Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 12:19 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
That was quite good:) I liked it very much. I really thought the last line was great. Hmm..i wonder what happened with Lily and James. I suppose we'll find out next chapter, yes? Anyways, well done. Keep up the excellent work:)

Author's Response: I was slightly torn on how to write that last bit, I'm happy to hear someone enjoyed it. Thanx babe.


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 17:33 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
:) Update, please!!! This is REALLY good!!!


Name: Her_Holiness (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 22:43 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
omg i love this story keep it up please oh for the sake of god keep it up !


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/05 16:10 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
*sobs uncontrolably while laughing hysterically at once* I LOVE THIS FAN FIC! The bestest one I've ever read in my whole entire life! It took me forever to finish it, with school starting and all that jazz, but I'm going to die if the next chapter doesnt come out soon. I love how Lily finally gave into James (or did she?) I was rooting for them since I read the first chappie. And I loved it when Sirius changes into the doggie and comforts Elsie. I LUVLUVLUVLUVLUV'd it! *10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000* (lol)

Author's Response: heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeeee, you're too sweet, a million times too sweet and I'm stupid becuase I didn't respond to this soon enough. I've updated just for you :). Have you considered going and reading the rest on fanfiction.net? you might. Anyhoo, toodles. -Ama


Name: Erinlg (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 22:45 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
When shall the next chapter come? Seriously, it's hard to wait.

Author's Response: Its hard to say, since the Moderators tend to be working at a snail's pace.


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/05 20:31 · For: Full Moon Rising
w....o....w Really good. I love this line: “She’s such a sweet girl, and I know she’d never do anything hateful, but this neglect! Oh, I feel faint!” James brought his hand dramatically to his heart and lolled his eyes. LOL, such a drama king. I love how clever James is! Making sure he was overheard, such a bril plan!


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/05 17:18 · For: Unexpected Troubles
By request I'm reviewing, but you already know I think this story is absolutly brilliant. Seems like Petunia has some serious issues, maybe she was jealous of Lily. Great chappie, cant wait to read the next one.


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/05 16:48 · For: Moony and the Maid
AAWWWWW!!! James and Lily are so sweet! James lurves her so much! (LOL). Excellent chapter, and I loved the Mute Maid, absolutly brilliant character. WONDERMOUS!


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 20:37 · For: Eau de Cologne
*rolling on the floor gasping for breath* OMG. I love the part when the deer are attaracted to James, SO funny! I swear everyone around me thought I was going crazy cos I was laughing so hard. Karma for James! lol. great chappie.


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 20:03 · For: Start of Term Feast
Ah, I love James and Sirius, even if they are pigheaded! I love this sentence: ..."I’m sorry my dear, Sirius just has a habit of trying to seduce every painting he meets..." HILARIOUS!! Ah, that food fight was one mastefully written scene. LUVLUVLUVLUVLUVED IT!


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 19:51 · For: September 1st
Ooh, I'm anxious to find out what the prank is!!! Just had to review this chapter, oh, and my sisters name is Blaire! Anyways, great chapter!


Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 18:26 · For: Marauder Memories
Ooh, very intriguing. Cnt ait to read the next chapters. You're writting style is very good, very captivating.


Name: i_love_snuffles (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 19:58 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
I LOve this Story Please write more i love the whole idea that you have!!!!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 13:37 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
That was a long, but highly enjoyable chapter. Well done, the characters were very well written, the plot is well thought out etc. 10, looking forward to the next update.


Name: padfootsangel (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 15:18 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
Okay, I forgot to ask in my last review but will you put my name in your story? The name's Vallie! IM BEGGING YOU HERE! Love ya and ya fic! Here's another ten coming at ya.

Author's Response: haha, someone else asked me that earlier this week on harrypotterfanfiction.com... it was kinda of funny since her name was Wanda and I was like, how the heck am I going to use a Wanda, but oh well. Erm, I don't know, but I'll see what I can do :). Glad you like my fic. -Ama


Name: padfootsangel (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 15:02 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
Oh my god! That made me cry! Please write more. Your great, im addicted to this fic. Just take it a little lighter for us emotional people...:-) Great fic, keep it up!


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 11:39 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
Yay, I like the Transfiguration lessons =) Hey, Sirius is like James’ family, Harry is like Ron’s. I never noticed that (kinda) parallel before. Kettleburn was a Care of Magical Creatures teacher, not herbology…. Hehe, Magnetic Mistletoe. I never thought anyone of Molly’s family would be anti-muggle. That ending was brilliant. Really, good chapter. Looking forward to the next one, which I would go read again now if I didn't have to get off the comp...

Author's Response: You're such a doll, leaving SO many reviews, God bless you dear, and here's another chap coming right atcha.


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 11:02 · For: The Aftermath
I've realised that some of the stuff I write in my reviews may sound a bit strange, but this is just cos I write them as I go along in MS Word and then paste them into here. ‘It didn’t take more than a moment for him to realize what had happened, to realize that he had been tethered to the bed, and that James’ arm was wrapped in dressings.’ ‘Poor Remus’ sounds a bit pathetic, but I’m sat here thinking ‘Aw poor Remus!’. I think I now understand the bit from the last chapter that I didn’t get before. Ooh, something just struck me about ‘She hated Sirius the way Lily hated James’. But Lily actually likes James, doesn’t she? So…hmm, interesting. Am I right? Do I even make sense? Lol. Sirius you bastard. How weird, you’ve got a version of the Unbreakable Vow before HBP. Cool. “Morning, Amalynne.” Hehe. Lucky you. 38? Remus isn’t 38. He’s 37 in HBP so…I dunno, when’s this set?


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 10:35 · For: Full Moon Rising
OK, maybe I didn’t remember James’ birthday because there was nothing to remember(?). lol. What’s Elise ill with? Hmm. Sinistra and Wormtail! That’s really nasty of Peter, surely he knows Sirius likes her? But then, he’s exactly a big catch is he, so I suppose he wasn’t about to turn someone like her down. But it’s still really mean doing that to a best mate. ‘He was tempted to scare her off with the old “I know what you look like naked”’ hahahaha. Laughed aloud at that. Poor, poor Remus. I still don't understand 'He had discovered a secret that belonged to Sirius, that should have been kept to Sirius.' I've read it through a few times and still don't get it, but this may just be me being dense.


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 10:02 · For: Revelations and Whims
Ahh, the snitch, the snitch of, um, unlikely couples. Right... ‘It was a lesson he thought Sirius had long been in need of.’ I agree. But I still feel sorry for him. Hmm, Sirius with a time turner.... I'm looking forward to seeing what they do for James' birthday, as I can't remember a thing about it, apart from it might have something to do with firewhiskey? I dunno. Anyway, great, again. I especially like the bit when Sirius doesn't know who Elise is and thinks her really pretty(that bit I *did* remember). Is Stella a Slytherin, Gryffindor or what?


You must login (register) to review.