Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fawkesgirl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 23:13 · For: Eau de Cologne
goood.

Author's Response: Thanking everyone who reviewed for this chap :)! I wrote it months ago and I really don't remember what it was about. My mind is still wallowing on my 14th chap on fanfic. Oops! did I let that slip? Yes, this fic is on ff.net.


Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 20:14 · For: Eau de Cologne
You must continue writing...its excellent!!!


Name: mel (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/04 13:56 · For: Eau de Cologne
its cool. short review coz i cant b bothered 2 right a long one. so yeh its good!


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 21:42 · For: Eau de Cologne
GREAT! I love the whole deer thing! It was interesting to see the jealous side of our sweet Sirius. Please update soon!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 17:50 · For: Eau de Cologne
I WOULD HAVE BEEN the first reviewer, but when I clicked the "Would you like to submit a review?" button, my computer decided that now would be a good time to crash. Grr...anyway, loved this chapter, absolutely I did. Random in a way...cologne...didn't see THAT coming. Brilliant brilliant...and tell Sirius I say hi *wink* Continue!

Author's Response: Pity that u weren't the 1st reviewer, but I luv u anyway. Random? Well I guess it was. I got the idea bcuz my friend loads himself with all this cologne and finally I asked him why the heck he does it (he reeks like rubbish!) and he said to attract women. So I decided to add it to my fic. I hope he doesn't read this... he'd so totally know I was talking about him. Heck.


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 11:04 · For: Eau de Cologne
That was great. I loved the part when the deer were all "fawning" over James. Get it? Fawning. Get it? Yeah, sorry that was corny. Oh well. I really like this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Doe a deer, a female deer... ray a drop of golden... bla bla bla


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 9:42 · For: Start of Term Feast
I started reading this awhile ago but i lost it and couldn't find it again. (So many fanfic sites so little time.) But it's excellent keep up the good work and yes Sirius does seem like a bit of a pillock

Author's Response: But you like anyway? Interesting... pillock, new word for me, you must be english. Oh gosh, the first few weeks, I had the worst trouble figuring out this site, I'm technologically challenged.... and I feel so priveleged that you read my fic when there are so so many out there, merci. -Ama


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 16:32 · For: Start of Term Feast
All right, I know I already reviewed, but that's just too bad. In case I haven't already written it somewhere else, when I first saw the FINLAND! FREE THE GOATS thing in your review of my story, I had no idea what you were talking about. So I had to go back and read my own story; oddly enough, I do not remember writing it. Somehow, I did though...odd...oh well, an update should be coming...eventually. Continue!

Author's Response: Oh... now I feel stupid... ahh, listening to ZZtop at the moment... peace on earth good will to men, and long beards all the way, sorry... I'm in the world's weirdest mood, you'll be gettin ur upadte asap. Sirius doesn't like it when I sing X-mas carols, but it's ok for him to hum "god save the queen", it's really not fair, we're going to have a little chat. Laterz


Name: Simply A Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 16:16 · For: Start of Term Feast
Amaaaaaaaaazing story, I love it. I like how you show the relationships, they all seem to be well thought out. Keep up the awesome work, and update soon!

Author's Response: What is it with people and these long prolonged letter reviews, like "Aaaaamazing" for example, it's cool, me likes, hee hee. Glad you like how things are going... I'm simply a dreamer too, Sirius and me that is.


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:39 · For: Start of Term Feast
Ha! I LOOOVVVVEEE IT!!!! Hilarious, truthful, and utterly amazing. wow that was good! No Sirius doesn't seem like a jerk. He seems just like he does in the books which is perfect. Can't WAIT for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: THAAAANNNK YOOOU! Sirius sends his luv.


Name: mel (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 15:24 · For: Start of Term Feast
this is a short review- but ur storys gr8- SIRIUS is gr8 (lol i love him) keep ritin

Author's Response: ooh! You're back, thanx. Short reivews are good too. :)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 14:47 · For: Start of Term Feast
Brilliant, brilliant, BRILLIANT! I loved it (sighs) - some parts here resemble my own life, so I can relate (don't worry, I haven't been posessing things in my cafeteria to attack students). You've got a talent, love. CONTINUE, or suffer the knowledge of knowing you made me go insane...though i'm already insane...but you would've made it worse...this review's way too long for me - UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Ooh! You're making me blush crimson... stop it silly... (hee hee *giggles insanely*). I'll update as soon as possible, which will probably be in the next 2 days... INSANITY IS WONDERFUL, fear no... I like ur long reivews, keep it up and i'll be checking back on ur fic. Luv you. haha, "FINLAND FREE THE GOATS!" *sigh* I'll never get over that.


Name: fawkesgirl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 14:03 · For: Start of Term Feast
Very good. Might I say, I think you portrayed Sirius VERY well. *swoons* CAN I BE PART OF THE STORY? Ah!! Just kidding! I LOVE Sirius and the Marauders and Snivellious. (sp i know!) Anyways, great job. I really like it so far and really like how you started the first chapter. -Me

Author's Response: Hmm, how shall I write you in? Would you mind role playing... hee hee. Ever so glad that you're liking it... I'm really all a flutter. Sirius is such a swoon-able lad!


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 12:06 · For: Start of Term Feast
That was good. You captured the essence of Lily and James' relationship right on. Sirius didn't really seem like a jerk, I mean he is known to be quite arrogant and he seemed a little rude with Sinistra, but you were right when you said that he just hasn't matured yet. Typical guy, they don't mature until they are old men. ;)

Author's Response: Sirius loves you for saying so... it makes him feel so much better, really.


Name: Amalynne (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 9:20 · For: Marauder Memories
Again I'm reviewing my own fic bcuz I don't like the odd number on the screen... Sirius and I have a thing with numerology... not really. Hope to update soon... it takes so dang long for chapters to be approved on this site *grrr*. Ok, give me reviews, lots of reivews... luv ya'll. -Amalynne


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:43 · For: September 1st
AARAGH! (that was a good 'aaragh', by the way) I am addicted to this...grr, i'll be looking for updates. Didn't expect Remus to get pulled in, brilliant idea though, and random ideas (ie chinese food) are ALWAYS a good thing. WRITE ON!

Author's Response: haha! I'm way ahead of you. 13 chaps have already been written, they're all on fanfic, but they're not proofed. THANKS SO SO MUCH! randomness is awesome, isn't it. And yes, Sirius and I really are close friends so he tells me what to write and then we hook up for a nite and "chat". We're ever so close... (I'm a little loony if you haven't noticed). Thank you so very much m'dear -Ama


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:34 · For: Remus Remembers
Ugh, (i don't know why I said 'ugh', it just sort-of wrote itself, it wasn't a bad 'ugh' though, so don't fret) As I've said in like...a lot of past reviews, i really, REALLY like this story. Seriously, you sound like you were there during all of these events taking notes so you'd be able to write this fanfic (that's how i supposedly write mine, according to one of my stories). Write on!


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:26 · For: A Black Memory
Again, another excellent chapter! My acursed art homework will have to wait...i'm reading on. Good job! (hmm...my reviews are really short...I think the next one will be longer...)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:22 · For: Waiting and Response
I'm really enjoying this one...should be doing my acursed art homework...i have all day...really good job! You have Sirius's character perfectly.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:18 · For: London Excursions
If I didn't know any better, I'd say you knew Sirius and James personally. Excellent story, love


You must login (register) to review.