Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: meadawn (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 15:20 · For: What do we have here?
Thank you for qhouting After The End, I am now reading it as well as Right Under His Nose. Yop are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: meadawn (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 14:29 · For: The Thin Line Between Love and Hate
I love htis chappter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would leave a longer review, but I want to keep reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 14:33 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Please, please!!!!!!!!
Don't tell me that you are giving up!!!
Update!


Name: sabrina250 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 14:11 · For: What the Bloody Hell Is Going On?
I read the story After the End and I love that story too is great.
Great chapter i'm happy that Ron approve Harry and Ginny's relationship.


Name: sabrina250 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 3:59 · For: What do we have here?
This story is perfect I love it.
And you always put something funny
in the chapters.
I wonder what Malfoy is going to do?*sing*
:)


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 14:55 · For: What do we have here?
I really like Harry's conscious =) LOL. Enough said, another brilliant chapter!

PRINCESSA HOOOLLLLLLY!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 17:28 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
update soon...
im hooked on this story!


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 17:10 · For: Always and Forever
Wow! Talk about a SNOG FEST! LOL ... It's a very remarkable chapter - as always. It's the part where Harry was 'the talk' with Ginny and say what he thinks what's going to happen - happens a lot in other Harry/Ginny fics (cliche), but yours is better =] Love your story.

` PRINCESSA HOOOLLLLLLY! ++


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 14:30 · For: Advice From the Master (Master of Feelings, that is)
OoOoOoOoOoOhhhhhh!!!!!! That's coOoOoOoOollllll. I wanna see how this turns out. You've got my attention. I have added you to my favorites list. Very rare and a HUGE compliment seeing as I have been a mugglenet member for who knows how long and I still only have about four favorites. Well done. 100000000000/10 :)


Name: JMHill (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 20:25 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!! It doesn't hurt that I've always loved H/G stuff but this is the best H/G story I've read. The whole time I read it I just have the biggest grin plastered on my face. Update soon and keep up the great work!


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 20:13 · For: Don't Kiss and Tell
Oh, boy, Harry's in for a rough ride. How the heck is Ginny going to break the news to Dean? Hmm ... only time will tell =D Nice work ... as always ;D

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 13:31 · For: The Thin Line Between Love and Hate
OH ME GOSH! This chapter had me going over my curfew! LOL. I love it! So now the blubbering romantic idiot got his act together - perfect! I was rooting for Harry all the way. You have such a way with grabbing people's attention! =D

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: alla (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 23:53 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
please please update!!! i luv ur story sooooo much and i have been reading it for the past 2 hours and i want to read more!!!!!


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 21:06 · For: Advice From the Master (Master of Feelings, that is)
Haha! A detention - what kind of guy doesn't love to be in DETENTION with the girl of his dreams? Absolutely hilarious! Also, Hermione, being the smart pompous butt (LOL), would help Harry go through love thoughs, advice, etc. - of course she would! Excellent job, mate! Looking good!

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 19:41 · For: Girl trouble, my dear?
I think taking the time to build the relationship up is quite perfect, in my opinion. So, the prat comes face-to-face with Ginny, and turns out into a blubbering idiot - not a romantic one, that's just in his head. Can't wait for Harry to make his move ... or Ginny ... or whatever! =] Love your story!

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 16:12 · For: Pay attention, Potter!
Harry does get sidetrack, huh? LOL. That romantic blubbering idiot ... Haha, I love this Harry. Anywho, another lovely chapter from you.

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: ChaseByThePaparazzi (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 15:55 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
Wow! I love your style of writing - it's easy to read, enjoyable, and descriptive. I must admit this is a very cute fic. Anyhow, chapter one: was bloody amazing! I like how Harry was a romantic blubbering idiot - I like him that way ;D Be reading more ...

- holly potter-radcliffe *


Name: HarrysPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 11:59 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
Very nice. Looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: Parthinia (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:27 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Wow, I just sat here and ready all 16 chapters already and all I have to say is WOW~ that was really good can't wait to read some more!!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:01 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
update please! =]


You must login (register) to review.