!!!! Dont leave us hanging!!!
Come back and get this done!!!!
*sobs*


Name: kitkatkaitlee (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 16:17 · For: The Thin Line Between Love and Hate
i really like ur story!


Name: livelife (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 12:16 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
I love the story, Please Please update quickly. Thank-you


Name: harry_luvs_ginny (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 0:00 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
Please dont stop writing. I love your plots, portrayal of characters, and you style of writing!


Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 2:55 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
PLEASE UPDATEEE!!!
THIS STORY IS AWESOMEE I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ITTT
SO PLEESEE PLEASEEE PLEEAASEEE UPDATEEE!!


Name: ghostwriter920 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 0:37 · For: Don't Kiss and Tell
*sighs with pleasure*....Mmm...It's about darn time they kissed! Honestly--I absolutely love this story--I'm waiting (quite impatiently, I might add) for the end. This chapter is still my favorite though: gave me goosebumps the first time I read it through (good goosebumps, don't worry). Your writing...is absolutely wonderful. I'm envious...:P


Name: Hermy_Hp (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 14:36 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
HARRYS SUCH A COWARDDD LOLL
but a cute coward


Name: gredandfordge4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 17:56 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
brilliant


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 13:09 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
What's going up??!!!
Please! Update!!
Can't Harry apologize??!!!!!!
aaaaaaaaaaaaa


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 10:25 · For: You're supposed to apologize, Potter.
Grrrr! I hate Snape! That was a really good chapter. I loved it! Harry was really funny too. When are you gonna update???????????? I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:58 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Don't worry! I LOVE this story


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:30 · For: 'Tis the Season to be Jolly
I loved it so much! But what did Ginny gte Harry?


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:15 · For: What's All the Fuzz About?
Wow i thought they would all take turns killing him


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:57 · For: It's Like Magic!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I have to read thhe next chap!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.