Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:54 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Hey!
Are u OK?
Please!!!!!!! Give us a new chapter!


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 20:36 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I realy like this story. I hardly read storys on this site anymore but I'm glad someone recomended this story. The interaction between Harry and ginny is great for this story and I can't wait to see what else happens. :) Update Please


Name: Ron_weasly_luvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:18 · For: It's Like Magic!
brother vs boyfriend bmm bmm bmm *high pitched scream in the back ground*


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 9:19 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER! this is my first review as well. I'm sure you'll have it up soon. It's a great story and i cant wait till you finish it.


Name: hpfansince01 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 2:42 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
this is a great story when will the update be posted and add are is there anywhere else i may be able to read this story


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 21:13 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 17:23 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
Please review! I have been waiting for a long time and its a great story!


Name: loon_eyluna7 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 21:23 · For: Twitchy Little Ferrets Aren't Any Fun at All
quoting yourself, " It's difficult to put into words the happiness you give me. I guess all I can do is be incredibly thankful... and review as much as possible! :)"...you are sooo great!




Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 16:04 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
love the story, i feel sorry 4 ur chapter getting rejected, i got my first chapter rejected because it didnt hav double spacing between each paragraph :-(
Second time lucky 4 me keep on writing!


Name: pooky (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 12:37 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
This story is going to be the best one i've read. It's GREAT!


Name: Iamhouseelf (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 16:20 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
i found your story earlier today and i spent the day catching up so that's why i didn't review for your other chapters so now that i'm caught up i will review on a regular basis, anyway i love your story i absoleutly love it is so well written, and the charecters reactions are so lifelike your story is soooo going on my favs. list. it's fine w/ me if updates are slow just as long as you do update that's all that matters but it's a pheonomanal story-Dobby RULES!!!


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 2:31 · For: Always and Forever
I absolutely love this story! 'They always know.' That is so true. Keep up the great work!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 13:19 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
please update!
soon would be nice!
lol do u hav it on another site?
cuz i think i mite do the unthinkable and go to another site which is totally unthikable and i think im repeating myself...=]


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 13:16 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
please update!
soon would be nice!
lol do u hav it on another site?
cuz i think i mite do the unthinkable and go to another site which is totally unthikable and i think im repeating myself...=]


Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:10 · For: Snogging in the Dormitory!
its good, but i must say, it is sorta strange. but i still really like it.


Name: staggering (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 18:03 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I have no constructive criticism because this story is perfect. Not to be too pushy, but, 7 months of no updating the story? I don't think you could possibly have no time to do it, within a whole 7 months, I know school can be tough, but please hang in there, you're a wonderful writer, and I can't wait to read more.


Name: pheonixfire967 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 10:04 · For: What do we have here?
i luv this fic!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 7:54 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I love the story!
It was good how u guessed that ginny and harry were going to get together i liked the bros reaction keep updating!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 7:54 · For: A Very Familiar Statue
I love the story!
It was good how u guessed that ginny and harry were going to get together i liked the bros reaction keep updating!


Name: meadawn (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 18:50 · For: It's Like Magic!
Well, I think that Luna was a good suprise. Good chapter!


You must login (register) to review.