Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 8:02 · For: Eau de Cologne
Feel kinda sorry for Sirius if he's always in James' shadow...:( But the deer thing was really funny...lol


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 7:36 · For: September 1st
Aww nice ending to a chapter! Can't wait to carry on reading!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 7:29 · For: Remus Remembers
This is really good! Sirius comes across a bit nasty at times though...*sad face* And Narcissa and James? ewwwww lol keep up the good work! *goes off to read next chapter*


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 6:22 · For: Marauder Memories
Wow! A great Idea!!!! I'll keep reading....


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 9:56 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
Yay! That was my favorite chapter so far. Keep doing what you're doing, and don't give up! I think it's fantastic what you do with your ability to write. You were my inspiration to write my own fanfic, and I don't think I'd have one up now had it not been for you! This is a unique story with lots of emotion! I love reading and writing emotion!! Loved the end with Elise's letter. Nice way to tie things up! 1000000000000/10!!! You are going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!! Really!

Author's Response: wow... well, thank you so much :). That really motivates me, it really does... because I've felt like i can't write for the last few weeks. It's great to hear that someone supports my pointless Sirius/fanfic obsession (my parents have voiced their severe concern for my mental stability). Anyhoo, thanks a million+a million and God bless. -ama


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 1:26 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
omg...sorry...i mispelled elise...lol.


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 1:21 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
omg! wonderful!!!! I haven't commented on your other chapters because I was so engrossed in the story. I discovered it only yesterday and can't seem to stop reading it. It's just great...the way Sirius is confused about what love is, I really do hope that you keep Elsie in Sirius' life... You're doing such a great job. I cannot wait until the next chapter!


Name: Sirius Obsession (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 16:10 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
great story!! i love how you characterize sirius and james!! update soon plz!!! 1000/10


Name: p a d f o o t (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 13:49 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
'then Ill marry some poor muggle off the streets and well have 20 mudblood children just to rub it in. And after Im Minister of Magic and finished sending Regulus to Azkaban for being born ugly' So funny! The best characterization (sp?) of all the Marauders in almost any MWPP era story that I have read! I love the tattoo bit, it's something Sirius and James would definitaly (sp?) do. Awsome story keep it up!!!!


Name: Jaime (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:35 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
heyyyy! I just discovered this story!!! It's amazing! One of the most wonderful Marauders stories I've ever read, and I have read sooooo many! Loved this chapter, and I love how you are making Sirius fall in love with the one unattainable woman...just like James, about time he got taught a lesson. Glad he's not a disgusting womanizer like in the other fics....well he is still a little bit, but still, so different. love it! pleaseeeeee update soon!!! 10/10


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 8:51 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
NICE STORY, update soon :P


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 8:51 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
NICE STORY, update soon :P


Name: Marauders (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 20:56 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
This is absolutely the most amazing marauders story i've ever read!!! And i've read a fair few!!! Sirius and James' personalities are exactly how i would have thought them to be!!!!!! WOW! I know you just updated somewhat recently but please update cause it's killing me not knowing what's going to happen in the relationship area for the boys. Keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much :). I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far. I'd also like to thank you, because actually it has been a fair few months since I've updated this thing and you've motivated me to continue, so thank you for that. Lots of love m'dear and God bless. -Ama


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 12:19 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
Nooo!! Sirius don't snog away your troubles! You love Elise, you do you do!! Ack, that was an amazingly good chappie, but it was very depressing for us people who think Elise rocks. Also, did you say what tatoo James got in the end? Because I missed it. *sighs dreamily at thought of tatooed Sirius* Well done, that was a great chapter and I really enjoyed reading it. Hooray! :)


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 12:10 · For: Holiday Havocs of the Heart
It's brilliant how you can write such long chapters without them once getting boring or tedious. I really loved this one, it showed us Sirius from a completely different side and also shpwed how vulnerable he really is. I'm intrigued to know where Lily is going, and imagining Sirius in a limo was a pleasant experience :) Well done on another great chapter! 10


Name: Miss K (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 13:08 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
Hi, sorry I never had a chance to review your other chapters - my only excuse is that I was too absorbed in the story to pay attention to anything else. Just a note, insignificant as it may be, to say that I thought your story was totally and utterly IMMENSE! Write more! Oh and I love your portrayal of Sirius Black - he is...delectable...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that gives me warm fuzzies :)


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/05 12:57 · For: Marauder Memories
Also just wanna say sorry for the gaps inbetween 10 and now, got too hooked into it to stop and review ^_^. As for the gap of the first 6, well like I said I blew them em in minutes so didnt think I should reveiw for them, sorry!


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/05 12:55 · For: Dreadful Discoveries
Hey, GREAT story, too bad theres no more chaps :(. I really like it so far, so I take it he decided to not go back to his house, cause he got the letter on the 28th and its now that first, or 31, w.e u wanna say it is. Disapointed that there no more to read tho. But definately looking forward to another chapter. Keep them coming! ^_^. I was kinda sketchy, as i said b4, about this sotry when i first read it, it seemed like you were trying to hard to make it a great story. But you just took it with stride and made and a wonderful story. Once again, keep it up, John


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/05 6:54 · For: Moony and the Maid
Hey, great chapter, I'm not sure if you even look at these any more, cause i kno u do it on ff.net also, so meh. But if this has any relavince to your upcoming chapters, I would say more dialog = better. And definately longer = GOOD ^_^. When I first read this i thought i would blast through in in abot 2 hours or so because the first few chapters were small, but they got longer. And ive been reading it kinda often, taken breaks inbetween chaps tho, cept first 6 i think. But yea, great chapter, great writer etc etc ^_^


Name: JeWb (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/05 15:09 · For: Woes and Women Troubles
Lol to ur little a/n i think it makes very much sense to love an anime char ^_^. Im a huge fan of anime/manga so i love a fair few :P


You must login (register) to review.