Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/05 13:55 · For: Eau de Cologne
Another great chapter, but another thing to point out(sorry if im becoming a nag :( ) James was a chaser, not a seeker, the only put seeker into the first movie for reason beyond me. ur a great writer, hope the rest r as good as this ^_^


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/05 13:35 · For: Start of Term Feast
Some one might have said this already, i didnt read ur other reviews, but slughorn was the potions teacher in there era, remmeber how he commented harry about his mothers potion making skills, etc. i also just realized if u made this before HBP then apologies ^_^. But i think you caught sirius personality VERY well. One of the best ive seen, not too much of a jerk, but just cocky enough.


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/05 12:15 · For: September 1st
Not sure if u knew this, im sure u did but just put it in ne way to make the story a bit more interestiung. But bellatrix is like in there 50-60's and wouldnt have been at hogwarts same time as the mauraders. Cause bellatrix was in school with riddle, who was 16 in 1946 so that would make bella the same age. jus pointing that out ^_^. great story thus far


Name: believe_in_yourself201 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 14:44 · For: Marauder Memories
lovely please update quickly


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 14:36 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
'She breathed fire; literally, James had never seen it before.' Interesting image. Lily the pillow is v. funny. Woh, how many house elfs do they have! *whistles* that's /rich/. Hahaha, I love the bit about Witch Weekly - '“James likes older women,”' =D HAHA James dad has a tattoo that's even better! *grins widely* Sir Spudnikmuffin sounds strangely like Crookshanks.. 48 hours to..hmm...[yeah, reviewing as I read again]But why did his dad use muggle post? Aww, a moon rock shack. And the broom-to-the-moon thing =) The bit about marrying a muggle & being Minister for Magic etc is really good...darkly Siriusly humourous. You and James hehe...not the one I'd choose, but still, he's a marauder *shrugs* lol. Good chapter, funny but nicely angsty as well. I like fanfic-angsty-Sirust, it's a nice change from fanfic-Sirius-the-notorious-womanizer(even if he's still a bit of that).

Author's Response: I do get such a happy feeling when my reviewers have like what I've written. Hee hee, yeah... Sir Spudnik... the name of my neighbors cat (it's a russian cat they say, after Sputnik, you know? well whatever). Yes! Sirius dark, angsty, moody, gorgeous :>, wish there was really such a one.

Author's Response: I do get such a happy feeling when my reviewers have like what I've written. Hee hee, yeah... Sir Spudnik... the name of my neighbors cat (it's a russian cat they say, after Sputnik, you know? well whatever). Yes! Sirius dark, angsty, moody, gorgeous :>, wish there was really such a one.


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 10:38 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
It's a very good chapter. I like your idea with the tattoos. Lokking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh good, you liked that tattoos... I was afraid they weren't going to be well recieved, but now that I have your assurances, I have no fear to proceed. merci


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 22:26 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
Yay, glad your back. Great stuff, keep it up!

Author's Response: Back in black, you bet ;)


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 18:08 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
OMG! I love this story, it's a totally different side to Sirius. Keep writing...


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 09/28/05 18:05 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
OMG! I love this story, it's a totally different side to Sirius. Keep writing...

Author's Response: omg! thanks :)*


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 17:24 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
ooo good chapter! can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: oh gosh, I'll try to get on top of updating soon... life has taken a hold of me... and college junk as well... that whole world is SO big, I'm not ready for it *sigh*. Anyways, look for an update soon =).


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 17:18 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
ooo good chpter! can't wait for more!!


Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 16:11 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
‘James had always reminded him of an awkward ‘Where’s Waldo’ in muggle wear’ haha. But I always thought it was Where’s Wally. ‘making a Jackal and Hyde-like switch’ That is such a cool phrase!(and not that it matters, but it’s Jekyll not Jackal.) Aww, poor James. I wonder why Lily’s leaving… Woh, limos. That *is* posh. Ooh, Sirius’ knife, nicely slipped in. ‘Get yourself out of that planter!’ That got me laughing aloud. Nice PJs James.. ‘Write Elise.’ Aww, poor Sirius, but about time. This is as far as I read before I think, I can’t wait for the next one! Go the geeky girls who get the guy! Or..whatever..I’m not going to assume anything…:D Great, as always.

Author's Response: Omg! yes! Go geeky girls to the max! that would be me, of course its me... why would I write a character like Elise if it wasn't me... I'm Elise by the way with raven hair... and ya, enough of that. I'm thinking of starting a support group for Siriusly Obsessed females, we'll call it BLACK ATTACK-- yay! not really, sorry if I decieved you all ;)


Name: Her_Holiness (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 1:47 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
how cute stripey pjamas great chapter by the way i can't wait for the next one *sits on edge of seat* ^_^

Author's Response: :D yay! they like it, they like it!!!


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 17:40 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
Great long chapter just the way I like it. Love is a confusing thing you never know when it happens, until it doese. Wait did I just say something smart?


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 17:38 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
Great long chapter just the way I like it. Love is a confusing thing you never know when it happens, until it doese. Wait did I just say something smart?

Author's Response: that would be somethin' smart m'dear :)


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 7:20 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
I like Sirius much better as a dog. :) :O :P Wheeeeee!


Name: hello251025 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/05 4:30 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
good chapter, poor Sirius and all the conflict!


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 20:39 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
Good story please update please!

Author's Response: haha, I'm on it :)


Name: pigwidgeon385 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 7:44 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
That was so good! I read the whole fanfic in one sitting! I'm going to die if the next chapter doesn't come out soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, it had been a while since anyone left any commentary. Chap 16 is up just for you :)


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 10:34 · For: Marauding and Mistletoe
Hi! Greeeeaaat job! You did fantastic and I think you have real talent. I love the whole idea of there being a diary that held the thoughts of Sirius Black and I honestly cannot wait until you put up your next chapter. I also love the fact that Sirius has found an interest in a less than popular girl (Elise) and she doesn't push him away like Stella Sinistra. I admire the whole "Your a jerk, I'm too smart for you" thing, but sometimes that just seems a little vain. And I really love the way that Sirius uses Dark Arts on Elise to keep Remus safe. (Am I gonna review your whole story here?) Even though it was a bit cruel. ....JUST KEEP DOING WHATEVER YOU'RE DOING! I LOVE IT! HERE COMES A MIGHTY TEN!!!!!

Author's Response: You're too nice, i'm glad you like the direction its going. haha, in my mind I'm Elise... oh, I can dream can't I? *giggles*


You must login (register) to review.