Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: erinhenderson_123 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 16:15 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: erinhenderson_123 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 16:14 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ILLestQuill (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 18:32 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Good story so far man you havent updated in a long time did you give up or something???


Name: Sora Murata (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 16:06 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
okay first timer reviewer here..

but i have to say that i like this story quite a bit. harry and ginny are perfectly in character, to me at least.


Name: patient wanderer (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:34 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Ha! I love this story! And I do hope it gets updated soon...savvy?


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 20:42 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I'm kind of worry.
This has a not that says: "Chapter seventeen has been submitted"...Why Can't I see it?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There's something wrong with my computer or something like that or it's the web page?!!!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:42 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Hi hun, I'm in a hurry...
I LOVE ur fic...
PLEASE!!! I think we all are begging to you: UPDATE SOON!
kisses


Name: fran2lp (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 8:44 · For: Twitchy Little Ferrets Aren't Any Fun at All
i think it was prety good but you could have brought in voldamot


Name: muggle628 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 0:31 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I most say i just sat down and read all 16 chapter and love your story. Please repost as fast as possible


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 12:41 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
update, please i beg of you im attached to this story after reading less than half. i got up in the middle of the night just to finish it. oh its so good but we need an update!!!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 21:15 · For: What do we have here?
you know it is really wierd sitting here. im reading this most wonderful story it is probably my favorite so far. but then im watching the chamber of secrets movie on my other moniter (i have two moniters hooked together on one tower). oh and i just finished a 2 liter bottle of pop, it was slice. and at 6/8 of a pizza dang i love summer.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 21:01 · For: Always and Forever
fiesty is a bit of an under state ment, geez lots of empty rooms indeed. i really hope there is a nice chapter in there with harry getting it from the weasley brothers. hehheh (boy this fluff is good)


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 19:58 · For: Girl trouble, my dear?
you know if dean doesnt get beaten up in later chapter can you work it in the plot. i mean he really got on my nerves in the second book! if not i was just wondering judging by harry's attitude he might take care of it soon.


Name: Melinanushka (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:17 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Of course we won´t give up on you! ;)
Please update soon! I love your story.


Name: persephone33 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 16:21 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I think it's a charming, witty and well-written story. I've giggled a LOT since I've started reading it.

Well done,

Persephone


Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:47 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I cannot tell you how much I love this story! It's one the best I've read... and I'm very critical (sometimes a little too critical.)
I haven't reviewed up to this point because...
1) I have read the entire story at length and was to excited to stop for such a silly thing as reviewing(Heehee : ).)
2) I was just plain lazy!
Anyway...It's all wonderful! Can't wait for the next chapter!
Lots of love...
: )


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 12:50 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I really like your story. I hope that you'll submit the next chapter soon. I'm glad that Ginny & Harry no longer have to hide thier love. Looking forward to reading more.


Name: yam203 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 16:06 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I just found this story. Lovely job! Please update soon!!


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 1:26 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
loved it!!! i added u to my favorites!!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 19:30 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
Ok, I found this story on the tens list, so I am expecting a lot, well maybe not as most of the stories are the list are Hermione/Draco. *rolls eyes*

I like the start, I am just hopeing you don't make the mistake of getting them to gather to soon. Well on the chapter 2


You must login (register) to review.